High Roller tickets
1/1

High Roller

The Linq
3545 Las Vegas Blvd South
Las Vegas, NV 89109



Save $5 on Happy Half Hour Day Ride!
Only $35.00
(Regular price: $40.00)

BestOfVegas Special Offers:
Save $3 on Adult Admission!
Save $2 on Youth Admission!
Save $5 on Night Adult Admission!
Save $5 on Happy Half Hour Day Ride!
Save $11 on the Day Family 4-Pack!
Save $15 on the Night Family 4-Pack!

High Roller
At 550-feet above the city streets, The High Roller is the world’s largest observation wheel and one of the most exciting attractions at The LINQ. You’ve never seen the Strip like this with tickets from BestofVegas.com. Riders will enter one of 28 spherical, Italian-handcrafted glass-enclosed cabins and take a 30-minute ride, which is the time it takes for the entire wheel to rotate. In that time passengers will enjoy 360-degree views of the Strip and surrounding city while also enjoying entertainment inside their cabin.
Age Restriction:
Adults (Ages 13+), Youth (Ages 4-12), children 3 & under, ride free

Duration:
30 minutes

Ride Calendar:
Monday, November 6, 2017 – Saturday, March 10, 2018
Daytime Hours: 11:30am – 4:59pm
Nighttime Hours: 5:00pm – 2:00am

Happy Hour pod is a a different pod from the general ride pass

Family packages include 2 adult and 2 youth tickets.
This isn’t your kid’s Ferris wheel ride. Along with incredible views of the Strip, each cabin on The High Roller holds up to 40 people and is equipped with eight monitor screens playing video and music shows. There are also more than 2,000 LED lights on the wheel that turn on at dusk, changing colors for a vibrant light show until early morning. Get your tickets at BestofVegas.com and be ready to see Las Vegas from a totally different perspective.

The Linq Location Information:

3545 Las Vegas Blvd South
Las Vegas, NV 89109


Purchase High Roller tickets below

High Roller tickets
Prices From: $22

Buy online or call 1-800-947-1081

BUY TICKETS

Or select your dates

DateAvailable Times
Nov 22, 2017 Wed DayNight
Nov 23, 2017 Thu DayNight
Nov 24, 2017 Fri DayNight
Nov 25, 2017 Sat DayNight
Nov 26, 2017 Sun DayNight
Nov 27, 2017 Mon DayNight
Nov 28, 2017 Tue DayNight
Nov 29, 2017 Wed DayNight
Nov 30, 2017 Thu DayNight
Dec 1, 2017 Fri DayNight
Dec 2, 2017 Sat DayNight
Dec 3, 2017 Sun DayNight
Dec 4, 2017 Mon DayNight
Dec 5, 2017 Tue DayNight
Dec 6, 2017 Wed DayNight
Dec 7, 2017 Thu DayNight
Dec 8, 2017 Fri DayNight
Dec 9, 2017 Sat DayNight
Dec 10, 2017 Sun DayNight
Dec 11, 2017 Mon DayNight
Dec 12, 2017 Tue DayNight
Dec 13, 2017 Wed DayNight
Dec 14, 2017 Thu DayNight
Dec 15, 2017 Fri DayNight
Dec 16, 2017 Sat DayNight
Dec 17, 2017 Sun DayNight
Dec 18, 2017 Mon DayNight
Dec 19, 2017 Tue DayNight
Dec 20, 2017 Wed DayNight
Dec 21, 2017 Thu DayNight
Dec 22, 2017 Fri DayNight
Dec 23, 2017 Sat DayNight
Dec 24, 2017 Sun DayNight
Dec 25, 2017 Mon DayNight
Dec 26, 2017 Tue DayNight
Dec 27, 2017 Wed DayNight
Dec 28, 2017 Thu DayNight
Dec 29, 2017 Fri DayNight
Dec 30, 2017 Sat DayNight
Dec 31, 2017 Sun Day, sold out

View as Calendar

For the best value, book your High Roller tickets in advance and save!

Click Here to Buy Tickets

BestofVegas.com

We are currently searching for hotels that are available on your selected dates.

Searching...
We guarantee you're
always getting the best rate!
Best Rate Guarantee