Siegfried and Roy’s Secret Garden and Dolphin Habitat tickets
1/3

Siegfried and Roy’s Secret Garden and Dolphin Habitat

The Mirage
3400 Las Vegas Blvd. South
Las Vegas, NV 89119



Buy Now and Save!
Siegfried & Roy’s Secret Garden and Dolphin Habitat
A den of peace and tranquility is yours to explore on the Las Vegas Strip at Siegfried and Roy’s Secret Garden and Dolphin Habitat at The Mirage. The world renowned magicians that have created this serene retreat that shows off their immense love for animals. BestofVegas.com has tickets at low prices to take a stroll through a Vegas attraction that’s filled with gorgeous flowers and greenery and makes you forget that you’re right in the middle of Sin City. You’re also going to get to see Siegfried and Roy’s favorite animals -- wildcats. Watch white tiger cubs frolic, majestic panthers walk around their environs and incredible leopards to name just a few. Guests can also watch playful bottlenose dolphins jump in their habitat. And if you’re up to the challenge, there are special programs (at an additional cost) where you can be a dolphin trainer or get a special viewing of the white tiger cubs.
Hours of Operation (October 1st - 12th):
Weekdays 11am - 5:30pm
Weekends 10am - 5:30pm
Facility remains open until 6:30pm

Hours of Operation (Oct 13th - 31st):
Weekdays 11am - 5:00pm
Weekends 10am - 5:00pm
Facility remains open until 6:00pm

Hours of Operation (Beginning Nov 1):
Weekdays 11:00 am - 6:00 pm
Weekends 10:00 am - 6:00 pm
Last admission is 5:00 p.m.
The Facility will remain open until 7:00 pm

Cost: $15 - $20. Children 3 years of age and under are FREE.

Location: Located at the Mirage Hotel and Casino

Other Information: One of the largest animal habitats in Las Vegas

Siegfried and Roy’s Garden and Dolphin Habitat is Best Known For: A beautiful serene area filled with dolphins, tigers, lions, panthers, leopards, and more.
If you’re looking to find a spot to relax while staying on the Strip, then you’ve found it. Forget about the action going down in the casino or the dancing at the various dayclubs in the area. Instead, families can find some peace and quiet as they walk through the lush gardens and see wild animals play in their own habitats. It’s an incredible experience for anyone that loves wildlife and you can enjoy it in the heart of Sin City with discount tickets from BestofVegas.com.

The Mirage Location Information:

3400 Las Vegas Blvd. South
Las Vegas, NV 89119


Siegfried and Roy’s Secret Garden and Dolphin Habitat tickets

Siegfried and Roy’s Secret Garden and Dolphin Habitat

Buy online or call 1-800-947-1081

Purchase Siegfried and Roy’s Secret Garden and Dolphin Habitat tickets below

BUY TICKETS

Or select your dates

DateAvailable Times
Oct 26, 2014 Sun sold out
Oct 27, 2014 Mon 11:00 am
Oct 28, 2014 Tue 11:00 am
Oct 29, 2014 Wed 11:00 am
Oct 30, 2014 Thu 11:00 am
Oct 31, 2014 Fri 11:00 am
Nov 1, 2014 Sat 10:00 am
Nov 2, 2014 Sun 10:00 am
Nov 3, 2014 Mon 11:00 am
Nov 4, 2014 Tue 11:00 am
Nov 5, 2014 Wed 11:00 am
Nov 6, 2014 Thu 11:00 am
Nov 7, 2014 Fri 11:00 am
Nov 8, 2014 Sat 10:00 am
Nov 9, 2014 Sun 10:00 am
Nov 10, 2014 Mon 11:00 am
Nov 11, 2014 Tue 11:00 am
Nov 12, 2014 Wed 11:00 am
Nov 13, 2014 Thu 11:00 am
Nov 14, 2014 Fri 11:00 am
Nov 15, 2014 Sat 10:00 am
Nov 16, 2014 Sun 10:00 am
Nov 17, 2014 Mon 11:00 am
Nov 18, 2014 Tue 11:00 am
Nov 19, 2014 Wed 11:00 am
Nov 20, 2014 Thu 11:00 am
Nov 21, 2014 Fri 11:00 am
Nov 22, 2014 Sat 10:00 am
Nov 23, 2014 Sun 10:00 am
Nov 24, 2014 Mon 11:00 am
Nov 25, 2014 Tue 11:00 am
Nov 26, 2014 Wed 11:00 am
Nov 27, 2014 Thu 11:00 am
Nov 28, 2014 Fri 11:00 am
Nov 29, 2014 Sat 10:00 am
Nov 30, 2014 Sun 10:00 am

View as Calendar

For the best value, book your Siegfried and Roy’s Secret Garden and Dolphin Habitat tickets in advance and save!

Click Here to Buy Tickets

BestofVegas.com

We are currently searching for hotels that are available on your selected dates.

Searching...
We guarantee you're
always getting the best rate!
Best Rate Guarantee