50 Shades! The Parody tickets
1/5

50 Shades! The Parody

50 Shades! The Parody
3645 Las Vegas Boulevard South
Las Vegas, NV 89109




Only $58.75
(Regular Price: $83.75)

BestofVegas Special Offers:
Save $25 on VIP Seating!
Save $25 on Premium Seating!
Save $25 on General Reserved Seating!

50 Shades! The Musical Parody
Explore the passionate relationship between Christian Grey and Anastasia Steele through the eyes of three women in a book club in 50 Shades! The Musical Parody. Tickets to the smash hit parody from BestofVegas.com let you be in the audience as one of the nation’s most wildly talked about fictional affairs comes to life before your eyes. You’ll laugh. You’ll cry. You’ll laugh again. And you’ll dance like there’s no tomorrow. So secure your tickets today!

Grab your girl friends, and guy friends, too, for a night filled with steamy romance and clever entertainment in 50 Shades! The Musical Parody. Dubbed “The perfect appetizer to the upcoming movie” by Entertainment Weekly, the hit musical production features awesome songs and dazzling dance moves you don’t want to miss. See the two lovers of Fifty Shades of Grey like you’ve never seen them before, which is through the perspective of members of a book club gathering.
Schedule:
Tues-Sun 9:30 p.m.

Dark Days: Monday

Age Requirements: 18+

Show Duration: 69 minutes

50 Shades! The Parody Location Information:

3645 Las Vegas Boulevard South
Las Vegas, NV 89109


Purchase 50 Shades! The Parody tickets below

50 Shades! The Parody tickets
Prices From: $59

Buy online or call 1-800-947-1081

BUY TICKETS

Or select your dates

DateAvailable Times
Jun 24, 2017 Sat 9:30 pm
Jun 25, 2017 Sun 9:30 pm
Jun 27, 2017 Tue 9:30 pm
Jun 28, 2017 Wed 9:30 pm
Jun 29, 2017 Thu 9:30 pm
Jun 30, 2017 Fri 9:30 pm
Jul 1, 2017 Sat 9:30 pm
Jul 2, 2017 Sun 9:30 pm
Jul 4, 2017 Tue sold out
Jul 5, 2017 Wed 9:30 pm
Jul 6, 2017 Thu 9:30 pm
Jul 7, 2017 Fri 9:30 pm
Jul 8, 2017 Sat 9:30 pm
Jul 9, 2017 Sun 9:30 pm
Jul 11, 2017 Tue 9:30 pm
Jul 12, 2017 Wed 9:30 pm
Jul 13, 2017 Thu 9:30 pm
Jul 14, 2017 Fri 9:30 pm
Jul 15, 2017 Sat 9:30 pm
Jul 16, 2017 Sun 9:30 pm
Jul 18, 2017 Tue 9:30 pm
Jul 19, 2017 Wed 9:30 pm
Jul 20, 2017 Thu 9:30 pm
Jul 21, 2017 Fri 9:30 pm
Jul 22, 2017 Sat 9:30 pm
Jul 23, 2017 Sun 9:30 pm
Jul 25, 2017 Tue 9:30 pm
Jul 26, 2017 Wed 9:30 pm
Jul 27, 2017 Thu 9:30 pm
Jul 28, 2017 Fri 9:30 pm
Jul 29, 2017 Sat 9:30 pm
Jul 30, 2017 Sun 9:30 pm

View as Calendar

For the best value, book your 50 Shades! The Parody tickets in advance and save!

Click Here to Buy Tickets

RUN TIME: 69 minutes

AGE LIMIT: 18+

BestofVegas.com

We are currently searching for hotels that are available on your selected dates.

Searching...
We guarantee you're
always getting the best rate!
Best Rate Guarantee