1/4

Popovich Comedy PET Theater

V Theater Miracle Mile Planet Hollywood
3663 Las Vegas Blvd South
Las Vegas, NV 81909



Save $10 on VIP and GA tickets!
GA: $29.99
(Regular Price: $46.18)

BestOfVegas Special Offer:
Save $10 on VIP and GA tickets!


Popovich Comedy Pet Theater
Voted Best New Family Show, the Popovich Comedy Pet Theater has something for all ages! The show’s fun-loving clowns, impressive juggling acts, and cast of twenty-five pets are ready to entertain as they take over the stage at Planet Hollywood’s V Theater! After touring world-wide to over 20 countries, Gregory Popovich decided to make Las Vegas the home base for his show, Popovich Comedy Pet Theater. All 10 dogs and 15 cats performing in the show were rescued from animal shelters and now get to have fun performing on stage! BestofVegas.com has activities for your family vacation covered with this Vegas show! Get your tickets now!
Show Schedule: Tuesday – Saturday 4pm

Show Duration: 75 minutes

Age Limit: All ages are welcome (Child tickets are for ages 4-12). Lap children ages 0-3 are free.

NOTE: Late arrivals may be subject to a re-assignment of seats at management discretion - there will be no refunds or exchanges.
This is one Best of Vegas show everyone in your family can enjoy! The Popovich Comedy Pet Show has been featured on America’s Got Talent and the Tonight Show, just to name a few. Sit, stay and roll over, that’s for beginners! The show’s pets will amaze you with their many tricks, and the incredible acts in between will keep you laughing, all the elements for a memorable family trip! You’ll see cat daredevils, animal balancing acts, and a slew of pets ranging from geese to parrots as well. Come on down to the V Theater for the Popovich Comedy Pet Theater!

V Theater Miracle Mile Planet Hollywood Location Information:

3663 Las Vegas Blvd South
Las Vegas, NV 81909


Purchase Popovich Comedy PET Theater tickets below

Popovich Comedy PET Theater tickets
Prices From: $30

Buy online or call 1-800-947-1081

BUY TICKETS

Or select your dates

DateAvailable Times
Aug 31, 2016 Wed sold out
Sep 1, 2016 Thu 4:00 pm
Sep 2, 2016 Fri 4:00 pm
Sep 3, 2016 Sat 4:00 pm
Sep 4, 2016 Sun 4:00 pm
Sep 8, 2016 Thu 4:00 pm
Sep 9, 2016 Fri 4:00 pm
Sep 10, 2016 Sat 4:00 pm
Sep 15, 2016 Thu 4:00 pm
Sep 16, 2016 Fri 4:00 pm
Sep 17, 2016 Sat 4:00 pm
Sep 22, 2016 Thu 4:00 pm
Sep 23, 2016 Fri 4:00 pm
Sep 24, 2016 Sat 4:00 pm
Sep 29, 2016 Thu 4:00 pm
Sep 30, 2016 Fri 4:00 pm

View as Calendar

For the best value, book your Popovich Comedy PET Theater tickets in advance and save!

Click Here to Buy Tickets

BestofVegas.com

We are currently searching for hotels that are available on your selected dates.

Searching...
We guarantee you're
always getting the best rate!
Best Rate Guarantee