Bodies…the Exhibition tickets
1/5

Bodies…the Exhibition

Luxor
3900 Las Vegas Blvd. South
Las Vegas, NV 89119



Buy now and visit this world-famous attraction!

Only: $32.00 (Regular Price: $35.00)

Don’t let the images scare you! Bodies: The Exhibition is one of the coolest attractions on the Las Vegas Strip. Located inside The Luxor hotel, this exhibit is one of the most popular ones in the world.  Bodies: The Exhibition features 13 whole body specimens and 260 organs preserved by a special polymer preservation technique. You will get to see the marvels of the human body up close and personal in a variety of activities, from throwing a disc to riding a horse.

Come see how our skeletal, muscular, respiratory and circulatory systems work to gain a whole new understanding of how intricate our bodies really are. Bodies: The Exhibition is also a great way to teach yourself, your guests, and even your children (yes, they’re allowed to come!) about health and wellness.

At Bodies: The Exhibition, not only will you get to see well-preserved bodies, you will also get to see bodies that were preserved in moments of illness or decay. You will get to see side-by-side comparisons of a healthy lung and a lung damaged by smoking. See what happens to the body when you don’t eat well and don’t exercise and learn what you can do to have a healthier body at the exhibition’s wellness seminars.

Bodies: The Exhibition is not only a lot of fun, it’s educational and a great way to spend your afternoon in Vegas at the Luxor hotel.
Hours: 10:00 a.m. - 10:00 p.m. Daily.

Last admission granted at 9:00 p.m.

Cost: $32

Location: Located inside the Luxor Hotel and Casino

Age Requirements: Must be at least 4 years of age or older.

Other Information: Experts are on-hand to answer any of your questions within the exhibit.

Bodies: The Exhibition is Best Known For: Explore your body from the inside out as Bodies the Exhibition examines the intricacies and complexities that lie beneath your skin. Then see what it was like to be on board the infamous Titanic at Titanic: The Artifact Exhibit with the Bodies and Titanic Combo Ticket!

Times may vary
You wouldn’t think education could be so interesting for families, but Bodies: The Exhibition gives young and old alike just that on the Las Vegas Strip. Children get a chance to see the human anatomy in a way that you just can’t get from science books in school. And parents find a terrific way to spend quality time with their kids during their Vegas vacation with tickets at low prices from BestofVegas.com.

Luxor Location Information:

3900 Las Vegas Blvd. South
Las Vegas, NV 89119


Bodies

Bodies…the Exhibition

Buy online or call 1-800-947-1081

Purchase Bodies…the Exhibition tickets below

BUY TICKETS

Or select your dates

DateAvailable Times
Jan 31, 2015 Sat sold out
Feb 1, 2015 Sun Times May Vary
Feb 2, 2015 Mon Times May Vary
Feb 3, 2015 Tue Times May Vary
Feb 4, 2015 Wed Times May Vary
Feb 5, 2015 Thu Times May Vary
Feb 6, 2015 Fri Times May Vary
Feb 7, 2015 Sat Times May Vary
Feb 8, 2015 Sun Times May Vary
Feb 9, 2015 Mon Times May Vary
Feb 10, 2015 Tue Times May Vary
Feb 11, 2015 Wed Times May Vary
Feb 12, 2015 Thu Times May Vary
Feb 13, 2015 Fri Times May Vary
Feb 14, 2015 Sat Times May Vary
Feb 15, 2015 Sun Times May Vary
Feb 16, 2015 Mon Times May Vary
Feb 17, 2015 Tue Times May Vary
Feb 18, 2015 Wed Times May Vary
Feb 19, 2015 Thu Times May Vary
Feb 20, 2015 Fri Times May Vary
Feb 21, 2015 Sat Times May Vary
Feb 22, 2015 Sun Times May Vary
Feb 23, 2015 Mon Times May Vary
Feb 24, 2015 Tue Times May Vary
Feb 25, 2015 Wed Times May Vary
Feb 26, 2015 Thu Times May Vary
Feb 27, 2015 Fri Times May Vary
Feb 28, 2015 Sat Times May Vary

View as Calendar

For the best value, book your Bodies…the Exhibition tickets in advance and save!

Click Here to Buy Tickets

BestofVegas.com

We are currently searching for hotels that are available on your selected dates.

Searching...
We guarantee you're
always getting the best rate!
Best Rate Guarantee