David Copperfield tickets
1/1

David Copperfield

MGM Grand David Copperfield Theatre
3799 South Las Vegas Boulevard
Las Vegas, NV 89109



Book Now and Save $15 on Preferred Seating!
Special Offer: $85.69

David Copperfield
He’s made the Statue of Liberty disappear, walked through the Great Wall of China and made a jetliner vanish -- David Copperfield has done things other illusionists can only dream of. Having refined his craft over decades, Copperfield has captivated numerous audiences on national television and on Broadway. Now with tickets from BestofVegas.com, he brings his unique take on magic to the Las Vegas Strip with his show at the MGM Grand David Copperfield Theatre. This is a production the Las Vegas Review-Journal says is “still unparalleled on the Strip,” selling out shows on a nightly basis.

Illusions & Show
When you see David Copperfield in person, be prepared to see magic in the raw. There are no showgirls. No flashy dance numbers. No over-the-top production elements. This Las Vegas show is all about the man, his illusions and you. Taking cues from his famed tricks like making the Orient Express vanishing, Copperfield’s tricks astonish crowds with their simplicity as much as their complexity. When you get your tickets from BestofVegas.com, expect to become part of the show itself. Some of his most famous tricks have something to do with audience members he chooses at random. Whether it’s a duck magically appearing in a bucket you hold, having a scorpion choose the card from another audience member in a deck or Copperfield transporting himself and a fan off to a Hawaiian beach, this show is very big on audience interaction.
Age Requirements: Must be 5 years of age or older.

Show Duration: 90 minutes
No magician has had a star presence on the Strip longer than David Copperfield, making him one of the must-see performers Sin City has ever known. This is a chance to not only watch, but interact with someone that was named a “Living Legend” by the Library of Congress. Nobody know what you’ll see when David Copperfield takes the stage, but you will leave the MGM Grand David Copperfield Theatre amazed!

MGM Grand David Copperfield Theatre Location Information:

3799 South Las Vegas Boulevard
Las Vegas, NV 89109


David Copperfield tickets

David Copperfield

Buy online or call 1-800-947-1081

Purchase David Copperfield tickets below

BUY TICKETS

Or select your dates

DateAvailable Times
Jan 25, 2015 Sun 7:00 pm9:30 pm
Jan 26, 2015 Mon 7:00 pm9:30 pm
Feb 3, 2015 Tue 7:00 pm9:30 pm
Feb 4, 2015 Wed 7:00 pm9:30 pm
Feb 5, 2015 Thu 7:00 pm9:30 pm
Feb 6, 2015 Fri 7:00 pm9:30 pm
Feb 7, 2015 Sat 4:00 pm7:00 pm
9:30 pm
Feb 8, 2015 Sun 7:00 pm9:30 pm
Feb 9, 2015 Mon 7:00 pm9:30 pm
Feb 10, 2015 Tue 7:00 pm9:30 pm
Feb 11, 2015 Wed 7:00 pm9:30 pm
Feb 12, 2015 Thu 7:00 pm9:30 pm
Feb 13, 2015 Fri 7:00 pm9:30 pm
Feb 14, 2015 Sat 4:00 pm7:00 pm
9:30 pm
Feb 15, 2015 Sun 7:00 pm9:30 pm
Feb 16, 2015 Mon 7:00 pm9:30 pm
Feb 17, 2015 Tue 7:00 pm9:30 pm
Feb 18, 2015 Wed 7:00 pm9:30 pm
Feb 19, 2015 Thu 7:00 pm9:30 pm
Feb 20, 2015 Fri 7:00 pm9:30 pm
Feb 21, 2015 Sat 4:00 pm7:00 pm
9:30 pm
Feb 22, 2015 Sun 7:00 pm9:30 pm
Feb 23, 2015 Mon 7:00 pm9:30 pm
Feb 24, 2015 Tue 7:00 pm9:30 pm
Feb 25, 2015 Wed 7:00 pm9:30 pm
Feb 26, 2015 Thu 7:00 pm9:30 pm
Feb 27, 2015 Fri 7:00 pm9:30 pm
Feb 28, 2015 Sat 4:00 pm7:00 pm
9:30 pm

View as Calendar

For the best value, book your David Copperfield tickets in advance and save!

Click Here to Buy Tickets

BestofVegas.com

We are currently searching for hotels that are available on your selected dates.

Searching...
We guarantee you're
always getting the best rate!
Best Rate Guarantee