Marvel's Avengers S.T.A.T.I.O.N. tickets
1/3

Marvel's Avengers S.T.A.T.I.O.N.

Treasure Island - Avengers Station
3300 S. Las Vegas Blvd
Las Vegas, NV 89109



Save $10!
Only: $34
(Regular Price: $44)

Save $10!

Marvel’s Avengers S.T.A.T.I.O.N.
Dive deep into the Marvel Cinematic Universe with tickets for less to Marvel’s Avengers S.T.A.T.I.O.N. at BestofVegas.com. Located inside Treasure Island Hotel, this fully immersive and educational experience transports guests into the world of The Avengers. Gain access to a variety of classified studies and experiments, intelligence files and more, all of which allows you to explore the scientific origins of The Avengers while training to become an agent of S.T.A.T.I.O.N. (Scientific Training and Tactical Intelligence Operative Network). Discover an extensive range of Avengers operational equipment, from Captain America’s uniform and shield to Vision’s birth cradle and Bruce Banner’s laboratory. Plus, you can even learn to operate Iron Man’s suit! To conclude the one-of-a-kind experience, guests can purchases their personalized ID badge or get a copy within the app, available for iOS and Android users called “Avengers S.T.A.T.I.O.N.”
Have you ever dreamt about being a superhero? Well that dream can become a reality during your next Las Vegas vacation when you book your discount tickets to Marvel’s Avengers S.T.A.T.I.O.N. at BestofVegas.com and explore a world-class exhibition of artifacts and experiences straight from Marvel’s The Avengers.
Hours of Operation:
Avengers S.T.A.T.I.O.N. is open from 10am - 10pm daily. Last admission is at 9pm.

Age Limit:
All Ages. Children under 3 are free.

Treasure Island - Avengers Station Location Information:

3300 S. Las Vegas Blvd
Las Vegas, NV 89109


Purchase Marvel's Avengers S.T.A.T.I.O.N. tickets below

Marvel's Avengers S.T.A.T.I.O.N. tickets
Prices From: $34

Buy online or call 1-800-947-1081

BUY TICKETS

Or select your dates

DateAvailable Times
Jan 23, 2017 Mon Open 10am - 10pm
Jan 24, 2017 Tue Open 10am - 10pm
Jan 25, 2017 Wed Open 10am - 10pm
Jan 26, 2017 Thu Open 10am - 10pm
Jan 27, 2017 Fri Open 10am - 10pm
Jan 28, 2017 Sat Open 10am - 10pm
Jan 29, 2017 Sun Open 10am - 10pm
Jan 30, 2017 Mon Open 10am - 10pm
Jan 31, 2017 Tue Open 10am - 10pm
Feb 1, 2017 Wed Open 10am - 10pm
Feb 2, 2017 Thu Open 10am - 10pm
Feb 3, 2017 Fri Open 10am - 10pm
Feb 4, 2017 Sat Open 10am - 10pm
Feb 5, 2017 Sun Open 10am - 10pm
Feb 6, 2017 Mon Open 10am - 10pm
Feb 7, 2017 Tue Open 10am - 10pm
Feb 8, 2017 Wed Open 10am - 10pm
Feb 9, 2017 Thu Open 10am - 10pm
Feb 10, 2017 Fri Open 10am - 10pm
Feb 11, 2017 Sat Open 10am - 10pm
Feb 12, 2017 Sun Open 10am - 10pm
Feb 13, 2017 Mon Open 10am - 10pm
Feb 14, 2017 Tue Open 10am - 10pm
Feb 15, 2017 Wed Open 10am - 10pm
Feb 16, 2017 Thu Open 10am - 10pm
Feb 17, 2017 Fri Open 10am - 10pm
Feb 18, 2017 Sat Open 10am - 10pm
Feb 19, 2017 Sun Open 10am - 10pm
Feb 20, 2017 Mon Open 10am - 10pm
Feb 21, 2017 Tue Open 10am - 10pm
Feb 22, 2017 Wed Open 10am - 10pm
Feb 23, 2017 Thu Open 10am - 10pm
Feb 24, 2017 Fri Open 10am - 10pm
Feb 25, 2017 Sat Open 10am - 10pm
Feb 26, 2017 Sun Open 10am - 10pm
Feb 27, 2017 Mon Open 10am - 10pm
Feb 28, 2017 Tue Open 10am - 10pm

View as Calendar

For the best value, book your Marvel's Avengers S.T.A.T.I.O.N. tickets in advance and save!

Click Here to Buy Tickets

BestofVegas.com

We are currently searching for hotels that are available on your selected dates.

Searching...
We guarantee you're
always getting the best rate!
Best Rate Guarantee