1/5

Divas Las Vegas Starring Frank Marino

The Linq Showroom
3535 Las Vegas Blvd.
Las Vegas, NV 89109



Save more than $43 on
VIP Seating!

Only $74.99
(Regular Price: $118.94)

BestofVegas Special Offers:
Save more than $43 on VIP Seating!
Save more than $42 on Reserved Seating!


Divas Las Vegas
Frank Marino has been dubbed Ms. Las Vegas for his spot-on impersonation of Joan Rivers for almost 30 years. It’s without a doubt the greatest female impersonator Sin City has ever seen. With tickets from BestofVegas.com, you can see him raise the bar with Divas Las Vegas at the Showroom at The Linq. Marino with a cast of 16 other male lady lookalikes doing impressions of some of entertainment and music’s biggest stars like Katy Perry, Shania Twain, Britney Spears, Cher, Beyoncé, Madonna, Dolly Parton, P!nk, and Lady Gaga to name a few. These performers never miss a beat as the dance, sing and strut their way around the stage. Electric performances, flawless costume changes, six of Vegas’ hottest male dancers and some of the most clever comedy material make this fast-paced 75-minute show capture the audience’s attention like few can.
Show Schedule:
9:30 p.m. Nightly

Show Duration:
75 minutes

Age Requirements:
Must be 12 years of age or older

Best Known For:
The best drag female performances and entertainment in Las Vegas!
If you love impersonations and want some campy fun, then Divas Las Vegas is just the ticket. Frank Marino knows how to engage a crowd like few can on the Strip, which helped him be named Las Vegas’ “Entertainer of the Century.” This over-the-top production never lets up, keeping you enthralled with snappy musical medley and comedy that fits as well as dress on one of the performers onstage. Be sure to snatch up tickets for Divas Las Vegas for less at BestofVegas.com!

The Linq Showroom Location Information:

3535 Las Vegas Blvd.
Las Vegas, NV 89109


Purchase Divas Las Vegas Starring Frank Marino tickets below

Divas Las Vegas Starring Frank Marino tickets
Prices From: $65

Buy online or call 1-800-947-1081

BUY TICKETS

Or select your dates

DateAvailable Times
Sep 5, 2015 Sat 9:30 pm
Sep 6, 2015 Sun 9:30 pm
Sep 7, 2015 Mon 9:30 pm
Sep 8, 2015 Tue 9:30 pm
Sep 9, 2015 Wed 9:30 pm
Sep 10, 2015 Thu 9:30 pm
Sep 11, 2015 Fri 9:30 pm
Sep 12, 2015 Sat 9:30 pm
Sep 13, 2015 Sun 9:30 pm
Sep 14, 2015 Mon 9:30 pm
Sep 15, 2015 Tue 9:30 pm
Sep 16, 2015 Wed 9:30 pm
Sep 17, 2015 Thu 9:30 pm
Sep 18, 2015 Fri 9:30 pm
Sep 19, 2015 Sat 9:30 pm
Sep 20, 2015 Sun 9:30 pm
Sep 21, 2015 Mon 9:30 pm
Sep 22, 2015 Tue 9:30 pm
Sep 23, 2015 Wed 9:30 pm
Sep 24, 2015 Thu 9:30 pm
Sep 25, 2015 Fri 9:30 pm
Sep 26, 2015 Sat 9:30 pm
Sep 27, 2015 Sun 9:30 pm
Sep 28, 2015 Mon 9:30 pm
Sep 29, 2015 Tue 9:30 pm
Sep 30, 2015 Wed 9:30 pm

View as Calendar

For the best value, book your Divas Las Vegas Starring Frank Marino tickets in advance and save!

Click Here to Buy Tickets

BestofVegas.com

We are currently searching for hotels that are available on your selected dates.

Searching...
We guarantee you're
always getting the best rate!
Best Rate Guarantee