Stripper 101 What Women Want Pass tickets
1/3

Stripper 101 What Women Want Pass

Stripper 101 Studio at V Theater Miracle Mile Planet Hollywood
3663 Las Vegas Blvd. South Suite #360
Las Vegas, NV 89109



Save more than $15!
Only: $129.99
(Regular Price: $149.99)

BestofVegas Special Offer:
Save more than $15!


Stripper 101 What Women Want Passes
Get ready for a girl’s weekend where the parties last all night long when you pick up the Stripper 101 What Women Want Pass! BestofVegas.com helps you feel like a rock star with discount prices on these tickets that turn Las Vegas into your own personal playground. Act like you’re a celebrity when the bouncer lets you past the velvet rope with VIP access to the hottest nightclubs in Sin City like TAO, LAX, The Bank and many more thanks to the V Card. And you can toast with your girls to a night you’ll never forget with a complimentary drink at one of the clubs. This discount pass also gives ladies the chance to shake of the inhibitions and take the super sexy Stripper 101 class. You’ll even get access to some of the best Las Vegas shows this your pass as you take in the steamy Chippendales, an all-male revue, or the raucous fun of Marc Savard Comedy Hypnosis. Ladies can also shop till they drop with discounts at some of the top Las Vegas stores and relaxing spas. Plus, you’ll get a free photo taken during the night so you can remember the fun. This pass simply has it all!

Includes 75 minute class, Stripper 101 license, free cocktail, free souvenir photo, a ticket to Chippendales, Aussie Hunks or Zombie Burlesque, a discount package for varying Vegas activities and the V Card (includes complimentary admission to Las Vegas' hottest nightclubs, strip clubs, day clubs and pool parties. Must be 21+).
Location: Caesars Palace Hotel & Casino

Hours: 10:00 p.m. - 4:00 a.m. Tuesday, Thursday - Sunday

Bottle Service: Yes, reservations recommended.

Special Nights: Pure Tuesdays (industry night)

Age Requirements: Must be 21 years of age or older with valid photo I.D.

ATM: Located in adjacent casino.

Pure Dress Code: Casual Chic: Fashionable attire is required. No sports jerseys, tank tops on men, tennis shoes or athletic wear of any kind will be permitted. The Dress Code: is at management's discretion.
This pass is perfect for any woman that wants to treat herself like a queen but not pay full price. BestofVegas.com has low prices on these passes that can get you over $2,000 worth of discounts. With the V Card Las Vegas, you’ll get instant access to the hottest clubs on the strip like Marquee, TAO, Hyde, Haze, Pure, The Bank, Gallery, Chateau, LAVO, LAX, Moon, Vanity, and Share, plus receive complimentary admission to Las Vegas lounges, strip clubs, and dayclubs to party at all hours. These are your tickets to quick access into the best Las Vegas nightclubs, shows, and classes with great deals on shopping to boot. This all-inclusive ticket is the only thing you’ll need to make a bachelorette party, birthday party or girls weekend into the indulgent time you deserve!

Stripper 101 Studio at V Theater Miracle Mile Planet Hollywood Location Information:

3663 Las Vegas Blvd. South Suite #360
Las Vegas, NV 89109


Purchase Stripper 101 What Women Want Pass tickets below

Stripper 101 What Women Want Pass tickets
Prices From: $130

Buy online or call 1-800-947-1081

BUY TICKETS

Or select your dates

DateAvailable Times
May 30, 2016 Mon 3:00 pm4:30 pm
May 31, 2016 Tue 3:00 pm4:30 pm
Jun 1, 2016 Wed 3:00 pm4:30 pm
Jun 2, 2016 Thu 3:00 pm4:30 pm
Jun 3, 2016 Fri 1:30 pm3:00 pm
4:30 pm6:00 pm
Jun 4, 2016 Sat 10:30 am12:00 pm
1:30 pm3:00 pm
4:30 pm6:00 pm
7:30 pm
Jun 5, 2016 Sun 3:00 pm4:30 pm
Jun 6, 2016 Mon 3:00 pm4:30 pm
Jun 7, 2016 Tue 3:00 pm4:30 pm
Jun 8, 2016 Wed 3:00 pm4:30 pm
Jun 9, 2016 Thu 3:00 pm4:30 pm
Jun 10, 2016 Fri 1:30 pm3:00 pm
4:30 pm6:00 pm
Jun 11, 2016 Sat 10:30 am12:00 pm
1:30 pm3:00 pm
4:30 pm6:00 pm
7:30 pm
Jun 12, 2016 Sun 3:00 pm4:30 pm
Jun 13, 2016 Mon 3:00 pm4:30 pm
Jun 14, 2016 Tue 3:00 pm4:30 pm
Jun 15, 2016 Wed 3:00 pm4:30 pm
Jun 16, 2016 Thu 3:00 pm4:30 pm
Jun 17, 2016 Fri 1:30 pm3:00 pm
4:30 pm6:00 pm
Jun 18, 2016 Sat 10:30 am12:00 pm
1:30 pm3:00 pm
4:30 pm6:00 pm
7:30 pm
Jun 19, 2016 Sun 3:00 pm4:30 pm
Jun 20, 2016 Mon 3:00 pm4:30 pm
Jun 21, 2016 Tue 3:00 pm4:30 pm
Jun 22, 2016 Wed 3:00 pm4:30 pm
Jun 23, 2016 Thu 3:00 pm4:30 pm
Jun 24, 2016 Fri 1:30 pm3:00 pm
4:30 pm6:00 pm
Jun 25, 2016 Sat 10:30 am12:00 pm
1:30 pm3:00 pm
4:30 pm6:00 pm
7:30 pm
Jun 26, 2016 Sun 3:00 pm4:30 pm
Jun 27, 2016 Mon 3:00 pm4:30 pm
Jun 28, 2016 Tue 3:00 pm4:30 pm
Jun 29, 2016 Wed 3:00 pm4:30 pm
Jun 30, 2016 Thu 3:00 pm4:30 pm

View as Calendar

For the best value, book your Stripper 101 What Women Want Pass tickets in advance and save!

Click Here to Buy Tickets

BestofVegas.com

We are currently searching for hotels that are available on your selected dates.

Searching...
We guarantee you're
always getting the best rate!
Best Rate Guarantee