Mandara Spa tickets
1/3

Mandara Spa

Mandara Spa
Varies by location
Las Vegas, NV 89109



Save $36!
Only: $99.00
(Regular Price: $135.00)

BestOfVegas Special Offer:
Book Now and Save $50 on a Relaxing Facial at Mandara Spa!
Save $36 on a Relaxing Massage at Mandara Spa!


Mandara Spa in Las Vegas
Let your worries melt away on your Vegas vacation with a trip to the Mandara Spa, located at Paris Las Vegas and Planet Hollywood. Walking into this 25,500-square-foot facility inside Paris Las Vegas will make you feel like you’ve went into a world that’s a perfect fusion of Asian style and European luxury. The 32,000-square-foot spa at Planet Hollywood is a breathtaking oasis in the desert, where you can leave your worries behind. BestofVegas.com has discount tickets for two of Mandara’s signature services, offered at both Las Vegas locations.

Elemis Skin Specific Facial
De-stress and oxygenate your skin with this deeply cleansing facial. Using premium grade essential oils and aromatherapy to reinvigorate skin cells, this 50-minute facial will leave both men and women with a healthy and radiant glow.

Swedish Massage
Take a breather as you lay down for a classic massage that everyone will love. The classic European technique of combining manipulation of the muscles with aromatic massage oils is relaxing and re-energizing. And during this 50-minute treatment guests will come away with a massage that has been known to help the lymphatic, muscular, circulatory and nervous systems.
Appointments are not guaranteed and need to be called in and booked with the number located on your voucher.

Times may vary
Las Vegas vacations are full of terrific options geared to keep your energy up at a high rate. But no vacation is complete without a little rest and relaxation. And that’s why BestofVegas.com has tickets to this luxurious spa that bears the Mandara name -- a name that is known around the world for great quality services in the most relaxing settings around. In other words, Mandara Spa is a perfect way to enjoy some time off on your time on the Vegas Strip.

Purchase Mandara Spa tickets below

Mandara Spa
Prices From: $99

Buy online or call 1-800-947-1081

BUY TICKETS

Or select your dates

DateAvailable Times
Nov 22, 2017 Wed Times may vary
Nov 23, 2017 Thu Times may vary
Nov 24, 2017 Fri Times may vary
Nov 25, 2017 Sat Times may vary
Nov 26, 2017 Sun Times may vary
Nov 27, 2017 Mon Times may vary
Nov 28, 2017 Tue Times may vary
Nov 29, 2017 Wed Times may vary
Nov 30, 2017 Thu Times may vary
Dec 1, 2017 Fri Times may vary
Dec 2, 2017 Sat Times may vary
Dec 3, 2017 Sun Times may vary
Dec 4, 2017 Mon Times may vary
Dec 5, 2017 Tue Times may vary
Dec 6, 2017 Wed Times may vary
Dec 7, 2017 Thu Times may vary
Dec 8, 2017 Fri Times may vary
Dec 9, 2017 Sat Times may vary
Dec 10, 2017 Sun Times may vary
Dec 11, 2017 Mon Times may vary
Dec 12, 2017 Tue Times may vary
Dec 13, 2017 Wed Times may vary
Dec 14, 2017 Thu Times may vary
Dec 15, 2017 Fri Times may vary
Dec 16, 2017 Sat Times may vary
Dec 17, 2017 Sun Times may vary
Dec 18, 2017 Mon Times may vary
Dec 19, 2017 Tue Times may vary
Dec 20, 2017 Wed Times may vary
Dec 21, 2017 Thu Times may vary
Dec 22, 2017 Fri Times may vary
Dec 23, 2017 Sat Times may vary
Dec 24, 2017 Sun Times may vary
Dec 25, 2017 Mon Times may vary
Dec 26, 2017 Tue Times may vary
Dec 27, 2017 Wed Times may vary
Dec 28, 2017 Thu Times may vary
Dec 29, 2017 Fri Times may vary
Dec 30, 2017 Sat Times may vary
Dec 31, 2017 Sun Times may vary

View as Calendar

For the best value, book your Mandara Spa tickets in advance and save!

Click Here to Buy Tickets

BestofVegas.com

We are currently searching for hotels that are available on your selected dates.

Searching...
We guarantee you're
always getting the best rate!
Best Rate Guarantee