Eiffel Tower Experience tickets
1/1

Eiffel Tower Experience

Paris Las Vegas
3655 Las Vegas Blvd. South
Las Vegas, NV 89109



Buy now and save!
Only $17.00

Buy now and save!

Eiffel Tower Experience
Forget Paris, France. The Las Vegas Strip has it all including a breathtaking replica of Europe’s most iconic landmarks, the Eiffel Tower! For your next romantic getaway, take your significant other to the most romantic location in all of Las Vegas. Soaring 46 stories high above the city’s shimmering skyline, the Eiffel Tower at Paris Las Vegas offers 360 views of never-ending effervescent beauty. And in case you’re new to the Strip, knowledgeable ambassadors will point out famous landmarks during your journey to the observation deck on the Eiffel Tower Ride. Impress your loved one with a night to remember with the best ticket deals at BestofVegas.com!

Hours of operation:

Monday – Friday 9:30am-12:00am
Saturday – Sunday 9:30am – 12:30am

Day Pass Valid:
Daily 9:30am – 7:15pm

Night Pass Valid:
Monday-Friday 7:15pm- 12:00am
Saturday – Sunday 7:15pm- 12:30am
Get a panoramic view of the Las Vegas Strip atop the Eiffel Tower at Paris Las Vegas. Discount Eiffel Tower Experience tickets from BestofVegas.com let you take your romance to the next level, an experience you’ll be talking about long after you’re back on solid ground. Whether you’re looking for an elevated adventure or the perfect backdrop for a proposal, the Eiffel Tower Experience delivers unforgettable memories.

Paris Las Vegas Location Information:

3655 Las Vegas Blvd. South
Las Vegas, NV 89109


Purchase Eiffel Tower Experience tickets below

Eiffel Tower Experience tickets
Prices From: $17

Buy online or call 1-800-947-1081

BUY TICKETS

Or select your dates

DateAvailable Times
Mar 26, 2017 Sun DayNight
Mar 27, 2017 Mon DayNight
Mar 28, 2017 Tue DayNight
Mar 29, 2017 Wed DayNight
Mar 30, 2017 Thu DayNight
Mar 31, 2017 Fri DayNight
Apr 1, 2017 Sat DayNight
Apr 2, 2017 Sun DayNight
Apr 3, 2017 Mon DayNight
Apr 4, 2017 Tue DayNight
Apr 5, 2017 Wed DayNight
Apr 6, 2017 Thu DayNight
Apr 7, 2017 Fri DayNight
Apr 8, 2017 Sat DayNight
Apr 9, 2017 Sun DayNight
Apr 10, 2017 Mon DayNight
Apr 11, 2017 Tue DayNight
Apr 12, 2017 Wed DayNight
Apr 13, 2017 Thu DayNight
Apr 14, 2017 Fri DayNight
Apr 15, 2017 Sat DayNight
Apr 16, 2017 Sun DayNight
Apr 17, 2017 Mon DayNight
Apr 18, 2017 Tue DayNight
Apr 19, 2017 Wed DayNight
Apr 20, 2017 Thu DayNight
Apr 21, 2017 Fri DayNight
Apr 22, 2017 Sat DayNight
Apr 23, 2017 Sun DayNight
Apr 24, 2017 Mon DayNight
Apr 25, 2017 Tue DayNight
Apr 26, 2017 Wed DayNight
Apr 27, 2017 Thu DayNight
Apr 28, 2017 Fri DayNight
Apr 29, 2017 Sat DayNight
Apr 30, 2017 Sun DayNight

View as Calendar

For the best value, book your Eiffel Tower Experience tickets in advance and save!

Click Here to Buy Tickets

BestofVegas.com

We are currently searching for hotels that are available on your selected dates.

Searching...
We guarantee you're
always getting the best rate!
Best Rate Guarantee