1/4

Popovich Comedy PET Theater

V Theater Miracle Mile Planet Hollywood
3663 Las Vegas Blvd South
Las Vegas, NV 81909



Save $10 on VIP and GA tickets!
GA: $29.99
(Regular Price: $46.18)

BestOfVegas Special Offer:
Save $10 on VIP and GA tickets!


Popovich Comedy Pet Theater
Voted Best New Family Show, the Popovich Comedy Pet Theater has something for all ages! The show’s fun-loving clowns, impressive juggling acts, and cast of twenty-five pets are ready to entertain as they take over the stage at Planet Hollywood’s V Theater! After touring world-wide to over 20 countries, Gregory Popovich decided to make Las Vegas the home base for his show, Popovich Comedy Pet Theater. All 10 dogs and 15 cats performing in the show were rescued from animal shelters and now get to have fun performing on stage! BestofVegas.com has activities for your family vacation covered with this Vegas show! Get your tickets now!
Show Schedule: Tuesday – Saturday 4pm

Show Duration: 75 minutes

Age Limit: All ages are welcome (Child tickets are for ages 4-12). Lap children ages 0-3 are free.

NOTE: Late arrivals may be subject to a re-assignment of seats at management discretion - there will be no refunds or exchanges.
This is one Best of Vegas show everyone in your family can enjoy! The Popovich Comedy Pet Show has been featured on America’s Got Talent and the Tonight Show, just to name a few. Sit, stay and roll over, that’s for beginners! The show’s pets will amaze you with their many tricks, and the incredible acts in between will keep you laughing, all the elements for a memorable family trip! You’ll see cat daredevils, animal balancing acts, and a slew of pets ranging from geese to parrots as well. Come on down to the V Theater for the Popovich Comedy Pet Theater!

V Theater Miracle Mile Planet Hollywood Location Information:

3663 Las Vegas Blvd South
Las Vegas, NV 81909


Purchase Popovich Comedy PET Theater tickets below

Buy online or call 1-800-947-1081

BUY TICKETS

Or select your dates

DateAvailable Times
Oct 2, 2015 Fri 4:00 pm
Oct 3, 2015 Sat 4:00 pm
Oct 6, 2015 Tue 4:00 pm
Oct 7, 2015 Wed 4:00 pm
Oct 8, 2015 Thu 4:00 pm
Oct 9, 2015 Fri 4:00 pm
Oct 10, 2015 Sat 4:00 pm
Oct 13, 2015 Tue 4:00 pm
Oct 14, 2015 Wed 4:00 pm
Oct 15, 2015 Thu 4:00 pm
Oct 16, 2015 Fri 4:00 pm
Oct 17, 2015 Sat 4:00 pm
Oct 20, 2015 Tue 4:00 pm
Oct 21, 2015 Wed 4:00 pm
Oct 22, 2015 Thu 4:00 pm
Oct 23, 2015 Fri 4:00 pm
Oct 24, 2015 Sat 4:00 pm
Oct 27, 2015 Tue 4:00 pm
Oct 28, 2015 Wed 4:00 pm
Oct 29, 2015 Thu 4:00 pm
Oct 30, 2015 Fri 4:00 pm

View as Calendar

For the best value, book your Popovich Comedy PET Theater tickets in advance and save!

Click Here to Buy Tickets

BestofVegas.com

We are currently searching for hotels that are available on your selected dates.

Searching...
We guarantee you're
always getting the best rate!
Best Rate Guarantee