1/5

Chippendales

Chippendales Theater
3700 W. Flamingo Rd.
Las Vegas, NV 89103



Save more than $18 on
Main Floor Seating!

Only $56.91
(Regular Price: $74.95)

BestOfVegas Special Offers:
Save more than $18 on Main Floor Seating!
Save more than $5 on Balcony Seating!


The Chippendales
Fantasies will be fulfilled for birthday girls, bachelorettes and women just looking to have a good time in Las Vegas by the Chippendales at the Rio Vegas. Leave your inhibitions at the door as you sing, dance and cheer during this high-energy, high-class production of a show in its own custom theater -- complete with chic Sky Lounge, Gossip Pit and its very own seductive night spot, Flirt -- that both readers and the Las Vegas Review-Journal picked as the “Best Male Revue” of 2016. And if the cast wasn’t already steaming hot, world-renowned super model and actor Tyson Beckford injects his sex appeal to the Chippendale stage as a special guest host beginning March 30th, every Thursday-Sunday!

The Show
Imagine 12 perfect male specimens delighting women with some of the sexiest, yet tasteful routines in a party-like atmosphere for 75 minutes each night. The Chippendales playfully engage their female audience members as the men act out the ladies’ fantasies, both in and out of uniform. This show hits the perfect balance of raw sex appeal and tasteful teasing with hot dance moves and theatrics in a fast-paced performance guaranteed to put a smile on every woman’s face before they leave. A show designed by woman for woman, the Chippendales is the gold standard of Las Vegas entertainment for ladies.
Show Schedule:
8:30pm; Sunday - Wednesday
8:30pm and 10:30pm; Thursday - Saturday

Show duration:
75 minutes

Age Requirements:
Must be 18 years of age or older.

Concessions:
Bar located inside theater.

Content Consideration:
Adult Male Striptease

Other Information:
For mature audiences.

Tyson Beckford has been extended in Chippendales starting Thursday, July 27th through Sunday, September 3, 2017 (Thursday-Sunday)

Best Known For:
Sexy strip-tease numbers.


Show Highlights:
With gorgeous hunks acting out your wildest dreams to great music in a party setting, this is by far the best pre-party experience for a girls’ night out in Vegas. The thrills don’t end with the show itself. The men that turned you on will be in the Flirt Lounge to take pictures with their fans, share a conversation and maybe a laugh or two. This exciting show is just the beginning of your night because you’ll get VIP admission to VooDoo Lounge on the rooftop of the Rio with Chippendales tickets from BestofVegas.com. So ladies, it’s time put on your heels and ditch your men in the casino, because you have a party date with the Chippendales!

Chippendales Theater Location Information:

3700 W. Flamingo Rd.
Las Vegas, NV 89103


Purchase Chippendales tickets below

Chippendales tickets
Prices From: $57

Buy online or call 1-800-947-1081

BUY TICKETS

Or select your dates

DateAvailable Times
Jul 28, 2017 Fri 8:30 pm10:30 pm
Jul 29, 2017 Sat 8:30 pm10:30 pm
Jul 30, 2017 Sun 8:30 pm
Jul 31, 2017 Mon 8:30 pm
Aug 1, 2017 Tue 8:30 pm
Aug 2, 2017 Wed 8:30 pm
Aug 3, 2017 Thu 8:30 pm10:30 pm
Aug 4, 2017 Fri 8:30 pm10:30 pm
Aug 5, 2017 Sat 8:30 pm10:30 pm
Aug 6, 2017 Sun 8:30 pm
Aug 7, 2017 Mon 8:30 pm
Aug 8, 2017 Tue 8:30 pm
Aug 9, 2017 Wed 8:30 pm
Aug 10, 2017 Thu 8:30 pm10:30 pm
Aug 11, 2017 Fri 8:30 pm10:30 pm
Aug 12, 2017 Sat 8:30 pm10:30 pm
Aug 13, 2017 Sun 8:30 pm
Aug 14, 2017 Mon 8:30 pm
Aug 15, 2017 Tue 8:30 pm
Aug 16, 2017 Wed 8:30 pm
Aug 17, 2017 Thu 8:30 pm10:30 pm
Aug 18, 2017 Fri 8:30 pm10:30 pm
Aug 19, 2017 Sat 8:30 pm10:30 pm
Aug 20, 2017 Sun 8:30 pm
Aug 21, 2017 Mon 8:30 pm
Aug 22, 2017 Tue 8:30 pm
Aug 23, 2017 Wed 8:30 pm
Aug 24, 2017 Thu 8:30 pm10:30 pm
Aug 25, 2017 Fri 8:30 pm10:30 pm
Aug 26, 2017 Sat 8:30 pm10:30 pm
Aug 27, 2017 Sun 8:30 pm
Aug 28, 2017 Mon 8:30 pm
Aug 29, 2017 Tue 8:30 pm
Aug 30, 2017 Wed 8:30 pm
Aug 31, 2017 Thu 8:30 pm10:30 pm

View as Calendar

For the best value, book your Chippendales tickets in advance and save!

Click Here to Buy Tickets

BestofVegas.com

We are currently searching for hotels that are available on your selected dates.

Searching...
We guarantee you're
always getting the best rate!
Best Rate Guarantee