1/4

Blue Man Group at Monte Carlo

Blue Man Theater
3770 S. Las Vegas Blvd.
Las Vegas, NV 89109



Save more than 40% on Category A Seating!
Only: $76.20 (Regular Price: $149.70)

BestOfVegas Special Offer:
Special Holiday Offer: Save $40 on Category A Seating!
Special Holiday Offer: Save $30 on Category C Seating!

Blue Man Group
The Strip got a little more colorful when the Blue Man Group performance claimed stake at the Monte Carlo Las Vegas. This show has all of the elements you would expect from the multinational and insanely successful Blue Man Group Company, but they’ve amped up this musical extravaganza to another level, adding more audience interactive elements, and as always, the unexpected. Blue Man Group ingeniously combines innovative technology, heart-thumping music and well executed humor to create one grand performance. BestofVegas.com knows tickets to Blue Man Group at the Monte Carlo are a one-of-a-kind experience.

Acts
As one of the lucky members of a Blue Man Group audience, the Blue Man Group will take you on a journey of discovery and excitement throughout the entire show. Although it’s extremely hard to describe, the incredible music, comedy and multimedia theatrics make this an unforgettable performance you don’t want to miss. Family and friends of all ages are welcomed to enter a world of euphoria and amazement with unbeatable tickets to Blue Man Group from BestofVegas.com!

Age Requirements: Recommended for children 3 years of age or older. Children 3 years of age and under are FREE but must sit on the lap of parent or guardian.

Show Duration: 90 minutes

Concessions: Bar located inside theater.

VIP Backstage Experience includes: Category A: Premium View ticket - Complimentary Drink- BMG Souvenir - Post show backstage experience including a private meet and greet

- Public Meet & Greet:
- A public meet & greet is held after each show in the lobby of the theatre.

Why Blue Man Group?
There is a reason why Blue Man Group has been so wildly successful over its 25 year history...their show is simply downright entertaining. Between the vivid light show, the world-class percussionists, and the subtle interjections of spot-on humor, all these elements make this performance a jaw-dropping, heart-pounding, laugh until it hurts performance that you won’t soon forget. And on top of all of that, this particular show has been enhanced to wow audiences even more. So if you are in Vegas and you want to be absolutely blown away, purchase your tickets for Blue Man Group at the Monte Carlo on BestofVegas.com!

Blue Man Theater Location Information:

3770 S. Las Vegas Blvd.
Las Vegas, NV 89109


Blue Man Group at Monte Carlo tickets

Blue Man Group at Monte Carlo

Buy online or call 1-800-947-1081

Purchase Blue Man Group at Monte Carlo tickets below

BUY TICKETS

Or select your dates

DateAvailable Times
Jan 26, 2015 Mon 7:00 pm9:30 pm
Jan 27, 2015 Tue 7:00 pm9:30 pm
Jan 28, 2015 Wed 7:00 pm
Jan 29, 2015 Thu 7:00 pm9:30 pm
Jan 30, 2015 Fri 7:00 pm9:30 pm
Jan 31, 2015 Sat 7:00 pm9:30 pm
Feb 2, 2015 Mon 7:00 pm9:30 pm
Feb 3, 2015 Tue 7:00 pm9:30 pm
Feb 4, 2015 Wed 7:00 pm
Feb 5, 2015 Thu 7:00 pm9:30 pm
Feb 6, 2015 Fri 7:00 pm9:30 pm
Feb 7, 2015 Sat 7:00 pm9:30 pm
Feb 8, 2015 Sun 7:00 pm9:30 pm
Feb 9, 2015 Mon 7:00 pm9:30 pm
Feb 10, 2015 Tue 7:00 pm9:30 pm
Feb 11, 2015 Wed 7:00 pm
Feb 12, 2015 Thu 7:00 pm9:30 pm
Feb 13, 2015 Fri 7:00 pm9:30 pm
Feb 14, 2015 Sat 4:00 pm7:00 pm
9:30 pm
Feb 15, 2015 Sun 7:00 pm9:30 pm
Feb 16, 2015 Mon 7:00 pm9:30 pm
Feb 17, 2015 Tue 7:00 pm9:30 pm
Feb 28, 2015 Sat 7:00 pm9:30 pm

View as Calendar

For the best value, book your Blue Man Group at Monte Carlo tickets in advance and save!

Click Here to Buy Tickets

BestofVegas.com

We are currently searching for hotels that are available on your selected dates.

Searching...
We guarantee you're
always getting the best rate!
Best Rate Guarantee