5 Day Pool Party Pass tickets
1/5

5 Day Pool Party Pass

Nite Tours
1050 Indigo Dr. Suite 130
Las Vegas, NV 89145



Buy now and Save!
Only: $34
(Regular Price $39)

5 Day Pool Party Pass
When the desert sun begins to heat up the Strip there’s only one place to cool down and turn up – and that’s none other than one of Las Vegas’ most epic, downright notorious pool parties! But with the 5 Day Pool Party Pass by Nite Tours you’ll gain complimentary admission into not just one but multiple pools over the course of up to 5 days! Best of all, BestofVegas.com has your tickets at unbeatable prices. Book your tickets today and you could party at Sin City’s hottest pools, which may include Wet Republic, LIQUID, Daylight, Drai’s, TAO Beach, Venus, Bare, SkyClub and more!
Dark Days: Pool Pass blackout dates: 6/16 - 6/18, 7/3 - 7/4, 9/2 - 9/5

Age Limit: Guests must be 21+ with Valid ID. Guests must check-in to pools by 1:00pm. Access after 1PM is not guaranteed.
Las Vegas’ most exclusive pool parties can be yours with the 5 Day Pool Party Pass by Nite Tours with discount tickets from BestofVegas.com! This is your chance to experience the wild, over-the-top pool parties Vegas is known for. The exact pool parties you’ll have access to will be provided by Nite Tours when booking. What are you waiting for? Amplify your Vegas poolside experience and see just how crazy daytime parties could be!

Nite Tours Location Information:

1050 Indigo Dr. Suite 130
Las Vegas, NV 89145


Purchase 5 Day Pool Party Pass tickets below

5 Day Pool Party Pass tickets
Prices From: $34

Buy online or call 1-800-947-1081

BUY TICKETS

Or select your dates

DateAvailable Times
Jun 1, 2017 Thu Times May Vary
Jun 2, 2017 Fri Times May Vary
Jun 3, 2017 Sat Times May Vary
Jun 4, 2017 Sun Times May Vary
Jun 5, 2017 Mon Times May Vary
Jun 6, 2017 Tue Times May Vary
Jun 7, 2017 Wed Times May Vary
Jun 8, 2017 Thu Times May Vary
Jun 9, 2017 Fri Times May Vary
Jun 10, 2017 Sat Times May Vary
Jun 11, 2017 Sun Times May Vary
Jun 12, 2017 Mon Times May Vary
Jun 13, 2017 Tue Times May Vary
Jun 14, 2017 Wed Times May Vary
Jun 19, 2017 Mon Times May Vary
Jun 20, 2017 Tue Times May Vary
Jun 21, 2017 Wed Times May Vary
Jun 22, 2017 Thu Times May Vary
Jun 23, 2017 Fri Times May Vary
Jun 24, 2017 Sat Times May Vary
Jun 25, 2017 Sun Times May Vary
Jun 26, 2017 Mon Times May Vary
Jun 27, 2017 Tue Times May Vary
Jun 28, 2017 Wed Times May Vary

View as Calendar

For the best value, book your 5 Day Pool Party Pass tickets in advance and save!

Click Here to Buy Tickets

AGE LIMIT: 21+

BestofVegas.com

We are currently searching for hotels that are available on your selected dates.

Searching...
We guarantee you're
always getting the best rate!
Best Rate Guarantee