Mandara Spa tickets
1/3

Mandara Spa

Mandara Spa
Varies by location
Las Vegas, NV 89109



Save $36!
Only: $99.00
(Regular Price: $135.00)

BestOfVegas Special Offer:
Save $36 on a Relaxing Massage at Mandara Spa!


Mandara Spa at Paris Las Vegas
Let your worries melt away on your Vegas vacation with a trip to the Paris Las Vegas Spa by Mandara. Walking into this 25,500-square-foot facility inside the Paris Las Vegas will make you feel like you’ve went into a world that’s a perfect fusion of Asian style and European luxury. BestofVegas.com has discount tickets for two of Mandara’s signature services.

Elemis Skin Specific Facial
De-stress and oxygenate your skin with this deeply cleansing facial. Using premium grade essential oils and aromatherapy to reinvigorate skin cells, this 50-minute facial will leave both men and women with a healthy and radiant glow.

Swedish Massage
Take a breather as you lay down for a classic massage that everyone will love. The classic European technique of combining manipulation of the muscles with aromatic massage oils is relaxing and re energizing. And during this 50-minute treatment guests will come away with a massage that has been known to help the lymphatic, muscular, circulatory and nervous systems.
Appointments are not guaranteed and need to be called in and booked with the number located on your voucher.

Times may vary
Las Vegas vacations are full of terrific options geared to keep your energy up at a high rate. But no vacation is complete without a little rest and relaxation. And that’s why BestofVegas.com has tickets to this luxurious spa that bears the Mandara name -- a name that is known around the world for great quality services in the most relaxing settings around. In other words, Mandara Spa is a perfect way to enjoy some time off on your time on the Vegas Strip.

Purchase Mandara Spa tickets below

Mandara Spa
Prices From: $99

Buy online or call 1-800-947-1081

BUY TICKETS

Or select your dates

DateAvailable Times
Jul 24, 2017 Mon Times may vary
Jul 25, 2017 Tue Times may vary
Jul 26, 2017 Wed Times may vary
Jul 27, 2017 Thu Times may vary
Jul 28, 2017 Fri Times may vary
Jul 29, 2017 Sat Times may vary
Jul 30, 2017 Sun Times may vary
Jul 31, 2017 Mon Times may vary
Aug 1, 2017 Tue Times may vary
Aug 2, 2017 Wed Times may vary
Aug 3, 2017 Thu Times may vary
Aug 4, 2017 Fri Times may vary
Aug 5, 2017 Sat Times may vary
Aug 6, 2017 Sun Times may vary
Aug 7, 2017 Mon Times may vary
Aug 8, 2017 Tue Times may vary
Aug 9, 2017 Wed Times may vary
Aug 10, 2017 Thu Times may vary
Aug 11, 2017 Fri Times may vary
Aug 12, 2017 Sat Times may vary
Aug 13, 2017 Sun Times may vary
Aug 14, 2017 Mon Times may vary
Aug 15, 2017 Tue Times may vary
Aug 16, 2017 Wed Times may vary
Aug 17, 2017 Thu Times may vary
Aug 18, 2017 Fri Times may vary
Aug 19, 2017 Sat Times may vary
Aug 20, 2017 Sun Times may vary
Aug 21, 2017 Mon Times may vary
Aug 22, 2017 Tue Times may vary
Aug 23, 2017 Wed Times may vary
Aug 24, 2017 Thu Times may vary
Aug 25, 2017 Fri Times may vary
Aug 26, 2017 Sat Times may vary
Aug 27, 2017 Sun Times may vary
Aug 28, 2017 Mon Times may vary
Aug 29, 2017 Tue Times may vary
Aug 30, 2017 Wed Times may vary
Aug 31, 2017 Thu Times may vary

View as Calendar

For the best value, book your Mandara Spa tickets in advance and save!

Click Here to Buy Tickets

BestofVegas.com

We are currently searching for hotels that are available on your selected dates.

Searching...
We guarantee you're
always getting the best rate!
Best Rate Guarantee