Vegas Rock Star Nightclub Tour tickets
1/5

Vegas Rock Star Nightclub Tour

Caesars Palace Spiegel Tent - Absinthe
3570 Las Vegas Blvd. South
Las Vegas, Nevada 89109



BestOfVegas Special Offer: Save over $25!
Your Price: $68.99 (Regular Price: $98.99)

Vegas Rock Star Nightclub Tour

Explore Las Vegas like a rock star with the Vegas Rock Star Nightclub Tour, a five hour club hopping tour of Las Vegas hottest nightlife with a personal VIP host, a luxurious Limo Party Bus with an open bar and bartender, and VIP entrance to the hottest clubs in Las Vegas. Dance, drink, and party at three A-list clubs for a complete VIP night. Don’t worry about the cover charges or the lines; this tour provides immediate access to the legendary clubs where famous DJs keep the party atmosphere alive all night. Nightclub stops vary from night to night, and may include Pure at Caesars Palace, Tryst at Wynn, Foundation Room at Mandalay Bay, LAX at Luxor, Gallery at Planet Hollywood, The Bank at Bellagio, Haze at Aria, 1 Oak at Mirage, Chateau at Paris, TAO at The Venetian, and LAVO at The Palazzo. Get a deal on tickets at BestofVegas.com.

Why Vegas Rock Star Nightclub Tour?
It’s not only a club crawl experience that you’ll never forget. See the Best of Vegas guided by a VIP host that knows what’s hot on that specific day. Enjoy games and drinks in the Party Bus to keep the energy high throughout the night. If you ever wanted to party like a celebrity, the Vegas Rock Star Nightclub tour is your ticket to an exclusive look into Las Vegas nightlife.
Additional Information
The tour ends at 1:30am at the final club. Roundtrip hotel transportation, drinks inside the clubs, and driver and VIP host gratuities are not included. Please remember to bring a Photo ID (21 years or older) and Dress Codes do apply to gain access to some clubs. Dress code: No flip flops or sneakers, button-up shirt or polo for men, and dress jeans are fine.

Itinerary
9:30pm

Tuesday: Meet at Revolution at The Mirage (First stop 1 Oak)
Wednesday: Meet at Cathouse at the Luxor (First stop LAX)


Thursday: Meet at Revolution at The Mirage (First stop 1 Oak)


Friday: Meet at Revolution at The Mirage (First stop 1 Oak)


Saturday: Meet at Cathouse at the Luxor (First stop LAX)


Sunday: Meet at Lily at Bellagio (First stop The Bank)



Purchase Vegas Rock Star Nightclub Tour tickets below

Buy online or call 1-800-947-1081

BUY TICKETS

Or select your dates

DateAvailable Times
Sep 2, 2015 Wed 8:00 pm
Sep 3, 2015 Thu 8:00 pm10:00 pm
Sep 4, 2015 Fri 8:00 pm10:00 pm
Sep 5, 2015 Sat 8:00 pm10:00 pm
Sep 6, 2015 Sun 8:00 pm10:00 pm
Sep 9, 2015 Wed 8:00 pm10:00 pm
Sep 10, 2015 Thu 8:00 pm10:00 pm
Sep 11, 2015 Fri 8:00 pm10:00 pm
Sep 12, 2015 Sat 8:00 pm10:00 pm
Sep 13, 2015 Sun 8:00 pm10:00 pm
Sep 16, 2015 Wed 8:00 pm10:00 pm
Sep 17, 2015 Thu 8:00 pm10:00 pm
Sep 18, 2015 Fri 8:00 pm10:00 pm
Sep 19, 2015 Sat 8:00 pm10:00 pm
Sep 20, 2015 Sun 8:00 pm10:00 pm
Sep 23, 2015 Wed 8:00 pm10:00 pm
Sep 24, 2015 Thu 8:00 pm10:00 pm
Sep 25, 2015 Fri 8:00 pm10:00 pm
Sep 26, 2015 Sat 8:00 pm10:00 pm
Sep 27, 2015 Sun 8:00 pm10:00 pm
Sep 30, 2015 Wed 8:00 pm10:00 pm

View as Calendar

For the best value, book your Vegas Rock Star Nightclub Tour tickets in advance and save!

Click Here to Buy Tickets

BestofVegas.com

We are currently searching for hotels that are available on your selected dates.

Searching...
We guarantee you're
always getting the best rate!
Best Rate Guarantee