1/4

B - A TRIBUTE to The Beatles

Saxe Theater
3663 Las Vegas Blvd. South
Las Vegas, NV 89109



Save more than 20% on VIP Seating!
VIP Only: $54.99 (Regular Price: $84.68)

BestOfVegas Special Offers: 
Save more than 20% on VIP Seating!
Your Price: $54.99 (Regular Price: $84.68)


Save more than 15% on GA Seating!
Your Price: $44.99 (Regular Price: $73.68)


B-BeatleShow!
Take a trip back in time during your Las Vegas vacation to see the Fab Four with BeatleShow! inside Planet Hollywood Hotel and Casino. In an accurate recreation of the famous pop band, these accomplished musicians do everything to make you believe you’re seeing the Beatles live in concert. No expense was spared for this production: Costumes changes, musical equipment and even the stage lighting have been perfectly created by the producers of the show to be as authentic as possible. Ed Sullivan even makes an appearance as your host and to add a little comic relief. It’s a one-of-a-kind experience you can see for less with tickets from BestofVegas.com.

Music
A Beatles tribute show is only as good as the performers, and the BeatleShow! band doesn't need a safety net or a music track. That’s because this highly-regarded cast is playing and singing the greatest hits of all time LIVE! You’ll hear hits from the Beatles entire catalog like “Let it Be,” “Hey Jude,” “Here Comes the Sun,” “Yellow Submarine,” “A Hard Day’s Night,” “Twist and Shout” and many more. These are songs that defined both a generation and how music was made now. This group makes you feel as though you’re seeing John, Paul, George and Ringo on stage once again.

 

B - A TRIBUTE to The Beatles Show Schedule: 5:30 p.m. Nightly

Age Requirements: None.

Show Duration: 75 minutes

VIP Seating with Dinner: A voucher for dinner at the following restaurants can be picked up at the V Theatre Box Office when picking up tickets. Dinner is from 4:00pm to 10:00pm at all restaurants except Planet Dailies which is open 24 hours. Vouchers for Lombardi's must be used on the day of the performance. *May not include all taxes and fees.

Concessions: Bar located inside theater.

Best Known For: Beatles Hit-Songs played live!
You can see plenty of tribute shows on your Vegas vacation but only one has been voted as the “Best Beatles Tribute Show in the World,” and that’s B - A TRIBUTE to The Beatles. This Las Vegas production is one of the more family friendly excursions you can make that everyone in the group will enjoy. So make sure your crew gets a chance to go back in time with great theming and music with B - A TRIBUTE to The Beatles.

Saxe Theater Location Information:

3663 Las Vegas Blvd. South
Las Vegas, NV 89109


B - A TRIBUTE to The Beatles

Buy online or call 1-800-947-1081

Purchase B - A TRIBUTE to The Beatles tickets below

BUY TICKETS

Or select your dates

DateAvailable Times
Apr 24, 2014 Thu 5:30 pm
Apr 25, 2014 Fri 5:30 pm
Apr 26, 2014 Sat 5:30 pm
Apr 27, 2014 Sun 5:30 pm
Apr 28, 2014 Mon 5:30 pm
Apr 29, 2014 Tue 5:30 pm
Apr 30, 2014 Wed 5:30 pm
May 1, 2014 Thu 5:30 pm
May 2, 2014 Fri 5:30 pm
May 3, 2014 Sat 5:30 pm
May 4, 2014 Sun 5:30 pm
May 5, 2014 Mon 5:30 pm
May 6, 2014 Tue 5:30 pm
May 7, 2014 Wed 5:30 pm
May 8, 2014 Thu 5:30 pm
May 9, 2014 Fri 5:30 pm
May 10, 2014 Sat 5:30 pm
May 11, 2014 Sun 5:30 pm
May 12, 2014 Mon 5:30 pm
May 13, 2014 Tue 5:30 pm
May 14, 2014 Wed 5:30 pm
May 15, 2014 Thu 5:30 pm
May 16, 2014 Fri 5:30 pm
May 17, 2014 Sat 5:30 pm
May 18, 2014 Sun 5:30 pm
May 19, 2014 Mon 5:30 pm
May 20, 2014 Tue 5:30 pm
May 21, 2014 Wed 5:30 pm
May 22, 2014 Thu 5:30 pm
May 23, 2014 Fri 5:30 pm
May 24, 2014 Sat 5:30 pm
May 25, 2014 Sun 5:30 pm
May 26, 2014 Mon 5:30 pm
May 27, 2014 Tue 5:30 pm
May 28, 2014 Wed 5:30 pm
May 29, 2014 Thu 5:30 pm
May 30, 2014 Fri 5:30 pm
May 31, 2014 Sat 5:30 pm

View as Calendar

For the best value, book your B - A TRIBUTE to The Beatles tickets in advance and save!

Click Here to Buy Tickets

We are currently searching for hotels that are available on your selected dates.

We guarantee you're
always getting the best rate!