1/4

Mob Attraction Las Vegas

Tropicana Las Vegas
3801 Las Vegas Boulevard South
Las Vegas, NV 89109



Buy Now and Save!

Mob Attraction Las Vegas
With an extensive collection of mob artifacts provided by family members of the real-life mob leaders, Mob Attraction at the Tropicana brings a genuine energy and insight into the lives of these notorious men, but it is much more than a intriguing exhibit of Las Vegas history; this Vegas attraction enhances its museum with live entertainment, 3D hologram cameos, and an interactive excursion through the times of organized crime in full set pieces and recreations.

Interactivity
Be totally immersed in the history of the mob in this Las Vegas attraction.  From live actors in character in period clothing making it seems as through the clock has turned back to the 3D holograms of famous actors that have played countless mobster roles like James Caan (The Godfather Part I and Part II) and Frank Vincent (Goodfellas, The Sopranos, and Casino), it’s a chance to participate in the mob experience and interact with the lively characters that know the history of Las Vegas gangsters well, so partake in their fascinating stories about the mob heydays.

Exhibit
It's easy to villainize these gangsters for the roles they played in shaping organized crime in America, but going through the personal objects of these infamous figures gives you a different perception of the life they had.  Home movies of Tony Spilatro, memorabilia, personal photos and letters bring to light another side of the men of the mob.  They were family men; they had children; they loved their wives.  Learn the true untold story about the real mob men, and not their movie personas or the way they were portrayed in the media.

Mob Attraction Las Vegas Hours: 10:00 a.m. - 9:00 p.m. Daily

Last Admission is at 8:00 p.m.

Voucher may be used any time during admission Hours: 10:00 a.m. - 8:00 p.m.

Age Requirements: All ages are welcome.
Children 5 years of age and under are FREE

Please Note: Vouchers expire 7 days after purchase date
You've seen Las Vegas gangsters in Martin Scorsese's Boardwalk Empire, in the film Bugsy with Warren Beatty and Ben Kingsley, and countless other films and TV series. Now, experience the relics and story of these historical figures all over again in the Mob Attraction. Bugsy Siegel, Meyer Lansky, Lucky Luciano, and Tony Spilotro are only some of the infamous organized crime leaders that have shaped the way of Las Vegas mob activity throughout the years. With an Oscar nominated actor (James Caan), a living history aspect, and one of a kind artifacts, get a sense of the real mob men of Las Vegas; it will change the way you view Las Vegas. In fact, The Mob Attractions’ very own host hotel, The Tropicana, was a site known for being one of the original mob hotels.

Tropicana Las Vegas Location Information:

3801 Las Vegas Boulevard South
Las Vegas, NV 89109


Mob Attraction Las Vegas

Buy online or call 1-800-947-1081

Purchase Mob Attraction Las Vegas tickets below

BUY TICKETS

Or select your dates

DateAvailable Times
Apr 24, 2014 Thu sold out, sold out
Apr 25, 2014 Fri sold out, 10:00 pm
Apr 26, 2014 Sat sold out, sold out
Apr 27, 2014 Sun sold out, 10:00 pm
Apr 30, 2014 Wed 8:00 pm10:00 pm
May 1, 2014 Thu 8:00 pm10:00 pm
May 2, 2014 Fri 8:00 pm10:00 pm
May 3, 2014 Sat 8:00 pm10:00 pm
May 4, 2014 Sun 8:00 pm10:00 pm
May 7, 2014 Wed 8:00 pm10:00 pm
May 8, 2014 Thu 8:00 pm10:00 pm
May 9, 2014 Fri 8:00 pm10:00 pm
May 10, 2014 Sat 8:00 pm10:00 pm
May 11, 2014 Sun 8:00 pm10:00 pm
May 14, 2014 Wed 8:00 pm10:00 pm
May 15, 2014 Thu 8:00 pm10:00 pm
May 16, 2014 Fri sold out, sold out
May 17, 2014 Sat 8:00 pm10:00 pm
May 18, 2014 Sun 8:00 pm10:00 pm
May 21, 2014 Wed 8:00 pm10:00 pm
May 22, 2014 Thu 8:00 pm10:00 pm
May 23, 2014 Fri 8:00 pm10:00 pm
May 24, 2014 Sat 8:00 pm10:00 pm
May 25, 2014 Sun 8:00 pm10:00 pm
May 28, 2014 Wed 8:00 pm10:00 pm
May 29, 2014 Thu 8:00 pm10:00 pm
May 30, 2014 Fri 8:00 pm10:00 pm
May 31, 2014 Sat 8:00 pm10:00 pm

View as Calendar

For the best value, book your Mob Attraction Las Vegas tickets in advance and save!

Click Here to Buy Tickets

We are currently searching for hotels that are available on your selected dates.

We guarantee you're
always getting the best rate!