1/5

B - A TRIBUTE to The Beatles

Saxe Theater
3663 Las Vegas Blvd. South
Las Vegas, NV 89109



Save more than 20% on VIP Seating!
VIP Only: $54.99 (Regular Price: $84.68)

BestOfVegas Special Offers: 
Save more than 20% on VIP Seating!
Your Price: $54.99 (Regular Price: $84.68)


Save more than 15% on GA Seating!
Your Price: $44.99 (Regular Price: $73.68)


B-BeatleShow!
Take a trip back in time during your Las Vegas vacation to see the Fab Four with BeatleShow! inside Planet Hollywood Hotel and Casino. In an accurate recreation of the famous pop band, these accomplished musicians do everything to make you believe you’re seeing the Beatles live in concert. No expense was spared for this production: Costumes changes, musical equipment and even the stage lighting have been perfectly created by the producers of the show to be as authentic as possible. Ed Sullivan even makes an appearance as your host and to add a little comic relief. It’s a one-of-a-kind experience you can see for less with tickets from BestofVegas.com.

Music
A Beatles tribute show is only as good as the performers, and the BeatleShow! band doesn't need a safety net or a music track. That’s because this highly-regarded cast is playing and singing the greatest hits of all time LIVE! You’ll hear hits from the Beatles entire catalog like “Let it Be,” “Hey Jude,” “Here Comes the Sun,” “Yellow Submarine,” “A Hard Day’s Night,” “Twist and Shout” and many more. These are songs that defined both a generation and how music was made now. This group makes you feel as though you’re seeing John, Paul, George and Ringo on stage once again.
B - A TRIBUTE to The Beatles Show Schedule: 5:30 p.m. Nightly

Age Requirements: None.

Show Duration: 75 minutes

VIP Seating with Dinner: A voucher for dinner at the following restaurants can be picked up at the V Theatre Box Office when picking up tickets. Dinner is from 4:00pm to 10:00pm at all restaurants except Planet Dailies which is open 24 hours. Vouchers for Lombardi's must be used on the day of the performance. *May not include all taxes and fees.

Concessions: Bar located inside theater.

Best Known For: Beatles Hit-Songs played live!
You can see plenty of tribute shows on your Vegas vacation but only one has been voted as the “Best Beatles Tribute Show in the World,” and that’s B - A TRIBUTE to The Beatles. This Las Vegas production is one of the more family friendly excursions you can make that everyone in the group will enjoy. So make sure your crew gets a chance to go back in time with great theming and music with B - A TRIBUTE to The Beatles.

Saxe Theater Location Information:

3663 Las Vegas Blvd. South
Las Vegas, NV 89109


B - A TRIBUTE to The Beatles tickets

B - A TRIBUTE to The Beatles

Buy online or call 1-800-947-1081

Purchase B - A TRIBUTE to The Beatles tickets below

BUY TICKETS

Or select your dates

DateAvailable Times
Dec 21, 2014 Sun sold out
Dec 22, 2014 Mon 5:30 pm
Dec 23, 2014 Tue 5:30 pm
Dec 24, 2014 Wed 5:30 pm
Dec 25, 2014 Thu 5:30 pm
Dec 26, 2014 Fri 5:30 pm
Dec 27, 2014 Sat 5:30 pm
Dec 28, 2014 Sun 5:30 pm
Dec 29, 2014 Mon 5:30 pm
Dec 30, 2014 Tue 5:30 pm
Dec 31, 2014 Wed 5:30 pm
Jan 1, 2015 Thu 5:30 pm
Jan 2, 2015 Fri 5:30 pm
Jan 3, 2015 Sat 5:30 pm
Jan 4, 2015 Sun 5:30 pm
Jan 5, 2015 Mon 5:30 pm
Jan 6, 2015 Tue 5:30 pm
Jan 7, 2015 Wed 5:30 pm
Jan 8, 2015 Thu 5:30 pm
Jan 9, 2015 Fri 5:30 pm
Jan 10, 2015 Sat 5:30 pm
Jan 11, 2015 Sun 5:30 pm
Jan 12, 2015 Mon 5:30 pm
Jan 13, 2015 Tue 5:30 pm
Jan 14, 2015 Wed 5:30 pm
Jan 15, 2015 Thu 5:30 pm
Jan 16, 2015 Fri 5:30 pm
Jan 17, 2015 Sat 5:30 pm
Jan 18, 2015 Sun 5:30 pm
Jan 19, 2015 Mon 5:30 pm
Jan 20, 2015 Tue 5:30 pm
Jan 21, 2015 Wed 5:30 pm
Jan 22, 2015 Thu 5:30 pm
Jan 23, 2015 Fri 5:30 pm
Jan 24, 2015 Sat 5:30 pm
Jan 25, 2015 Sun 5:30 pm
Jan 26, 2015 Mon 5:30 pm
Jan 27, 2015 Tue 5:30 pm
Jan 28, 2015 Wed 5:30 pm
Jan 29, 2015 Thu 5:30 pm
Jan 30, 2015 Fri 5:30 pm
Jan 31, 2015 Sat 5:30 pm

View as Calendar

For the best value, book your B - A TRIBUTE to The Beatles tickets in advance and save!

Click Here to Buy Tickets

BestofVegas.com

We are currently searching for hotels that are available on your selected dates.

Searching...
We guarantee you're
always getting the best rate!
Best Rate Guarantee