1/4

Absinthe

Caesars Palace Spiegel Tent
3570 Las Vegas Blvd. South
Las Vegas, NV 89109



Save more than $35 on Reserved B Seating!
Only: $97.90 (Regular Price: $140.40)

BestOfVegas Special Offer:
Save more than $35 on Reserved B Seating!


Absinthe
Enter the world of Absinthe, where acrobatics and sultry escapades are front and center for an intimate Las Vegas experience at the Spiegeltent at The Roman Plaza at Caesars Palace Las Vegas.  Once inside, this saucy surreal Las Vegas show will have your visual cortex pleased, as it’s not just a variety show, or a string of chilling circus acts, or a naughty cabaret; it’s all of these things with some acts encompassing aspects from all three.  The small stage of Absinthe gets audiences much closer to the action. With folding chairs all around the nine foot circular stage, you’ll see the sweat dripping down a forehead as the feats are performed or get a really good look at the sexy vaudeville wardrobe and topless acts. From skating, balancing, and tightrope acts to sexy dances, provocative songs, and the obtrusive comedy of the ringmaster Gazillionaire and his lovable sidekick Penny Pibbets, Absinthe will give you the shock and awes you crave in Las Vegas with an extra scoop of shock!

Why Absinthe?
Absinthe transports you to a world of oddities and delight, shock and enjoyment. It’s no wonder why Absinthe is hailed as being the best of Vegas.  The action in Absinthe is performed right in your face, creating tension and exhilaration like no other show on the Strip. The skating act circles on the small stage at incredible speeds just feet away from you. Maxim Popazov stacks and balances eight chairs and himself to height of over 25 feet, just steps from your seat.  And over your head, the Esteemed Gentlemen of the High Wire take circus acts to new heights. On the spicy side, Angel Porrino (from Holly’s World and Holly Madison’s stand-in for Peepshow) tap-dances in a bubble while topless, and Melody Sweets serenades us with her sweet melodies and killer body for a tantalizing cabaret. And this is just some of the sizzling acts that have Las Vegas talking! For sure, Absinthe is the perfect recipe for a little sugar and spice to liven up any Las Vegas vacation.
Age Requirements: Must be 18 years of age or older.

Show Duration: 75 minutes

Other Information: VVIP & VIP Seating includes A split of Champagne.
VVIP Seating also includes Seating in the very front row with seating cushion.
Absinthe transports you to a world of oddities and delight, shock and enjoyment. It’s no wonder why Absinthe is hailed as being the best of Vegas. The action in Absinthe is performed right in your face, creating tension and exhilaration like no other show on the Strip. The skating act circles on the small stage at incredible speeds just feet away from you. Maxim Popazov stacks and balances eight chairs and himself to height of over 25 feet, just steps from your seat. On the spicy side, Melody Sweets serenades us with her sweet melodies and killer body for a tantalizing cabaret. And this is just some of the sizzling acts that have Las Vegas talking! For sure, Absinthe is the perfect recipe for a little sugar and spice to liven up any Las Vegas vacation.

Caesars Palace Spiegel Tent Location Information:

3570 Las Vegas Blvd. South
Las Vegas, NV 89109


Absinthe tickets

Absinthe

Buy online or call 1-800-947-1081

Purchase Absinthe tickets below

BUY TICKETS

Or select your dates

DateAvailable Times
Dec 21, 2014 Sun sold out, sold out
Dec 23, 2014 Tue 8:00 pm
Dec 24, 2014 Wed 8:00 pm
Dec 25, 2014 Thu 8:00 pm10:00 pm
Dec 26, 2014 Fri 8:00 pm10:00 pm
Dec 27, 2014 Sat 8:00 pm10:00 pm
Dec 28, 2014 Sun 8:00 pm10:00 pm
Dec 30, 2014 Tue 8:00 pm10:00 pm
Jan 1, 2015 Thu 8:00 pm10:00 pm
Jan 2, 2015 Fri 8:00 pm10:00 pm
Jan 3, 2015 Sat 8:00 pm10:00 pm
Jan 4, 2015 Sun 8:00 pm10:00 pm
Jan 7, 2015 Wed 8:00 pm10:00 pm
Jan 8, 2015 Thu 8:00 pm10:00 pm
Jan 9, 2015 Fri 8:00 pm10:00 pm
Jan 10, 2015 Sat 8:00 pm10:00 pm
Jan 11, 2015 Sun 8:00 pm10:00 pm
Jan 14, 2015 Wed 8:00 pm10:00 pm
Jan 15, 2015 Thu 8:00 pm10:00 pm
Jan 16, 2015 Fri 8:00 pm10:00 pm
Jan 17, 2015 Sat 8:00 pm10:00 pm
Jan 18, 2015 Sun 8:00 pm10:00 pm
Jan 21, 2015 Wed 8:00 pm10:00 pm
Jan 22, 2015 Thu 8:00 pm10:00 pm
Jan 23, 2015 Fri 8:00 pm10:00 pm
Jan 24, 2015 Sat 8:00 pm10:00 pm
Jan 25, 2015 Sun 8:00 pm10:00 pm
Jan 27, 2015 Tue 8:00 pm
Jan 28, 2015 Wed 8:00 pm10:00 pm
Jan 29, 2015 Thu 8:00 pm10:00 pm
Jan 30, 2015 Fri 8:00 pm10:00 pm
Jan 31, 2015 Sat 8:00 pm10:00 pm

View as Calendar

For the best value, book your Absinthe tickets in advance and save!

Click Here to Buy Tickets

BestofVegas.com

We are currently searching for hotels that are available on your selected dates.

Searching...
We guarantee you're
always getting the best rate!
Best Rate Guarantee