Real Bodies at Bally's tickets
1/6

Real Bodies at Bally's

Bally's Las Vegas
3645 Las Vegas Boulevard South
Las Vegas, NV 89109



Save $2 on General Admission!
Only $25.70 (regular price: $27.70)

Real Bodies at Bally’s
Explore the intricately complex and undoubtedly fascinating inner workings of the human form in an original exhibition unlike any other. Real Bodies at Bally’s features real human specimens presented in dramatic, compelling and thought-provoking environments. See what happens inside every single one of us with each new-found insight you discover throughout the exhibit. Learn how breathing, hunger, heart rhythms and more essential body functions have cultural, emotional and historical significance that goes deeper than you could ever imagine. Go from system to system. Function to function. Human to human. Immerse yourself in this raw, openly authentic and awe-inspiring exhibition on human anatomy that is Real Bodies at Bally’s with discount tickets at BestofVegas.com.
Trust us when we say you’ll never see your body the same way again after you experience real human bodies like never before. BestofVegas.com brings you in on the excitement and fascination of Real Bodies at Bally’s with tickets for less. An immersive experience that’ll send your senses into overdrive, Real Bodies is the real deal.
Schedule:
Open every day from 10am - 9pm

Duration:
Approximately 60 minutes

Age Restrictions:
Ages 3 & up

Bally's Las Vegas Location Information:

3645 Las Vegas Boulevard South
Las Vegas, NV 89109


Purchase Real Bodies at Bally's tickets below

Real Bodies at Bally's tickets
Prices From: $28

Buy online or call 1-800-947-1081

BUY TICKETS

Or select your dates

DateAvailable Times
Mar 29, 2017 Wed Times May Vary
Mar 30, 2017 Thu Times May Vary
Mar 31, 2017 Fri Times May Vary
Apr 1, 2017 Sat Times May Vary
Apr 2, 2017 Sun Times May Vary
Apr 3, 2017 Mon Times May Vary
Apr 4, 2017 Tue Times May Vary
Apr 5, 2017 Wed Times May Vary
Apr 6, 2017 Thu Times May Vary
Apr 7, 2017 Fri Times May Vary
Apr 8, 2017 Sat Times May Vary
Apr 9, 2017 Sun Times May Vary
Apr 10, 2017 Mon Times May Vary
Apr 11, 2017 Tue Times May Vary
Apr 12, 2017 Wed Times May Vary
Apr 13, 2017 Thu Times May Vary
Apr 14, 2017 Fri Times May Vary
Apr 15, 2017 Sat Times May Vary
Apr 16, 2017 Sun Times May Vary
Apr 17, 2017 Mon Times May Vary
Apr 18, 2017 Tue Times May Vary
Apr 19, 2017 Wed Times May Vary
Apr 20, 2017 Thu Times May Vary
Apr 21, 2017 Fri Times May Vary
Apr 22, 2017 Sat Times May Vary
Apr 23, 2017 Sun Times May Vary
Apr 24, 2017 Mon Times May Vary
Apr 25, 2017 Tue Times May Vary
Apr 26, 2017 Wed Times May Vary
Apr 27, 2017 Thu Times May Vary
Apr 28, 2017 Fri Times May Vary
Apr 29, 2017 Sat Times May Vary
Apr 30, 2017 Sun Times May Vary

View as Calendar

For the best value, book your Real Bodies at Bally's tickets in advance and save!

Click Here to Buy Tickets

BestofVegas.com

We are currently searching for hotels that are available on your selected dates.

Searching...
We guarantee you're
always getting the best rate!
Best Rate Guarantee