1/5

Divas Las Vegas Starring Frank Marino

The Quad Showroom - Divas Las Vegas Starring Frank Marino
3535 Las Vegas Blvd.
Las Vegas, NV 89109



Save 30% on VIP or Reserved Seating!
VIP Seating Only: $77.00 (Regular Price: $112.30);
Reserved Seating Only: $69.20 (Regular Price: $98.80)

BestOfVegas Special Offer: Save 30% on VIP or Reserved Seating!

Divas Las Vegas
Frank Marino has been dubbed Ms. Las Vegas for his spot-on impersonation of Joan Rivers for almost 30 years. It’s without a doubt the greatest female impersonator Sin City has ever seen. With tickets from BestofVegas.com, you can see him raise the bar with Divas Las Vegas at the Showroom at The Quad. Marino with a cast of 16 other male lady lookalikes doing impressions of some of entertainment and music’s biggest stars like Katy Perry, Shania Twain, Britney Spears, Cher, Beyoncé, Madonna, Dolly Parton, P!nk, and Lady Gaga to name a few. These performers never miss a beat as the dance, sing and strut their way around the stage. Electric performances, flawless costume changes, six of Vegas’ hottest male dancers and some of the most clever comedy material make this fast-paced 75-minute show capture the audience’s attention like few can.

Divas Las Vegas Show Schedule: 9:30 p.m. Saturday - Thursday

Dark Days: Friday

Show Duration: 90 minutes

Age Requirements: Must be 13 years of age or older.

Best Known For: The best drag female performances and entertainment in Las Vegas!
If you love impersonations and want some campy fun, then Divas Las Vegas is just the ticket. Frank Marino knows how to engage a crowd like few can on the Strip, which helped him be named Las Vegas’ “Entertainer of the Century.” This over-the-top production never lets up, keeping you enthralled with snappy musical medley and comedy that fits as well as dress on one of the performers onstage. Be sure to snatch up tickets for Divas Las Vegas for less at BestofVegas.com!

The Quad Showroom - Divas Las Vegas Starring Frank Marino Location Information:

3535 Las Vegas Blvd.
Las Vegas, NV 89109


Divas Las Vegas Starring Frank Marino

Buy online or call 1-800-947-1081

Purchase Divas Las Vegas Starring Frank Marino tickets below

BUY TICKETS

Or select your dates

DateAvailable Times
Jul 29, 2014 Tue 9:30 pm
Jul 30, 2014 Wed 9:30 pm
Jul 31, 2014 Thu 9:30 pm
Aug 2, 2014 Sat 9:30 pm
Aug 3, 2014 Sun 9:30 pm
Aug 4, 2014 Mon 9:30 pm
Aug 5, 2014 Tue 9:30 pm
Aug 6, 2014 Wed 9:30 pm
Aug 7, 2014 Thu 9:30 pm
Aug 9, 2014 Sat 9:30 pm
Aug 10, 2014 Sun 9:30 pm
Aug 11, 2014 Mon 9:30 pm
Aug 12, 2014 Tue 9:30 pm
Aug 13, 2014 Wed 9:30 pm
Aug 14, 2014 Thu 9:30 pm
Aug 16, 2014 Sat 9:30 pm
Aug 17, 2014 Sun 9:30 pm
Aug 18, 2014 Mon 9:30 pm
Aug 19, 2014 Tue 9:30 pm
Aug 20, 2014 Wed 9:30 pm
Aug 21, 2014 Thu 9:30 pm
Aug 23, 2014 Sat 9:30 pm
Aug 24, 2014 Sun 9:30 pm
Aug 25, 2014 Mon 9:30 pm
Aug 26, 2014 Tue 9:30 pm
Aug 27, 2014 Wed 9:30 pm
Aug 28, 2014 Thu 9:30 pm
Aug 30, 2014 Sat 9:30 pm
Aug 31, 2014 Sun 9:30 pm

View as Calendar

For the best value, book your Divas Las Vegas Starring Frank Marino tickets in advance and save!

Click Here to Buy Tickets

BestofVegas.com

We are currently searching for hotels that are available on your selected dates.

Searching...
We guarantee you're
always getting the best rate!
Best Rate Guarantee