1/3

Popovich Comedy PET Theater

V Theater Miracle Mile Planet Hollywood
3663 Las Vegas Blvd South
Las Vegas, NV 81909



Save $10 on VIP and GA tickets!
GA: $29.99 (Regular Price: $46.18)

BestOfVegas Special Offer:
Save $10 on VIP and GA tickets!

Popovich Comedy Pet Theater
Voted Best New Family Show, the Popovich Comedy Pet Theater has something for all ages! The show’s fun-loving clowns, impressive juggling acts, and cast of twenty-five pets are ready to entertain as they take over the stage at Planet Hollywood’s V Theater! After touring world-wide to over 20 countries, Gregory Popovich decided to make Las Vegas the home base for his show, Popovich Comedy Pet Theater. All 10 dogs and 15 cats performing in the show were rescued from animal shelters and now get to have fun performing on stage! BestofVegas.com has activities for your family vacation covered with this Vegas show! Get your tickets now!

Show Schedule
Monday - Saturday @ 2:30pm

Dark Days
Sunday

Age Requirement
All ages are welcome. Child tickets are for ages 4 - 12. Children age 3 and under are lap children - ticket not required.

This is one Best of Vegas show everyone in your family can enjoy! The Popovich Comedy Pet Show has been featured on America’s Got Talent and the Tonight Show, just to name a few. Sit, stay and roll over, that’s for beginners! The show’s pets will amaze you with their many tricks, and the incredible acts in between will keep you laughing, all the elements for a memorable family trip! You’ll see cat daredevils, animal balancing acts, and a slew of pets ranging from geese to parrots as well. Come on down to the V Theater for the Popovich Comedy Pet Theater!

V Theater Miracle Mile Planet Hollywood Location Information:

3663 Las Vegas Blvd South
Las Vegas, NV 81909


Buy online or call 1-800-947-1081

Purchase Popovich Comedy PET Theater tickets below

BUY TICKETS

Or select your dates

DateAvailable Times
Apr 24, 2014 Thu sold out
Apr 25, 2014 Fri 4:00 pm
Apr 26, 2014 Sat 4:00 pm
Apr 29, 2014 Tue 4:00 pm
Apr 30, 2014 Wed 4:00 pm
May 1, 2014 Thu 4:00 pm
May 2, 2014 Fri 4:00 pm
May 3, 2014 Sat 4:00 pm
May 6, 2014 Tue 4:00 pm
May 7, 2014 Wed 4:00 pm
May 8, 2014 Thu 4:00 pm
May 9, 2014 Fri 4:00 pm
May 10, 2014 Sat 4:00 pm
May 23, 2014 Fri 4:00 pm
May 24, 2014 Sat 4:00 pm
May 27, 2014 Tue 4:00 pm
May 28, 2014 Wed 4:00 pm
May 29, 2014 Thu 4:00 pm
May 30, 2014 Fri 4:00 pm
May 31, 2014 Sat 4:00 pm

View as Calendar

For the best value, book your Popovich Comedy PET Theater tickets in advance and save!

Click Here to Buy Tickets

We are currently searching for hotels that are available on your selected dates.

We guarantee you're
always getting the best rate!