1/2

Blue Man Group at Luxor

Luxor Blue Man Theater
3900 South Las Vegas Blvd.
Las Vegas, NV 89119



Save $40!
Only: $96 (Regular Price: $136.40)

BestOfVegas Special Offers:
Save $40!
Save more than $196 when you purchase 4 tickets!
Save $22 on Standard View Seating!


Blue Man Group
The Strip got a little more colorful when Blue Man Group claimed stake at Luxor Las Vegas. This show has all of the elements you would expect from the multinational and insanely successful Blue Man Productions, but they’ve amped up this musical extravaganza to another level, adding more audience interactive elements, and as always, the unexpected. Blue Man Group ingeniously combines innovative technology, heart-thumping music and well executed humor to create one grand performance. BestofVegas.com knows a ticket to Blue Man Group at Luxor is a one-of-a-kind experience.

Acts
As one of the lucky members of a Blue Man Group audience, Blue Man Group will take you on a journey of discovery and excitement throughout the entire show. Although it’s extremely hard to describe, the incredible music, comedy and multimedia theatrics make this an unforgettable performance you don’t want to miss. Family and friends of all ages are welcomed to enter a world of euphoria and amazement with unbeatable tickets to Blue Man Group from BestofVegas.com!

VIP Experience Includes:
Category A seating
Private post show meet-and-greet
Blue Man Group souvenir
Complimentary drink

Behind The Blue Experience:
Get an inside perspective of what it takes to put on an award-winning Las Vegas production, a backstage journey through the colorful world of Blue Man Group with a tour of the show’s wildly inventive instruments and props and exclusive access and viewing of Blue Man Group's nightly sound check with the cast and crew from that evening’s performance

Age Requirements:
Recommended for children 3 years of age or older. Children 3 years of age and under are FREE but must sit on the lap of parent or guardian.

Show Schedule:
7pm and 9:30pm daily

Show Duration:
90 minutes

Parking fees apply for guests parking at the hotel.
Why Blue Man Group?
There is a reason why Blue Man Group has been so wildly successful over its 25 year history...their show is simply downright entertaining. Between the vivid light show, the world-class percussionists, and the subtle interjections of spot-on humor, all these elements make this performance a jaw-dropping, heart-pounding, laugh until it hurts performance that you won’t soon forget. And on top of all of that, this particular show has been enhanced to wow audiences even more. So if you are in Vegas and you want to be absolutely blown away, purchase your tickets for Blue Man Group at Luxor on BestofVegas.com!

Luxor Blue Man Theater Location Information:

3900 South Las Vegas Blvd.
Las Vegas, NV 89119


Purchase Blue Man Group at Luxor tickets below

Blue Man Group at Luxor tickets
Prices From: $75

Buy online or call 1-800-947-1081

BUY TICKETS

Or select your dates

DateAvailable Times
May 24, 2017 Wed 7:00 pm9:30 pm
May 25, 2017 Thu 7:00 pm9:30 pm
May 26, 2017 Fri 7:00 pm9:30 pm
May 27, 2017 Sat 4:00 pm7:00 pm
9:30 pm
May 28, 2017 Sun 7:00 pm9:30 pm
May 29, 2017 Mon 7:00 pm9:30 pm
May 30, 2017 Tue 7:00 pm9:30 pm
May 31, 2017 Wed 7:00 pm9:30 pm
Jun 1, 2017 Thu 7:00 pm9:30 pm
Jun 2, 2017 Fri 7:00 pm9:30 pm
Jun 3, 2017 Sat 7:00 pm9:30 pm
Jun 4, 2017 Sun 7:00 pm9:30 pm
Jun 5, 2017 Mon 7:00 pm9:30 pm
Jun 6, 2017 Tue 7:00 pm9:30 pm
Jun 7, 2017 Wed 7:00 pm9:30 pm
Jun 8, 2017 Thu 7:00 pm9:30 pm
Jun 9, 2017 Fri 7:00 pm9:30 pm
Jun 10, 2017 Sat 7:00 pm9:30 pm
Jun 11, 2017 Sun 7:00 pm9:30 pm
Jun 12, 2017 Mon 7:00 pm9:30 pm
Jun 13, 2017 Tue 7:00 pm9:30 pm
Jun 14, 2017 Wed 7:00 pm9:30 pm
Jun 15, 2017 Thu 7:00 pm9:30 pm
Jun 16, 2017 Fri 7:00 pm9:30 pm
Jun 17, 2017 Sat 7:00 pm9:30 pm
Jun 18, 2017 Sun 7:00 pm9:30 pm
Jun 19, 2017 Mon 7:00 pm9:30 pm
Jun 20, 2017 Tue 7:00 pm9:30 pm
Jun 21, 2017 Wed 7:00 pm9:30 pm
Jun 22, 2017 Thu 7:00 pm9:30 pm
Jun 23, 2017 Fri 7:00 pm9:30 pm
Jun 24, 2017 Sat 7:00 pm9:30 pm
Jun 25, 2017 Sun 7:00 pm9:30 pm
Jun 26, 2017 Mon 7:00 pm9:30 pm
Jun 27, 2017 Tue 7:00 pm9:30 pm
Jun 28, 2017 Wed 7:00 pm9:30 pm
Jun 29, 2017 Thu 7:00 pm9:30 pm
Jun 30, 2017 Fri 7:00 pm9:30 pm

View as Calendar

For the best value, book your Blue Man Group at Luxor tickets in advance and save!

Click Here to Buy Tickets

BestofVegas.com

We are currently searching for hotels that are available on your selected dates.

Searching...
We guarantee you're
always getting the best rate!
Best Rate Guarantee