1/1

Celine Dion

Colosseum at Caesars Palace
3570 South Las Vegas Boulevard
Las Vegas, NV 89109



Buy now and receive the Best Seats Available for one of Las Vegas' most popular shows!

Celine Dion
There's only one place to find one of the Best Selling Female Artists in the World, Celine Dion -- the Colosseum at Caesars Palace Las Vegas. Dion raises the stakes with her latest show, adding vivacious backup dancers and a terrific live band to a performance that consistently sold out over her initial five year residency. A five-time Grammy Award-winner, Dion’s powerhouse vocals are legendary and one of the hottest shows on the Strip. Now’s your chance to see one of the Best Selling Female Artists in the World for less with tickets from BestofVegas.com!
Celine Dion Show Schedule: 7:30pm
July 1 - August 31, 2014
December 30, 2014 - March 22, 2015

Age Requirements: Children 2 years of age or older must have a ticket.

Show Duration: 90 minutes
Elton John once called The Colosseum “Celine’s Theater,” and it’s easy to see why. Celine Dion has made the venue her home away from home, welcoming theatergoers as her personal guests. Charming the crowds with her sense of humor, honesty and incredible voice, Dion has put together a Las Vegas show that transports listeners through a combination of her rich vocals and powerful music. It’s an experience that has fans coming back for more on a regular basis. Buy a ticket and find out for yourself why she’s one of the most decorated singers in pop music history!

Colosseum at Caesars Palace Location Information:

3570 South Las Vegas Boulevard
Las Vegas, NV 89109


Celine Dion

Buy online or call 1-800-947-1081

Purchase Celine Dion tickets below

BUY TICKETS

Or select your dates

DateAvailable Times
Aug 1, 2014 Fri sold out
Aug 2, 2014 Sat sold out
Aug 5, 2014 Tue sold out
Aug 6, 2014 Wed sold out
Aug 8, 2014 Fri 7:30 pm
Aug 9, 2014 Sat 7:30 pm
Aug 12, 2014 Tue 7:30 pm
Aug 13, 2014 Wed 7:30 pm
Aug 15, 2014 Fri 7:30 pm
Aug 16, 2014 Sat 7:30 pm
Aug 19, 2014 Tue 7:30 pm
Aug 20, 2014 Wed 7:30 pm
Aug 22, 2014 Fri 7:30 pm
Aug 23, 2014 Sat 7:30 pm
Aug 26, 2014 Tue 7:30 pm
Aug 27, 2014 Wed 7:30 pm
Aug 30, 2014 Sat 7:30 pm
Aug 31, 2014 Sun 7:30 pm

View as Calendar

For the best value, book your Celine Dion tickets in advance and save!

Click Here to Buy Tickets

BestofVegas.com

We are currently searching for hotels that are available on your selected dates.

Searching...
We guarantee you're
always getting the best rate!
Best Rate Guarantee