Carrot Top tickets
1/1

Carrot Top

Atrium Showroom
3900 S. Las Vegas Blvd.
Las Vegas, NV 89119



Limited Time Offer: Save $20 on a FREE Seat Upgrade!

Only: $49.95 (Regular Price: $71.45)

BestOfVegas Special Offer:
Receive Category 1 Seating at Category 2 Pricing! ($20 Savings)!
Your Price: $49.95 (Regular Price: $71.45)


Carrot Top
Energy, laughs and more are in store for you when you head to Luxor’s Atrium Theatre to see Carrot Top. You’ve probably seen him on Criss Angel Mindfreak, Howard Stern, The Tonight Show and more with a comedy style that is truly all his own. In fact, Carrot Top himself claims it to be an amalgam of George Carlin, Steven Wright and Gallagher. That combination has had readers of the Las Vegas Review-Journal name him Best Comedian for three years running. Carrot Top mixes in his trademark inventions and props with biting observational humor that stays more current than anything you’ll see in a Vegas comedy show. So don’t be surprised if he’s hitting on jokes about tourists, Vegas itself, NASCAR or anything else that’s fresh in the minds of the nation. That helps him make sure you won’t ever see the same show twice, and guarantees you’ll want to come back for more with tickets from BestofVegas.com.
Carrot Top Show Schedule: 8:30 p.m. Wednesday - Monday

Dark Days: Tuesday

Age Requirements: Due to strong show content guest must be 18 and above to attend the show, or 16 with a parent or guardian present.

Show Duration: 90 minutes

Concessions: Bar located inside showroom.

Other Information: A one-man show with props and constant creativity.

Best Known For: Outlandish prop comedy.
Try as you might, there is no way you can be disappointed in Carrot Top’s show. He’ll have you tearing up from laughter with clever jokes and inventive props that could only come from his unique zany brain. BestofVegas.com has a great deal on tickets to Carrot Top that will make everyone in your group smile. Combining his great comedy with a trademark mop of shocking red hair, Carrot Top will do almost anything to get a laugh. Perhaps you’ll get to try a dose of his “medicine,” a bottle of Crown Royal that comes down from the ceiling. He has been known to pour shots out and give to the audience. There’s just no telling what you’ll see. It’s a wildly entertaining show you can’t miss out on when you’re in Las Vegas.

Atrium Showroom Location Information:

3900 S. Las Vegas Blvd.
Las Vegas, NV 89119


Carrot Top tickets

Carrot Top

Buy online or call 1-800-947-1081

Purchase Carrot Top tickets below

BUY TICKETS

Or select your dates

DateAvailable Times
Sep 3, 2014 Wed 8:30 pm
Sep 4, 2014 Thu 8:30 pm
Sep 5, 2014 Fri 8:30 pm
Sep 6, 2014 Sat 8:30 pm
Sep 7, 2014 Sun 8:30 pm
Sep 8, 2014 Mon 8:30 pm
Sep 17, 2014 Wed 8:30 pm
Sep 18, 2014 Thu 8:30 pm
Sep 19, 2014 Fri 8:30 pm
Sep 20, 2014 Sat 8:30 pm
Sep 21, 2014 Sun 8:30 pm
Sep 22, 2014 Mon 8:30 pm
Sep 24, 2014 Wed 8:30 pm
Sep 25, 2014 Thu 8:30 pm
Sep 26, 2014 Fri 8:30 pm
Sep 27, 2014 Sat 8:30 pm
Sep 28, 2014 Sun 8:30 pm
Sep 29, 2014 Mon 8:30 pm

View as Calendar

For the best value, book your Carrot Top tickets in advance and save!

Click Here to Buy Tickets

BestofVegas.com

We are currently searching for hotels that are available on your selected dates.

Searching...
We guarantee you're
always getting the best rate!
Best Rate Guarantee