1/6

VIP Club Crawl by Nite Tours

Nite Tours
5067 S Arville St
Las Vegas, NV 89118



Save more than $10 on this VIP Club Hop Experience!
Only: 79.00 (Regular Price: $89.00)

VIP Club Crawl by Nite Tours
Party in Las Vegas with the premier nightlife tour company, Nite Tours! Ready yourself for an unbelievable night that includes one ultra-lounge and three of Las Vegas’ hottest nightclubs. Also, receive VIP treatment with no lines and no covers. Even traveling between nightclubs becomes a party in Nite Tour’s famous “Nightclub on Wheels” party bus, where you’ll enjoy music, games, dancing, comedy, contests and prizes, and free drinks!

Tour
Nite Tours is the best selling and pioneer VIP Club Crawl tour experience. Drink Specials at Select Venues Next, you’ll then hit three of the hottest “A-List” nightclubs in the city. Nite Tours guests enjoy VIP entry at each club and skip the long lines that can be up to two hours long. All cover charges are paid and traveling between Las Vegas clubs is fun in the luxurious limo bus transportation that’s a party on its own with dancing, contests, and free drinks.

VIP Club Crawl Tour Itinerary

VIP Club Crawl by Nite Tours Departure Time:9:30 p.m. at first scheduled meeting place of the night.

Tour Duration: Approx. 5 hours

Age Requirements: Must be 21 years of age or older with valid photo I.D.

Other Information: Confirmation Vouchers are only valid for the person listed under "Name on Reservation" and a photo ID is required. This voucher must be presented at time of departure. Passengers must call: 702-877-6483 to confirm. You must be at check-in at first scheduled meeting place no later than 9:30 pm (meeting place will be determined at the time of booking). Drop-off location is not same as pick-up. Transportation is only provided between venues. Transportation from the final destination is the responsibility of the customer. All reservations are final. Tickets are non-refundable. Guests must be 21 and provide valid ID to go on this tour. Proper dress is required for all entries; guests must wear a collared, button-up shirt and dress shoes. Ripped jeans, shorts, flip flops and sneakers are not permitted. Club management reserves the right to decline entry of any guest not in proper dress attire.

Guests must be 21 and provide valid ID to go on this tour. Proper dress is required for all entries; guests must wear a collared, button-up shirt and dress shoes. Ripped jeans, shorts, flip flops and sneakers are not permitted. Club management reserves the right to decline entry of any guest not in proper dress attire.

Not only will you experience Las Vegas nightlife like a true celebrity, every aspect of the tour has been designed to make your Las Vegas club experience unique. Let the VIP Host show you the hottest clubs on the Las Vegas Strip. Don’t worry about lines, covers, or doorman tips that could add up to about $75 per person. When you take the VIP Club Crawl by Nite Tour, you only need to be prepared to party like a rock star.

Nite Tours Location Information:

5067 S Arville St
Las Vegas, NV 89118


VIP Club Crawl by Nite Tours tickets

VIP Club Crawl by Nite Tours

Buy online or call 1-800-947-1081

Purchase VIP Club Crawl by Nite Tours tickets below

BUY TICKETS

Or select your dates

DateAvailable Times
Oct 31, 2014 Fri sold out
Nov 1, 2014 Sat 9:30 pm
Nov 2, 2014 Sun 9:30 pm
Nov 4, 2014 Tue sold out
Nov 5, 2014 Wed 9:30 pm
Nov 6, 2014 Thu 9:30 pm
Nov 7, 2014 Fri 9:30 pm
Nov 8, 2014 Sat 9:30 pm
Nov 9, 2014 Sun 9:30 pm
Nov 11, 2014 Tue sold out
Nov 12, 2014 Wed 9:30 pm
Nov 13, 2014 Thu 9:30 pm
Nov 14, 2014 Fri 9:30 pm
Nov 15, 2014 Sat 9:30 pm
Nov 16, 2014 Sun 9:30 pm
Nov 18, 2014 Tue sold out
Nov 19, 2014 Wed 9:30 pm
Nov 20, 2014 Thu 9:30 pm
Nov 21, 2014 Fri 9:30 pm
Nov 22, 2014 Sat 9:30 pm
Nov 23, 2014 Sun 9:30 pm
Nov 25, 2014 Tue sold out
Nov 26, 2014 Wed 9:30 pm
Nov 28, 2014 Fri 9:30 pm
Nov 29, 2014 Sat 9:30 pm
Nov 30, 2014 Sun 9:30 pm

View as Calendar

For the best value, book your VIP Club Crawl by Nite Tours tickets in advance and save!

Click Here to Buy Tickets

BestofVegas.com

We are currently searching for hotels that are available on your selected dates.

Searching...
We guarantee you're
always getting the best rate!
Best Rate Guarantee