1/5

Australian Bee Gees Show

Thunder Showroom at Excalibur
3850 Las Vegas Boulevard South
Las Vegas, NV 89109



Save 35% on a FREE Seat Upgrade from Reserved to Preferred Seating!
Only: $44.95 (Regular Price: $69.05)

BestOfVegas Special Offer: 
Save 35% on a FREE Seat Upgrade from Reserved to Preferred Seating!

Dinner IconReserved Seating and Buffet Dinner Details: Special Package Price $60.95

The Australian Bee Gees Show- A Tribute to the Bee Gees
Jive into night fever with the Australian Bee Gees Show- A Tribute to the Bee Gees at the Excalibur Las Vegas and experience the music sensation that spans four decades.  From their early pop music of the 1960s to the golden age when they were disco kings and beyond, the Australian Bee Gees Show incorporates the shockingly exact sound and tone of the Bee Gees with the personality and stage presence of the famous Brothers Gibb.  The multimedia event is dramatized with expert lighting and huge screens that recreate the look and feel of the 1970s.  This world renowned tribute band will cast you back to age of bell-bottoms, Saturday Night Fever, and fantastic Bee Gees music.
Australian Bee Gees Show Schedule: 7:00pm Saturday - Thursday Dark Days: Friday

Reserved Seating and Buffet Dinner Dark Days:8/29-9/1; 11/11/14; 11/27-11/30/14; 12/24-/12/25; 12/31/14-1/1/15

Age Requirements: Must be 5 years of age or older.

Show Duration: 75 minutes

SPECIAL NOTES: Due to a remodel of the Excalibur Buffet between 9/2/14 and 12/19/14, Buffet packages for Australian Bee Gee’s will be fulfilled at the Luxor Buffet during this time.
If you are looking for the Best of Vegas, the Australian Bee Gees Show is the best Bee Gees tribute band in the world, which is a tall order considering the intricate three-part harmonies that made the Bee Gees famous, plus Barry Gibb’s falsetto voice. It is truly uncanny when you listen to the Australian Bee Gees; they got it right. From the early hits like “Words” and “Massachusetts” to their disco days with songs like “Stayin’ Alive” and “You Should Be Dancin’”, they’ll make you stand right up and groove to the music with disco finger out, which is part of the merriment and nostalgia of the show. Count on a long list of hit singles in the 70 minute production that also includes songs that were written by the Gibb Brothers, but made famous by other artist. “Grease” performed by Franki Valli, and “Guilty” by Barbra Streisand are other memorable hits that round out the set list of a remarkable career. Celebrate the Bee Gees Las Vegas style with Australian Bee Gees Show.

Thunder Showroom at Excalibur Location Information:

3850 Las Vegas Boulevard South
Las Vegas, NV 89109


Australian Bee Gees Show tickets

Australian Bee Gees Show

Buy online or call 1-800-947-1081

Purchase Australian Bee Gees Show tickets below

BUY TICKETS

Or select your dates

DateAvailable Times
Oct 25, 2014 Sat 7:00 pm
Oct 26, 2014 Sun 7:00 pm
Oct 27, 2014 Mon 7:00 pm
Oct 28, 2014 Tue 7:00 pm
Oct 29, 2014 Wed 7:00 pm
Oct 30, 2014 Thu 7:00 pm
Nov 1, 2014 Sat 7:00 pm
Nov 2, 2014 Sun 7:00 pm
Nov 3, 2014 Mon 7:00 pm
Nov 4, 2014 Tue 7:00 pm
Nov 5, 2014 Wed 7:00 pm
Nov 6, 2014 Thu 7:00 pm
Nov 8, 2014 Sat 7:00 pm
Nov 9, 2014 Sun 7:00 pm
Nov 10, 2014 Mon 7:00 pm
Nov 11, 2014 Tue 7:00 pm
Nov 12, 2014 Wed 7:00 pm
Nov 13, 2014 Thu 7:00 pm
Nov 15, 2014 Sat 7:00 pm
Nov 16, 2014 Sun 7:00 pm
Nov 17, 2014 Mon 7:00 pm
Nov 18, 2014 Tue 7:00 pm
Nov 19, 2014 Wed 7:00 pm
Nov 20, 2014 Thu 7:00 pm
Nov 22, 2014 Sat 7:00 pm
Nov 23, 2014 Sun 7:00 pm
Nov 24, 2014 Mon 7:00 pm
Nov 25, 2014 Tue 7:00 pm
Nov 26, 2014 Wed 7:00 pm
Nov 27, 2014 Thu 7:00 pm
Nov 28, 2014 Fri 7:00 pm
Nov 29, 2014 Sat 7:00 pm
Nov 30, 2014 Sun 7:00 pm

View as Calendar

For the best value, book your Australian Bee Gees Show tickets in advance and save!

Click Here to Buy Tickets

RUN TIME: 75 minutes

BestofVegas.com

We are currently searching for hotels that are available on your selected dates.

Searching...
We guarantee you're
always getting the best rate!
Best Rate Guarantee