Titanic – The Artifact Exhibit tickets
1/4

Titanic – The Artifact Exhibit

LuXor Atrium Exhibits
3900 Las Vegas Blvd. South
Las Vegas, NV 89119



Buy now and visit this world-famous attraction!
Only: $32.00
(Regular Price: $35.00)

Titanic - The Artifact Exhibition
Stand up close with history during Titanic - The Artifact Exhibition at Luxor Las Vegas. This Vegas attraction you can see for less with tickets from BestofVegas.com is home to over 300 authentic artifacts that were found in the wreckage of the RMS Titanic, 12,500 feet beneath the sea. Guests will see everything from jewelry and handbags to actual pieces of the ship itself. One of the biggest artifacts on display is a 15-ton section of the boat’s hull. Families can even find themselves on a fully constructed replica of the Grand Staircase, faithful recreations of first- and third-class cabins, as well as walk on a replica of the Promenade Deck. While on the deck, visitors will feel just how cold the weather was on that fateful April night in 1912.


Hours of Operation: Times may vary
Last admission granted at 9 pm

Location: Luxor Hotel and Casino

Fun Fact: They have an exact replica of the Grand Staircase, which was made famous with the hit movie, Titanic.

Titanic – The Artifact Exhibit is Best Known For: Authentic artifacts, photos, and more of the famous ship.

Parking fees apply for guests parking at the hotel.
It’s not every day you can find something that’s both educational and entertaining for the entire family, but that’s exactly what you find at Luxor Las Vegas. Coming face-to-face with artifacts that were owned by people that succumbed to the icy depths of the North Atlantic Ocean is both sobering and fascinating. Plus, the chance to see the living quarters and feel what the weather was like for the guests is something truly awe-inspiring for anyone that gets tickets for this great attraction at BestofVegas.com.

LuXor Atrium Exhibits Location Information:

3900 Las Vegas Blvd. South
Las Vegas, NV 89119


Purchase Titanic – The Artifact Exhibit tickets below

titanic
Prices From: $32

Buy online or call 1-800-947-1081

BUY TICKETS

Or select your dates

DateAvailable Times
Jul 24, 2017 Mon Times may vary
Jul 25, 2017 Tue Times may vary
Jul 26, 2017 Wed Times may vary
Jul 27, 2017 Thu Times may vary
Jul 28, 2017 Fri Times may vary
Jul 29, 2017 Sat Times may vary
Jul 30, 2017 Sun Times may vary
Jul 31, 2017 Mon Times may vary
Aug 1, 2017 Tue Times may vary
Aug 2, 2017 Wed Times may vary
Aug 3, 2017 Thu Times may vary
Aug 4, 2017 Fri Times may vary
Aug 5, 2017 Sat Times may vary
Aug 6, 2017 Sun Times may vary
Aug 7, 2017 Mon Times may vary
Aug 8, 2017 Tue Times may vary
Aug 9, 2017 Wed Times may vary
Aug 10, 2017 Thu Times may vary
Aug 11, 2017 Fri Times may vary
Aug 12, 2017 Sat Times may vary
Aug 13, 2017 Sun Times may vary
Aug 14, 2017 Mon Times may vary
Aug 15, 2017 Tue Times may vary
Aug 16, 2017 Wed Times may vary
Aug 17, 2017 Thu Times may vary
Aug 18, 2017 Fri Times may vary
Aug 19, 2017 Sat Times may vary
Aug 20, 2017 Sun Times may vary
Aug 21, 2017 Mon Times may vary
Aug 22, 2017 Tue Times may vary
Aug 23, 2017 Wed Times may vary
Aug 24, 2017 Thu Times may vary
Aug 25, 2017 Fri Times may vary
Aug 26, 2017 Sat Times may vary
Aug 27, 2017 Sun Times may vary
Aug 28, 2017 Mon Times may vary
Aug 29, 2017 Tue Times may vary
Aug 30, 2017 Wed Times may vary
Aug 31, 2017 Thu Times may vary

View as Calendar

For the best value, book your Titanic – The Artifact Exhibit tickets in advance and save!

Click Here to Buy Tickets

BestofVegas.com

We are currently searching for hotels that are available on your selected dates.

Searching...
We guarantee you're
always getting the best rate!
Best Rate Guarantee