Siegfried and Roy’s Secret Garden and Dolphin Habitat tickets
1/3

Siegfried and Roy’s Secret Garden and Dolphin Habitat

The Mirage
3400 Las Vegas Blvd. South
Las Vegas, NV 89119



Buy Now and Save!
Only $22.00

Siegfried & Roy’s Secret Garden and Dolphin Habitat
A den of peace and tranquility is yours to explore on the Las Vegas Strip at Siegfried and Roy’s Secret Garden and Dolphin Habitat at The Mirage. The world renowned magicians that have created this serene retreat that shows off their immense love for animals. BestofVegas.com has tickets at low prices to take a stroll through a Vegas attraction that’s filled with gorgeous flowers and greenery and makes you forget that you’re right in the middle of Sin City. You’re also going to get to see Siegfried and Roy’s favorite animals -- wildcats. Watch white tiger cubs frolic, majestic panthers walk around their environs and incredible leopards to name just a few. Guests can also watch playful bottlenose dolphins jump in their habitat. And if you’re up to the challenge, there are special programs (at an additional cost) where you can be a dolphin trainer or get a special viewing of the white tiger cubs.
Hours of Operation:
Mon. – Fri. 11:00 am – 6:30 pm
Sat. & Sun. 10:00 am – 6:30 pm
Last Admission - 5:30pm

June 2016
Monday - Sunday: 10:00 am - 6:00 pm

June 6, 2016
10:00 am - 5:30 pm
Last Admission - 4:30 pm 

Children 3 years of age and under are FREE.

Location: Located at the Mirage Hotel and Casino

Other Information: One of the largest animal habitats in Las Vegas

Siegfried and Roy’s Garden and Dolphin Habitat is Best Known For: A beautiful serene area filled with dolphins, tigers, lions, panthers, leopards, and more.

Parking fees apply for guests parking at the hotel.
If you’re looking to find a spot to relax while staying on the Strip, then you’ve found it. Forget about the action going down in the casino or the dancing at the various dayclubs in the area. Instead, families can find some peace and quiet as they walk through the lush gardens and see wild animals play in their own habitats. It’s an incredible experience for anyone that loves wildlife and you can enjoy it in the heart of Sin City with discount tickets from BestofVegas.com.

The Mirage Location Information:

3400 Las Vegas Blvd. South
Las Vegas, NV 89119


Purchase Siegfried and Roy’s Secret Garden and Dolphin Habitat tickets below

Siegfried and Roy’s Secret Garden and Dolphin Habitat tickets
Prices From: $22

Buy online or call 1-800-947-1081

BUY TICKETS

Or select your dates

DateAvailable Times
Aug 30, 2016 Tue sold out, sold out
Aug 31, 2016 Wed Times may vary, sold out
Sep 1, 2016 Thu Times may vary, sold out
Sep 2, 2016 Fri Times may vary, sold out
Sep 3, 2016 Sat Times may vary, sold out
Sep 4, 2016 Sun Times may vary, sold out
Sep 5, 2016 Mon Times may vary, sold out
Sep 6, 2016 Tue Times may vary, sold out
Sep 7, 2016 Wed Times may vary, sold out
Sep 8, 2016 Thu Times may vary, sold out
Sep 9, 2016 Fri Times may vary, sold out
Sep 10, 2016 Sat Times may vary, sold out
Sep 11, 2016 Sun Times may vary, sold out
Sep 12, 2016 Mon Times may vary, sold out
Sep 13, 2016 Tue Times may vary, sold out
Sep 14, 2016 Wed Times may vary, sold out
Sep 15, 2016 Thu Times may vary, sold out
Sep 16, 2016 Fri Times may vary, sold out
Sep 17, 2016 Sat Times may vary, sold out
Sep 18, 2016 Sun Times may vary, sold out
Sep 19, 2016 Mon Times may vary, sold out
Sep 20, 2016 Tue Times may vary, sold out
Sep 21, 2016 Wed Times may vary, sold out
Sep 22, 2016 Thu Times may vary, sold out
Sep 23, 2016 Fri Times may vary, sold out
Sep 24, 2016 Sat Times may vary, sold out
Sep 25, 2016 Sun Times may vary, sold out
Sep 26, 2016 Mon Times may vary, sold out
Sep 27, 2016 Tue Times may vary, sold out
Sep 28, 2016 Wed Times may vary, sold out
Sep 29, 2016 Thu Times may vary, sold out
Sep 30, 2016 Fri Times may vary, sold out

View as Calendar

For the best value, book your Siegfried and Roy’s Secret Garden and Dolphin Habitat tickets in advance and save!

Click Here to Buy Tickets

BestofVegas.com

We are currently searching for hotels that are available on your selected dates.

Searching...
We guarantee you're
always getting the best rate!
Best Rate Guarantee