Real Bodies at Bally's tickets
1/6

Real Bodies at Bally's

Bally's Las Vegas
3645 Las Vegas Boulevard South
Las Vegas, NV 89109



Save $2 on General Admission!
Only $25.70 (regular price: $27.70)

Real Bodies at Bally’s
Explore the intricately complex and undoubtedly fascinating inner workings of the human form in an original exhibition unlike any other. Real Bodies at Bally’s features real human specimens presented in dramatic, compelling and thought-provoking environments. See what happens inside every single one of us with each new-found insight you discover throughout the exhibit. Learn how breathing, hunger, heart rhythms and more essential body functions have cultural, emotional and historical significance that goes deeper than you could ever imagine. Go from system to system. Function to function. Human to human. Immerse yourself in this raw, openly authentic and awe-inspiring exhibition on human anatomy that is Real Bodies at Bally’s with discount tickets at BestofVegas.com.
Trust us when we say you’ll never see your body the same way again after you experience real human bodies like never before. BestofVegas.com brings you in on the excitement and fascination of Real Bodies at Bally’s with tickets for less. An immersive experience that’ll send your senses into overdrive, Real Bodies is the real deal.
Schedule:
Open every day from 10am - 9pm

Duration:
Approximately 60 minutes

Age Restrictions:
Ages 3 & up

Bally's Las Vegas Location Information:

3645 Las Vegas Boulevard South
Las Vegas, NV 89109


Purchase Real Bodies at Bally's tickets below

Real Bodies at Bally's tickets
Prices From: $28

Buy online or call 1-800-947-1081

BUY TICKETS

Or select your dates

DateAvailable Times
Jan 23, 2017 Mon Times May Vary
Jan 24, 2017 Tue Times May Vary
Jan 25, 2017 Wed Times May Vary
Jan 26, 2017 Thu Times May Vary
Jan 27, 2017 Fri Times May Vary
Jan 28, 2017 Sat Times May Vary
Jan 29, 2017 Sun Times May Vary
Jan 30, 2017 Mon Times May Vary
Jan 31, 2017 Tue Times May Vary
Feb 1, 2017 Wed Times May Vary
Feb 2, 2017 Thu Times May Vary
Feb 3, 2017 Fri Times May Vary
Feb 4, 2017 Sat Times May Vary
Feb 5, 2017 Sun Times May Vary
Feb 6, 2017 Mon Times May Vary
Feb 7, 2017 Tue Times May Vary
Feb 8, 2017 Wed Times May Vary
Feb 9, 2017 Thu Times May Vary
Feb 10, 2017 Fri Times May Vary
Feb 11, 2017 Sat Times May Vary
Feb 12, 2017 Sun Times May Vary
Feb 13, 2017 Mon Times May Vary
Feb 14, 2017 Tue Times May Vary
Feb 15, 2017 Wed Times May Vary
Feb 16, 2017 Thu Times May Vary
Feb 17, 2017 Fri Times May Vary
Feb 18, 2017 Sat Times May Vary
Feb 19, 2017 Sun Times May Vary
Feb 20, 2017 Mon Times May Vary
Feb 21, 2017 Tue Times May Vary
Feb 22, 2017 Wed Times May Vary
Feb 23, 2017 Thu Times May Vary
Feb 24, 2017 Fri Times May Vary
Feb 25, 2017 Sat Times May Vary
Feb 26, 2017 Sun Times May Vary
Feb 27, 2017 Mon Times May Vary
Feb 28, 2017 Tue Times May Vary

View as Calendar

For the best value, book your Real Bodies at Bally's tickets in advance and save!

Click Here to Buy Tickets

BestofVegas.com

We are currently searching for hotels that are available on your selected dates.

Searching...
We guarantee you're
always getting the best rate!
Best Rate Guarantee