1/2

Australian Bee Gees Show

Thunder Showroom at Excalibur
3850 Las Vegas Boulevard South
Las Vegas, NV 89109



Save $11 on VIP Seating!
Only: $49.95

BestOfVegas Special Offer:
Save $11 on VIP Seating!


Dinner IconPreferred Seating and Buffet Dinner: Special Package Price $60.95

The Australian Bee Gees Show- A Tribute to the Bee Gees
Jive into night fever with the Australian Bee Gees Show- A Tribute to the Bee Gees at the Excalibur Las Vegas and experience the music sensation that spans four decades.  From their early pop music of the 1960s to the golden age when they were disco kings and beyond, the Australian Bee Gees Show incorporates the shockingly exact sound and tone of the Bee Gees with the personality and stage presence of the famous Brothers Gibb.  The multimedia event is dramatized with expert lighting and huge screens that recreate the look and feel of the 1970s.  This world renowned tribute band will cast you back to age of bell-bottoms, Saturday Night Fever, and fantastic Bee Gees music.
Australian Bee Gees Show Schedule: Saturday - Thursday 7pm

Preferred Seating & Dinner Buffet Dark Days:
11/26, 12,24, 12/25

Age Requirements: Must be 5 years of age or older.

Show Duration: 75 minutes

Parking fees apply for guests parking at the hotel.
If you are looking for the Best of Vegas, the Australian Bee Gees Show is the best Bee Gees tribute band in the world, which is a tall order considering the intricate three-part harmonies that made the Bee Gees famous, plus Barry Gibb’s falsetto voice. It is truly uncanny when you listen to the Australian Bee Gees; they got it right. From the early hits like “Words” and “Massachusetts” to their disco days with songs like “Stayin’ Alive” and “You Should Be Dancin’”, they’ll make you stand right up and groove to the music with disco finger out, which is part of the merriment and nostalgia of the show. Count on a long list of hit singles in the 70 minute production that also includes songs that were written by the Gibb Brothers, but made famous by other artist. “Grease” performed by Franki Valli, and “Guilty” by Barbra Streisand are other memorable hits that round out the set list of a remarkable career. Celebrate the Bee Gees Las Vegas style with Australian Bee Gees Show.

Thunder Showroom at Excalibur Location Information:

3850 Las Vegas Boulevard South
Las Vegas, NV 89109


Purchase Australian Bee Gees Show tickets below

Australian Bee Gees Show tickets
Prices From: $50

Buy online or call 1-800-947-1081

BUY TICKETS

Or select your dates

DateAvailable Times
Dec 7, 2016 Wed 7:00 pm
Dec 8, 2016 Thu 7:00 pm
Dec 10, 2016 Sat 7:00 pm
Dec 11, 2016 Sun 7:00 pm
Dec 12, 2016 Mon 7:00 pm
Dec 13, 2016 Tue 7:00 pm
Dec 14, 2016 Wed 7:00 pm
Dec 15, 2016 Thu 7:00 pm
Dec 17, 2016 Sat 7:00 pm
Dec 18, 2016 Sun 7:00 pm
Dec 19, 2016 Mon 7:00 pm
Dec 20, 2016 Tue 7:00 pm
Dec 21, 2016 Wed 7:00 pm
Dec 22, 2016 Thu 7:00 pm
Dec 24, 2016 Sat 7:00 pm
Dec 25, 2016 Sun 7:00 pm
Dec 26, 2016 Mon 7:00 pm
Dec 27, 2016 Tue 7:00 pm
Dec 28, 2016 Wed 7:00 pm
Dec 29, 2016 Thu 7:00 pm
Dec 30, 2016 Fri 7:00 pm

View as Calendar

For the best value, book your Australian Bee Gees Show tickets in advance and save!

Click Here to Buy Tickets

RUN TIME: 75 minutes

BestofVegas.com

We are currently searching for hotels that are available on your selected dates.

Searching...
We guarantee you're
always getting the best rate!
Best Rate Guarantee