1/6

Chippendales

Chippendales Theater
3700 W. Flamingo Rd.
Las Vegas, NV 89103



Save more than $18 on
Main Floor Seating!

Only $56.66
(Regular Price: $74.70)

BestOfVegas Special Offers:
Save more than $18 on Main Floor Seating!
Save more than $5 on Balcony Seating!


The Chippendales
Fantasies will be fulfilled for birthday girls, bachelorettes and women just looking to have a good time in Las Vegas by the Chippendales at the Rio Vegas. Leave your inhibitions at the door as you sing, dance and cheer during this high-energy, high-class production of a show in its own custom theater -- complete with chic Sky Lounge, Gossip Pit and its very own seductive night spot, Flirt -- that both readers and the Las Vegas Review-Journal picked as the “Best Male Revue” of 2014. And if the cast wasn’t already steaming hot, world-renowned actor, model and Dancing with the Stars alum Antonio Sabàto Jr. injects his sex appeal to the Chippendales stage from May 5 through June 5, 2016!

The Show
Imagine 12 perfect male specimens delighting women with some of the sexiest, yet tasteful routines in a party-like atmosphere for 75 minutes each night. The Chippendales playfully engage their female audience members as the men act out the ladies’ fantasies, both in and out of uniform. This show hits the perfect balance of raw sex appeal and tasteful teasing with hot dance moves and theatrics in a fast-paced performance guaranteed to put a smile on every woman’s face before they leave. A show designed by woman for woman, the Chippendales is the gold standard of Las Vegas entertainment for ladies.


Show Schedule:
8:30pm; Sunday - Wednesday
8:30pm and 10:30pm; Thursday - Sunday

Show duration:
75 minutes

Age Requirements:
Must be 18 years of age or older.

Concessions:
Bar located inside theater.

Content Consideration:
Adult Male Striptease

Other Information:
For mature audiences.

Best Known For:
Sexy strip-tease numbers.


Show Highlights:
With gorgeous hunks acting out your wildest dreams to great music in a party setting, this is by far the best pre-party experience for a girls’ night out in Vegas. The thrills don’t end with the show itself. The men that turned you on will be in the Flirt Lounge to take pictures with their fans, share a conversation and maybe a laugh or two. This exciting show is just the beginning of your night because you’ll get VIP admission to VooDoo Lounge on the rooftop of the Rio with Chippendales tickets from BestofVegas.com. So ladies, it’s time put on your heels and ditch your men in the casino, because you have a party date with the Chippendales!

Chippendales Theater Location Information:

3700 W. Flamingo Rd.
Las Vegas, NV 89103


Purchase Chippendales tickets below

Chippendales tickets
Prices From: $57

Buy online or call 1-800-947-1081

BUY TICKETS

Or select your dates

DateAvailable Times
May 1, 2016 Sun 8:30 pm
May 2, 2016 Mon 8:30 pm
May 3, 2016 Tue 8:30 pm
May 4, 2016 Wed 8:30 pm
May 5, 2016 Thu 8:30 pm10:30 pm
May 6, 2016 Fri 8:30 pm10:30 pm
May 7, 2016 Sat 8:30 pm10:30 pm
May 8, 2016 Sun 8:30 pm
May 9, 2016 Mon 8:30 pm
May 10, 2016 Tue 8:30 pm
May 11, 2016 Wed 8:30 pm
May 12, 2016 Thu 8:30 pm10:30 pm
May 13, 2016 Fri 8:30 pm10:30 pm
May 14, 2016 Sat 8:30 pm10:30 pm
May 15, 2016 Sun 8:30 pm
May 16, 2016 Mon 8:30 pm
May 17, 2016 Tue 8:30 pm
May 18, 2016 Wed 8:30 pm
May 19, 2016 Thu 8:30 pm10:30 pm
May 20, 2016 Fri 8:30 pm10:30 pm
May 21, 2016 Sat 8:30 pm10:30 pm
May 22, 2016 Sun 8:30 pm
May 23, 2016 Mon 8:30 pm
May 24, 2016 Tue 8:30 pm
May 25, 2016 Wed 8:30 pm
May 26, 2016 Thu 8:30 pm10:30 pm
May 27, 2016 Fri 8:30 pm10:30 pm
May 28, 2016 Sat 8:30 pm10:30 pm
May 29, 2016 Sun 8:30 pm10:30 pm
May 30, 2016 Mon 8:30 pm
May 31, 2016 Tue 8:30 pm

View as Calendar

For the best value, book your Chippendales tickets in advance and save!

Click Here to Buy Tickets

BestofVegas.com

We are currently searching for hotels that are available on your selected dates.

Searching...
We guarantee you're
always getting the best rate!
Best Rate Guarantee