1/5

CRISS ANGEL® Believe™ - Cirque du Soleil®

Luxor Theatre
3900 South Las Vegas Boulevard
Las Vegas, NV 89119



Save more than $30 on Category A Seating!
Categor A Only: $120.95 (Regular Price: $153.95)

Save more than $30 on Category A Seating!
Category A Only: $120.95 (Regular Price: $153.95)
Save more than $30 on Category B Seating
Category B Only: $97.85 (Regular Price: $130.85)

Criss Angel ® Believe ™ by Cirque du Soleil ®
You won’t know what to believe as Criss Angel takes you on a mind warping adventure through the mystical world of magic. Believe ™ is an eerily entertaining show that seamlessly weaves mysterious illusions with theatrical performances. There are over 40 displays of Criss Angels’ brilliantly crafted magic tricks that range from the classic disappearing behind a cloak illusion to the mind-boggling sawed in half act that you can see with tickets from BestofVegas.com. Inspired by the Victorian era, the elaborate stage decor and costumes have an otherworldly aesthetic that only Cirque du Soleil ® could produce. Other Las Vegas shows cannot compare with the seamless blend of these two entertainment giants that have revolutionized the entertainment world with their shockingly brilliant performances.

Illusions & Choreography
Criss Angel mixes classic illusions with some never before seen magic in this his Houdini-inspired performance. Very often he seemingly puts his body in harm’s way, but magically cheats death. Disappearing and reappearing constantly, Angel’s legendary sleight of hand and mysterious movements will keep you guessing throughout the show. But it is the world-class touches from the partnership with Cirque du Soleil ® that truly shine in the dancing portions of the performance. Wade Robson, a choreographer for So You Think You Can Dance, creates the creepy atmosphere with his brilliant dancers while they are dressed head to toe in Victorian costumes. The compilation of each of these elements and Cirque du Soleil’s signature acrobatics set the scene for a heart palpitating performance!

Show Schedule:
Tuesday: 7:00pm & 9:30pm
Wednesday: 7:00pm
Thursday: 7:00pm & 9:30pm
Friday: 7:00pm
Saturday: 7:00pm & 9:30pm

Dark Days: Sunday & Monday

Age Requirements: Must be 5 years of age or older.

Show Duration: 90 minutes

Other Information: The Luxor Theater does not allow cell phones or cameras into the showroom.

Best Known For: The magic of Criss Angel mixed with the whimsical world of Cirque du Soleil.

If you can’t decide between a theatrical performance and a magic show, Believe ™ is your solution! Recent winner of the “Magician of the Century” award, Criss Angel collaborates with the world class entertainment company, Cirque Du Soleil ® to deliver a one-of-a-kind performance. What more could you ask for? The flawless live music and larger-than-life puppetry allows your imagination to run wild as Angel takes you away to a world of illusions, incredible feats, and mystery. Tickets for Cirque du Soleil ® are a hot commodity on the strip. With Criss Angel involved, be sure to get your tickets in advance.

Did you know?
  • Criss Angel won the 22nd Louie Award for “Outstanding Achievement in the Art of Magic”

  • Criss Angel was awarded Magician of the Century.

  • In 2010, the show revealed 30 new illusions.

  • 4600 performances are scheduled.

  • The Choreographer, Wade Robson, was N’Sync and Britney Spears’ choreographer.

  • Luxor Theatre Location Information:

    3900 South Las Vegas Boulevard
    Las Vegas, NV 89119


    CRISS ANGEL® Believe™ - Cirque du Soleil®

    Buy online or call 1-800-947-1081

    Purchase CRISS ANGEL® Believe™ - Cirque du Soleil® tickets below

    BUY TICKETS

    Or select your dates

    DateAvailable Times
    Apr 22, 2014 Tue 7:00 pm9:30 pm
    Apr 23, 2014 Wed 7:00 pm9:30 pm
    Apr 24, 2014 Thu 7:00 pm9:30 pm
    Apr 25, 2014 Fri 7:00 pm9:30 pm
    Apr 26, 2014 Sat 7:00 pm9:30 pm
    Apr 29, 2014 Tue 7:00 pm9:30 pm
    Apr 30, 2014 Wed 7:00 pm9:30 pm
    May 1, 2014 Thu 7:00 pm9:30 pm
    May 2, 2014 Fri 7:00 pm9:30 pm
    May 3, 2014 Sat 7:00 pm9:30 pm
    May 6, 2014 Tue 7:00 pm9:30 pm
    May 7, 2014 Wed 7:00 pm
    May 8, 2014 Thu 7:00 pm9:30 pm
    May 9, 2014 Fri 7:00 pm
    May 10, 2014 Sat 7:00 pm9:30 pm
    May 13, 2014 Tue 7:00 pm9:30 pm
    May 14, 2014 Wed 7:00 pm
    May 15, 2014 Thu 7:00 pm9:30 pm
    May 16, 2014 Fri 7:00 pm
    May 17, 2014 Sat 7:00 pm9:30 pm
    May 20, 2014 Tue 7:00 pm9:30 pm
    May 21, 2014 Wed 7:00 pm
    May 22, 2014 Thu 7:00 pm9:30 pm
    May 23, 2014 Fri sold out
    May 24, 2014 Sat sold out, sold out
    May 27, 2014 Tue 7:00 pm9:30 pm
    May 28, 2014 Wed 7:00 pm
    May 29, 2014 Thu 7:00 pm9:30 pm
    May 30, 2014 Fri 7:00 pm
    May 31, 2014 Sat 7:00 pm9:30 pm

    View as Calendar

    For the best value, book your CRISS ANGEL® Believe™ - Cirque du Soleil® tickets in advance and save!

    Click Here to Buy Tickets

    We are currently searching for hotels that are available on your selected dates.

    We guarantee you're
    always getting the best rate!