1/4

Gordie Brown

Golden Nugget
129 E. Fremont Street
Las Vegas, NV 89101



Save more than 45% on VIP and Premium Reserved Seating!
VIP Only: $39.00 (Regular Price: $75.45)

Save more than 45% on VIP and Premium Reserved Seating!
Save more than 30% on General Reserved Seating!


Gordie Brown
Adored by fans and critics alike, Gordie Brown has a little bit of everything up his sleeve for his show at the Golden Nugget. Brown cut his teeth as the opening act for stars like Paul Anka and Barry Manilow. Now with his own stage and band, the Canadian-born performer delivers rapid-fire entertainment that’s second to none.  He smoothly transitions into impressions -- Jay Leno, Clint Eastwood, Sylvester Stallone, Elton John, Green Day and Neil Diamond to name just a few -- as he sings and dances with his full live band and accompanying vocalists. There will be hardly a chance to catch your breath from laughing so hard with jokes going fast and furious during this 90-minute extravaganza that is pure Vegas. With tickets from BestofVegas.com, you’ll experience a high-energy show that has no equal anywhere in the Entertainment Capital of the World!
Age Requirements: Must be 16 years of age or older.

Show Duration: 80 minutes

Other Information: Small kids may not understand or appreciate all of the impersonations

Best Known For: Hilarious impersonations of your favorite celebrity icons
There aren’t many shows that can pelt you with a barrage of laughs and songs -- both standard and parody -- to sing along to, but tickets to Gordie Brown does just that. His impersonations are spot-on and when he transitions into song; you might have to do a double take. Funny and improvisational, you’ll never know what he’ll say or sing next. Gordie Brown takes the high road with controversial topics to keep this Las Vegas show light and friendly, but he is certain to make young and old alike double over with laughter in a variety act that is among the best in Vegas!

Golden Nugget Location Information:

129 E. Fremont Street
Las Vegas, NV 89101


Gordie Brown tickets

Gordie Brown

Buy online or call 1-800-947-1081

Purchase Gordie Brown tickets below

BUY TICKETS

Or select your dates

DateAvailable Times
Dec 27, 2014 Sat 7:30 pm
Dec 30, 2014 Tue 7:30 pm
Dec 31, 2014 Wed 7:30 pm
Jan 1, 2015 Thu 7:30 pm
Jan 3, 2015 Sat 7:30 pm
Jan 4, 2015 Sun 7:30 pm
Jan 6, 2015 Tue 7:30 pm
Jan 7, 2015 Wed 7:30 pm
Jan 8, 2015 Thu 7:30 pm
Jan 10, 2015 Sat 7:30 pm
Jan 11, 2015 Sun 7:30 pm
Jan 13, 2015 Tue 7:30 pm
Jan 14, 2015 Wed 7:30 pm
Jan 15, 2015 Thu 7:30 pm
Jan 17, 2015 Sat 7:30 pm
Jan 18, 2015 Sun 7:30 pm
Jan 20, 2015 Tue 7:30 pm
Jan 21, 2015 Wed 7:30 pm
Jan 22, 2015 Thu 7:30 pm
Jan 24, 2015 Sat 7:30 pm
Jan 25, 2015 Sun 7:30 pm
Jan 27, 2015 Tue 7:30 pm
Jan 28, 2015 Wed 7:30 pm
Jan 29, 2015 Thu 7:30 pm
Jan 31, 2015 Sat 7:30 pm

View as Calendar

For the best value, book your Gordie Brown tickets in advance and save!

Click Here to Buy Tickets

BestofVegas.com

We are currently searching for hotels that are available on your selected dates.

Searching...
We guarantee you're
always getting the best rate!
Best Rate Guarantee