Voodoo Zip Line tickets
1/4

Voodoo Zip Line

Rio Hotel & Casino
3700 W Flamingo
Las Vegas, NV 89103



Buy now!

BestOfVegas Special Offers:
Buy now!

VooDoo Zip Line
Zip away aboard the VooDoo Zip Line! This Vegas ride is a one-of-a-kind experience that takes you 500 feet above the ground. As part of your experience, you will be launched from the patio of VooDoo Steakhouse, located on the 50th floor of the Masquerade Tower, and propelled at speeds up to 33 MPH to the adjoining 20-story Ipanema Tower. The VooDoo Zip Line provides riders with a motorized zip line that travels both forward and backwards nearly one-third of a mile. See the vast Las Vegas desert and the Las Vegas Strip while engaging in an intense ride with these tickets from BestofVegas.com.
Hours of Operation:
Daily 12:00 pm - 12:00 am

Restrictions:
● Only guests 21 and older will be allowed to ride after 7:30pm.
● Riders combined weight may not exceed 450 pounds.
● Must be 48 inches or taller to ride
● Riders under the age of 18 must be accompanied by parent or legal guardian
You haven’t seen Vegas and the bright lights of the Strip until you’ve seen them from VooDoo Zip Line! Fly high while covering one-third of a mile in one minute and 10 seconds. Reminiscent of a ski lift, the motorized zip line accommodates up to two riders at a time, as it springs guest down and then back up again, one of the only zip lines where you finish exactly where you started. With tickets on BestofVegas.com, you’ll enjoy zip lining on the ultimate thrill seeking ride atop of Rio Las Vegas.

Rio Hotel & Casino Location Information:

3700 W Flamingo
Las Vegas, NV 89103


Purchase Voodoo Zip Line tickets below

Voodoo Zip Line tickets
Prices From: $28

Buy online or call 1-800-947-1081

BUY TICKETS

Or select your dates

DateAvailable Times
Jul 28, 2017 Fri Times May Vary
Jul 29, 2017 Sat Times May Vary
Jul 30, 2017 Sun Times May Vary
Jul 31, 2017 Mon Times May Vary
Aug 1, 2017 Tue Times May Vary
Aug 2, 2017 Wed Times May Vary
Aug 3, 2017 Thu Times May Vary
Aug 4, 2017 Fri Times May Vary
Aug 5, 2017 Sat Times May Vary
Aug 6, 2017 Sun Times May Vary
Aug 7, 2017 Mon Times May Vary
Aug 8, 2017 Tue Times May Vary
Aug 9, 2017 Wed Times May Vary
Aug 10, 2017 Thu Times May Vary
Aug 11, 2017 Fri Times May Vary
Aug 12, 2017 Sat Times May Vary
Aug 13, 2017 Sun Times May Vary
Aug 14, 2017 Mon Times May Vary
Aug 15, 2017 Tue Times May Vary
Aug 16, 2017 Wed Times May Vary
Aug 17, 2017 Thu Times May Vary
Aug 18, 2017 Fri Times May Vary
Aug 19, 2017 Sat Times May Vary
Aug 20, 2017 Sun Times May Vary
Aug 21, 2017 Mon Times May Vary
Aug 22, 2017 Tue Times May Vary
Aug 23, 2017 Wed Times May Vary
Aug 24, 2017 Thu Times May Vary
Aug 25, 2017 Fri Times May Vary
Aug 26, 2017 Sat Times May Vary
Aug 27, 2017 Sun Times May Vary
Aug 28, 2017 Mon Times May Vary
Aug 29, 2017 Tue Times May Vary
Aug 30, 2017 Wed Times May Vary
Aug 31, 2017 Thu Times May Vary

View as Calendar

For the best value, book your Voodoo Zip Line tickets in advance and save!

Click Here to Buy Tickets

BestofVegas.com

We are currently searching for hotels that are available on your selected dates.

Searching...
We guarantee you're
always getting the best rate!
Best Rate Guarantee