1/5

B - A TRIBUTE to The Beatles

Saxe Theater
3663 Las Vegas Blvd. South
Las Vegas, NV 89109



Save $29 on
General Admission Seating!

Only: $44.99
(Regular Price: $73.68)

BestofVegas Special Offers:
Save $39 on VIP Seating + Dinner
Save $30 on VIP Seating!
Save $29 on General Admission Seating!


Dinner IconClick Here to View Dinner Menu

B-BeatleShow!
Take a trip back in time during your Las Vegas vacation to see the Fab Four with BeatleShow! inside Planet Hollywood Hotel and Casino. In an accurate recreation of the famous pop band, these accomplished musicians do everything to make you believe you’re seeing the Beatles live in concert. No expense was spared for this production: Costumes changes, musical equipment and even the stage lighting have been perfectly created by the producers of the show to be as authentic as possible. Ed Sullivan even makes an appearance as your host and to add a little comic relief. It’s a one-of-a-kind experience you can see for less with tickets from BestofVegas.com.

Music
A Beatles tribute show is only as good as the performers, and the BeatleShow! band doesn't need a safety net or a music track. That’s because this highly-regarded cast is playing and singing the greatest hits of all time LIVE! You’ll hear hits from the Beatles entire catalog like “Let it Be,” “Hey Jude,” “Here Comes the Sun,” “Yellow Submarine,” “A Hard Day’s Night,” “Twist and Shout” and many more. These are songs that defined both a generation and how music was made now. This group makes you feel as though you’re seeing John, Paul, George and Ringo on stage once again.
Show Schedule: 5:30 p.m. Nightly

Age Requirements: None.

Show Duration: 75 minutes

VIP Seating with Dinner: A voucher for dinner at the following restaurants can be picked up at the V Theatre Box Office when picking up tickets. Dinner is from 4:00pm to 10:00pm at all restaurants except Planet Dailies which is open 24 hours. Vouchers for Lombardi's must be used on the day of the performance. *May not include all taxes and fees.

Concessions: Bar located inside theater.

Best Known For: Beatles Hit-Songs played live!

NOTE: Late arrivals may be subject to a re-assignment of seats at management discretion - there will be no refunds or exchanges.
You can see plenty of tribute shows on your Vegas vacation but only one has been voted as the “Best Beatles Tribute Show in the World,” and that’s B - A TRIBUTE to The Beatles. This Las Vegas production is one of the more family friendly excursions you can make that everyone in the group will enjoy. So make sure your crew gets a chance to go back in time with great theming and music with B - A TRIBUTE to The Beatles.

Saxe Theater Location Information:

3663 Las Vegas Blvd. South
Las Vegas, NV 89109


Purchase B - A TRIBUTE to The Beatles tickets below

B - A TRIBUTE to The Beatles tickets
Prices From: $45

Buy online or call 1-800-947-1081

BUY TICKETS

Or select your dates

DateAvailable Times
May 5, 2015 Tue 5:30 pm
May 6, 2015 Wed 5:30 pm
May 7, 2015 Thu 5:30 pm
May 8, 2015 Fri 5:30 pm
May 9, 2015 Sat 5:30 pm
May 10, 2015 Sun 5:30 pm
May 11, 2015 Mon 5:30 pm
May 12, 2015 Tue 5:30 pm
May 13, 2015 Wed 5:30 pm
May 14, 2015 Thu 5:30 pm
May 15, 2015 Fri 5:30 pm
May 16, 2015 Sat 5:30 pm
May 17, 2015 Sun 5:30 pm
May 18, 2015 Mon 5:30 pm
May 19, 2015 Tue 5:30 pm
May 20, 2015 Wed 5:30 pm
May 21, 2015 Thu 5:30 pm
May 22, 2015 Fri 5:30 pm
May 23, 2015 Sat 5:30 pm
May 24, 2015 Sun 5:30 pm
May 25, 2015 Mon 5:30 pm
May 26, 2015 Tue 5:30 pm
May 27, 2015 Wed 5:30 pm
May 28, 2015 Thu 5:30 pm
May 29, 2015 Fri 5:30 pm
May 30, 2015 Sat 5:30 pm
May 31, 2015 Sun 5:30 pm

View as Calendar

For the best value, book your B - A TRIBUTE to The Beatles tickets in advance and save!

Click Here to Buy Tickets

BestofVegas.com

We are currently searching for hotels that are available on your selected dates.

Searching...
We guarantee you're
always getting the best rate!
Best Rate Guarantee