1/3

Hitzville The Show

V Theater Miracle Mile Planet Hollywood
3663 Las Vegas Blvd. South
Las Vegas, NV 89109



Save $19 on General Admission Seating!
Only: $44.00
(Regular Price: $62.68)

Save $15 on VIP Seating!
Save $19 on General Admission Seating!


Hitzville The Show
Take a journey through one of music’s greatest eras on the Las Vegas Strip with Hitzville The Show at the V Theater at Planet Hollywood. Detroit native Jin Jin Reeves wows crowds as she headlines a 90-minute show that perfectly recreates the glory days of Motown. Reeves -- the show’s producer as well as being a gifted singer/songwriter -- delivers stunning performances as Gladys Knight, Diana Ross and Tina Turner that radiate refined star power. There is also a trio of talented women that give pitch-perfect performance as The Supremes while a quartet of men deliver the smooth sounds of The Temptations. Backing up these performers is the seven-member Hitzville Band, which is stocked with gifted musicians that have played with Diana Ross, Gladys Knight and Stevie Wonder. Tickets to Hitzville from BestofVegas.com offer an experience guaranteed to have you dancing in your seat and at a discount!
Show Schedule:
5:30 p.m. Monday - Saturday

Dark Days:
Sunday

Age Requirements:
All ages are welcome

Show Duration:
90 minutes

NOTE: Late arrivals may be subject to a re-assignment of seats at management discretion - there will be no refunds or exchanges.
If you’re looking for a show that will get everyone’s toe tapping in the heart of the Strip, then Hitzville The Show is the one to see with tickets from BestofVegas.com. Jin Jin Reeve’s gives a performance fitting of a B.M.A. Entertainer of the Year, touching our hearts. This is a Las Vegas production that elicits a standing ovation from anyone, including legendary Motown producer Barry Gordy and the “King of Pop” Michael Jackson. Hitzville The Show is the perfect way show to start your night in Vegas right!

V Theater Miracle Mile Planet Hollywood Location Information:

3663 Las Vegas Blvd. South
Las Vegas, NV 89109


Purchase Hitzville The Show tickets below

Hitzville The Show tickets
Prices From: $44

Buy online or call 1-800-947-1081

BUY TICKETS

Or select your dates

DateAvailable Times
Apr 27, 2015 Mon 5:30 pm
Apr 28, 2015 Tue 5:30 pm
Apr 29, 2015 Wed 5:30 pm
Apr 30, 2015 Thu 5:30 pm
May 1, 2015 Fri 5:30 pm
May 2, 2015 Sat 5:30 pm
May 4, 2015 Mon 5:30 pm
May 5, 2015 Tue 5:30 pm
May 6, 2015 Wed 5:30 pm
May 7, 2015 Thu 5:30 pm
May 8, 2015 Fri 5:30 pm
May 9, 2015 Sat 5:30 pm
May 11, 2015 Mon 5:30 pm
May 12, 2015 Tue 5:30 pm
May 13, 2015 Wed 5:30 pm
May 14, 2015 Thu 5:30 pm
May 15, 2015 Fri 5:30 pm
May 16, 2015 Sat 5:30 pm
May 18, 2015 Mon 5:30 pm
May 19, 2015 Tue 5:30 pm
May 20, 2015 Wed 5:30 pm
May 21, 2015 Thu 5:30 pm
May 22, 2015 Fri 5:30 pm
May 23, 2015 Sat 5:30 pm
May 25, 2015 Mon 5:30 pm
May 26, 2015 Tue 5:30 pm
May 27, 2015 Wed 5:30 pm
May 28, 2015 Thu 5:30 pm
May 29, 2015 Fri 5:30 pm
May 30, 2015 Sat 5:30 pm

View as Calendar

For the best value, book your Hitzville The Show tickets in advance and save!

Click Here to Buy Tickets

BestofVegas.com

We are currently searching for hotels that are available on your selected dates.

Searching...
We guarantee you're
always getting the best rate!
Best Rate Guarantee