Wayne Newton Mansion tickets
1/5

Wayne Newton Mansion

Casa de Shenandoah
3310 E Sunset Rd.
Las Vegas, NV 89120



BestOfVegas Special Offers:
Buy now and save!


Wayne Newton’s Casa de Shenandoah Tours
Past the elaborate white and gold gates that greet guests upon entering lies the famed estate of Mr. Vegas himself. Get an inside look at Wayne Newton’s life and the life he created at Casa de Shenandoah through leisurely strolls inside the intricate Wayne Newton Museum and fully guided tours around the Newton Mansion. For years you’ve seen the legendary entertainer dominate the Las Vegas stage with his larger-than-life presence, but this landmark tour showcases Wayne Newton like never before. Experience the ultimate insider’s tour with great tickets to Wayne Newton’s Casa de Shenandoah Tours at BestofVegas.com!

Ticket Options Include:

Celebrity Estate Admission
• Stroll through the Wayne Newton Museum at your leisure
• Highlights include entry into Wayne’s private aircraft and USO Exhibit Hall
• Luxury automobile collection, featured cars from Johnny Cash and Lucille Ball
• Costumes from movies and TV shows
• Items from The Rat Pack and other iconic celebrities
• Star-studded stage and screen memorabilia

FULLY GUIDED TOURS

Mansion Tour
(Approximately 1.5 – 2 hours)
• Access to the first floor of the Mansion, including the great room where National Lampoon’s Vegas Vacation was filmed
• Wayne’s vast art collection, highlighting pieces by Van Gogh and Margaret Keane
• Wayne’s office with personal and professional keepsakes

Platinum Tour
(Approximately 2 – 2.5 hours)
• Mansion Tour PLUS…
• Exotic animal exhibit including Boo the Monkey, Charley the Penguin, Wallaby, Exotic Birds, Peacocks and more
• Walk through the Aramus Arabian Horse barn and the chance to meet his Champion Arabian horses

Diamond Tour
(Approximately 3 – 3.5 hours)
• Platinum Tour PLUS…
• Gain access to the Aramus Arabian barns and horse facilities, as they swim in the custom build pool (activity is seasonal)
• View the Horse Arena show, a performance demonstration into their daily exercise routine
• Access to the second floor of the mansion

Wander at your leisure around the fully loaded Wayne Newton Museum or let a guide take you around Wayne Newton’s estate with discount tickets to Wayne Newton’s Casa de Shenandoah Tours at BestofVegas.com. There are a plethora of options that meet your interests, schedule and budget, so get to planning your next Las Vegas vacation with Casa de Shenandoah on your to-do list!
During the summer months, it’s recommended to bring sunscreen, umbrellas, personal fans or cooling systems, and snacks and drinks, as parts of these tours are outside. Snacks and drinks are sold at the beginning of the tour, drinks are sold throughout and there is also water fountains located around the facility.

Tour Schedule:
Monday-Saturday
10 am, 11 am, 12 pm, 1 pm

Tour Duration:
Varies by tour

Age Limit:
All Ages

Address:
Casa de Shenandoah
3310 E Sunset Rd
Las Vegas, NV 89120

Casa de Shenandoah Location Information:

3310 E Sunset Rd.
Las Vegas, NV 89120


Purchase Wayne Newton Mansion tickets below

Wayne Newton Mansion tickets
Prices From: $25

Buy online or call 1-800-947-1081

BUY TICKETS

Or select your dates

DateAvailable Times
Aug 24, 2017 Thu 10:00 am11:00 am
12:00 pm1:00 pm
Aug 25, 2017 Fri 10:00 am11:00 am
12:00 pm1:00 pm
Aug 26, 2017 Sat 10:00 am11:00 am
12:00 pm1:00 pm
Aug 28, 2017 Mon 10:00 am11:00 am
12:00 pm1:00 pm
Aug 29, 2017 Tue 10:00 am11:00 am
12:00 pm1:00 pm
Aug 30, 2017 Wed 10:00 am11:00 am
12:00 pm1:00 pm
Aug 31, 2017 Thu 10:00 am11:00 am
12:00 pm1:00 pm
Sep 1, 2017 Fri 10:00 am11:00 am
12:00 pm1:00 pm
Sep 2, 2017 Sat 10:00 am11:00 am
12:00 pm1:00 pm
Sep 4, 2017 Mon 10:00 am11:00 am
12:00 pm1:00 pm
Sep 5, 2017 Tue 10:00 am11:00 am
12:00 pm1:00 pm
Sep 6, 2017 Wed 10:00 am11:00 am
12:00 pm1:00 pm
Sep 7, 2017 Thu 10:00 am11:00 am
12:00 pm1:00 pm
Sep 8, 2017 Fri 10:00 am11:00 am
12:00 pm1:00 pm
Sep 9, 2017 Sat 10:00 am11:00 am
12:00 pm1:00 pm
Sep 11, 2017 Mon 10:00 am11:00 am
12:00 pm1:00 pm
Sep 12, 2017 Tue 10:00 am11:00 am
12:00 pm1:00 pm
Sep 13, 2017 Wed 10:00 am11:00 am
12:00 pm1:00 pm
Sep 14, 2017 Thu 10:00 am11:00 am
12:00 pm1:00 pm
Sep 15, 2017 Fri 10:00 am11:00 am
12:00 pm1:00 pm
Sep 16, 2017 Sat 10:00 am11:00 am
12:00 pm1:00 pm
Sep 18, 2017 Mon 10:00 am11:00 am
12:00 pm1:00 pm
Sep 19, 2017 Tue 10:00 am11:00 am
12:00 pm1:00 pm
Sep 20, 2017 Wed 10:00 am11:00 am
12:00 pm1:00 pm
Sep 21, 2017 Thu 10:00 am11:00 am
12:00 pm1:00 pm
Sep 22, 2017 Fri 10:00 am11:00 am
12:00 pm1:00 pm
Sep 23, 2017 Sat 10:00 am11:00 am
12:00 pm1:00 pm
Sep 25, 2017 Mon 10:00 am11:00 am
12:00 pm1:00 pm
Sep 26, 2017 Tue 10:00 am11:00 am
12:00 pm1:00 pm
Sep 27, 2017 Wed 10:00 am11:00 am
12:00 pm1:00 pm
Sep 28, 2017 Thu 10:00 am11:00 am
12:00 pm1:00 pm
Sep 29, 2017 Fri 10:00 am11:00 am
12:00 pm1:00 pm
Sep 30, 2017 Sat 10:00 am11:00 am
12:00 pm1:00 pm

View as Calendar

For the best value, book your Wayne Newton Mansion tickets in advance and save!

Click Here to Buy Tickets

BestofVegas.com

We are currently searching for hotels that are available on your selected dates.

Searching...
We guarantee you're
always getting the best rate!
Best Rate Guarantee