1/4

Blue Man Group at Monte Carlo

Blue Man Theater
3770 S. Las Vegas Blvd.
Las Vegas, NV 89109



Save more than 40% on Category A Seating!
Only: $76.20 (Regular Price: $149.70)

Blue Man Group
The Strip got a little more colorful when the new Blue Man Group performance claimed stake at the Monte Carlo Las Vegas. This show has all of the elements you would expect from the multinational and insanely successful Blue Man Group Company, but they’ve amped up the percussion event, adding more audience interactive elements, an examination of the human brain, smoking drums, and as always the unexpected. Blue Man Group ingeniously combines innovative technology, heart-thumping music and well executed humor to create one grand performance. BestofVegas.com knows tickets to Blue Man Group at the Monte Carlo are a one-of-a-kind experience.

Acts
As one of the lucky members of a Blue Man Group audience, the party begins on the casino floor of the Monte Carlo 45 minutes before show time, as a magnificent parade of percussion and lights weaves through the hustle and bustle of the casino, leading audience members to the theater. As the show begins, Blue Man Group will take you through a journey of discovery from a robot assembly-line to a mad scientist exploring the human brain! Percussionists bang on giant smoke-emitting “Brain Drums” suspended high above the audience, and the pinnacle of the show is when Blue Man Group play the “Neuronulum”, a brand new pipe-instrument that will send your neurological senses into a tailspin. You’ll also see all the classic paint flying Blue Man Group fun that always turns the show into a party.

Age Requirements: Recommended for children 3 years of age or older. Children 3 years of age and under are FREE but must sit on the lap of parent or guardian.

Show Duration: 90 minutes

Concessions: Bar located inside theater.

VIP Backstage Experience includes: Category A: Premium View ticket - Complimentary Drink- BMG Souvenir - Post show backstage experience including a private meet and greet

- Public Meet & Greet:
- A public meet & greet is held after each show in the lobby of the theatre.

Why Blue Man Group?
There is a reason why Blue Man Group has been so wildly successful over its 25 year history...their show is simply downright entertaining. Between the vivid light show, the world-class percussionists, and the subtle interjections of spot-on humor, all these elements make this performance a jaw-dropping, heart-pounding, laugh until it hurts performance that you won’t soon forget. And on top of all of that, this particular show has been enhanced to wow audiences even more. So if you are in Vegas and you want to be absolutely blown away, purchase your tickets for Blue Man Group at the Monte Carlo on BestofVegas.com!

Blue Man Theater Location Information:

3770 S. Las Vegas Blvd.
Las Vegas, NV 89109


Blue Man Group at Monte Carlo tickets

Blue Man Group at Monte Carlo

Buy online or call 1-800-947-1081

Purchase Blue Man Group at Monte Carlo tickets below

BUY TICKETS

Or select your dates

DateAvailable Times
Nov 1, 2014 Sat 7:00 pm9:30 pm
Nov 2, 2014 Sun 7:00 pm
Nov 3, 2014 Mon 7:00 pm9:30 pm
Nov 4, 2014 Tue 7:00 pm9:30 pm
Nov 5, 2014 Wed 7:00 pm9:30 pm
Nov 6, 2014 Thu 7:00 pm9:30 pm
Nov 7, 2014 Fri 7:00 pm
Nov 8, 2014 Sat 7:00 pm9:30 pm
Nov 9, 2014 Sun 7:00 pm
Nov 10, 2014 Mon 7:00 pm9:30 pm
Nov 11, 2014 Tue 9:30 pm, sold out
Nov 12, 2014 Wed 7:00 pm9:30 pm
Nov 13, 2014 Thu 7:00 pm9:30 pm
Nov 14, 2014 Fri 7:00 pm
Nov 15, 2014 Sat 7:00 pm9:30 pm
Nov 16, 2014 Sun 7:00 pm
Nov 17, 2014 Mon 7:00 pm9:30 pm
Nov 18, 2014 Tue 7:00 pm9:30 pm
Nov 19, 2014 Wed 7:00 pm9:30 pm
Nov 20, 2014 Thu 7:00 pm9:30 pm
Nov 21, 2014 Fri 7:00 pm
Nov 22, 2014 Sat 7:00 pm9:30 pm
Nov 23, 2014 Sun 7:00 pm9:30 pm
Nov 24, 2014 Mon 7:00 pm9:30 pm
Nov 25, 2014 Tue 7:00 pm9:30 pm
Nov 26, 2014 Wed 7:00 pm9:30 pm
Nov 27, 2014 Thu 7:00 pm9:30 pm
Nov 28, 2014 Fri 4:00 pm7:00 pm
9:30 pm
Nov 29, 2014 Sat 4:00 pm7:00 pm
9:30 pm
Nov 30, 2014 Sun 7:00 pm

View as Calendar

For the best value, book your Blue Man Group at Monte Carlo tickets in advance and save!

Click Here to Buy Tickets

BestofVegas.com

We are currently searching for hotels that are available on your selected dates.

Searching...
We guarantee you're
always getting the best rate!
Best Rate Guarantee