1/5

Bodies…the Exhibition

Luxor
3900 Las Vegas Blvd. South
Las Vegas, NV 89119



Buy now and visit this world-famous attraction!

Only: $32.00 (Regular Price: $35.00)

Don’t let the images scare you! Bodies: The Exhibition is one of the coolest attractions on the Las Vegas Strip. Located inside The Luxor hotel, this exhibit is one of the most popular ones in the world.  Bodies: The Exhibition features 13 whole body specimens and 260 organs preserved by a special polymer preservation technique. You will get to see the marvels of the human body up close and personal in a variety of activities, from throwing a disc to riding a horse.

Come see how our skeletal, muscular, respiratory and circulatory systems work to gain a whole new understanding of how intricate our bodies really are. Bodies: The Exhibition is also a great way to teach yourself, your guests, and even your children (yes, they’re allowed to come!) about health and wellness.

At Bodies: The Exhibition, not only will you get to see well-preserved bodies, you will also get to see bodies that were preserved in moments of illness or decay. You will get to see side-by-side comparisons of a healthy lung and a lung damaged by smoking. See what happens to the body when you don’t eat well and don’t exercise and learn what you can do to have a healthier body at the exhibition’s wellness seminars.

Bodies: The Exhibition is not only a lot of fun, it’s educational and a great way to spend your afternoon in Vegas at the Luxor hotel.
Hours: 10:00 a.m. - 10:00 p.m. Daily.

Last admission granted at 9:00 p.m.

Please be advised this exhibit will be closing at 8pm on August 26. Last entry will be at 7pm.

Cost: $32

Location: Located inside the Luxor Hotel and Casino

Age Requirements: Must be at least 4 years of age or older.

Other Information: Experts are on-hand to answer any of your questions within the exhibit.

Bodies: The Exhibition is Best Known For: Explore your body from the inside out as Bodies the Exhibition examines the intricacies and complexities that lie beneath your skin. Then see what it was like to be on board the infamous Titanic at Titanic: The Artifact Exhibit with the Bodies and Titanic Combo Ticket!

You wouldn’t think education could be so interesting for families, but Bodies: The Exhibition gives young and old alike just that on the Las Vegas Strip. Children get a chance to see the human anatomy in a way that you just can’t get from science books in school. And parents find a terrific way to spend quality time with their kids during their Vegas vacation with tickets at low prices from BestofVegas.com.

Luxor Location Information:

3900 Las Vegas Blvd. South
Las Vegas, NV 89119


Bodies

Bodies…the Exhibition

Buy online or call 1-800-947-1081

Purchase Bodies…the Exhibition tickets below

BUY TICKETS

Or select your dates

DateAvailable Times
Jul 29, 2014 Tue sold out
Jul 30, 2014 Wed sold out
Jul 31, 2014 Thu 10:00 am
Aug 1, 2014 Fri 10:00 am
Aug 2, 2014 Sat 10:00 am
Aug 3, 2014 Sun 10:00 am
Aug 4, 2014 Mon 10:00 am
Aug 5, 2014 Tue 10:00 am
Aug 6, 2014 Wed 10:00 am
Aug 7, 2014 Thu 10:00 am
Aug 8, 2014 Fri 10:00 am
Aug 9, 2014 Sat 10:00 am
Aug 10, 2014 Sun 10:00 am
Aug 11, 2014 Mon 10:00 am
Aug 12, 2014 Tue 10:00 am
Aug 13, 2014 Wed 10:00 am
Aug 14, 2014 Thu 10:00 am
Aug 15, 2014 Fri 10:00 am
Aug 16, 2014 Sat 10:00 am
Aug 17, 2014 Sun 10:00 am
Aug 18, 2014 Mon 10:00 am
Aug 19, 2014 Tue 10:00 am
Aug 20, 2014 Wed 10:00 am
Aug 21, 2014 Thu 10:00 am
Aug 22, 2014 Fri 10:00 am
Aug 23, 2014 Sat 10:00 am
Aug 24, 2014 Sun 10:00 am
Aug 25, 2014 Mon 10:00 am
Aug 26, 2014 Tue 10:00 am
Aug 27, 2014 Wed 10:00 am
Aug 28, 2014 Thu 10:00 am
Aug 29, 2014 Fri 10:00 am
Aug 30, 2014 Sat 10:00 am
Aug 31, 2014 Sun 10:00 am

View as Calendar

For the best value, book your Bodies…the Exhibition tickets in advance and save!

Click Here to Buy Tickets

BestofVegas.com

We are currently searching for hotels that are available on your selected dates.

Searching...
We guarantee you're
always getting the best rate!
Best Rate Guarantee