1/3

Hitzville The Show

V Theater Miracle Mile Planet Hollywood
3663 Las Vegas Blvd. South
Las Vegas, NV 89109



Save $19 on General Admission Seating!
Only: $44.00
(Regular Price: $62.68)

Save $15 on VIP Seating!
Save $19 on General Admission Seating!


Hitzville The Show
Take a journey through one of music’s greatest eras on the Las Vegas Strip with Hitzville The Show at the V Theater at Planet Hollywood. Detroit native Jin Jin Reeves wows crowds as she headlines a 90-minute show that perfectly recreates the glory days of Motown. Reeves -- the show’s producer as well as being a gifted singer/songwriter -- delivers stunning performances as Gladys Knight, Diana Ross and Tina Turner that radiate refined star power. There is also a trio of talented women that give pitch-perfect performance as The Supremes while a quartet of men deliver the smooth sounds of The Temptations. Backing up these performers is the seven-member Hitzville Band, which is stocked with gifted musicians that have played with Diana Ross, Gladys Knight and Stevie Wonder. Tickets to Hitzville from BestofVegas.com offer an experience guaranteed to have you dancing in your seat and at a discount!
Show Schedule:
5:30 p.m. Monday - Saturday

Dark Days:
Sunday

Age Requirements:
All ages are welcome

Show Duration:
90 minutes

NOTE: Late arrivals may be subject to a re-assignment of seats at management discretion - there will be no refunds or exchanges.
If you’re looking for a show that will get everyone’s toe tapping in the heart of the Strip, then Hitzville The Show is the one to see with tickets from BestofVegas.com. Jin Jin Reeve’s gives a performance fitting of a B.M.A. Entertainer of the Year, touching our hearts. This is a Las Vegas production that elicits a standing ovation from anyone, including legendary Motown producer Barry Gordy and the “King of Pop” Michael Jackson. Hitzville The Show is the perfect way show to start your night in Vegas right!

V Theater Miracle Mile Planet Hollywood Location Information:

3663 Las Vegas Blvd. South
Las Vegas, NV 89109


Purchase Hitzville The Show tickets below

Hitzville The Show tickets
Prices From: $44

Buy online or call 1-800-947-1081

BUY TICKETS

Or select your dates

DateAvailable Times
Aug 30, 2016 Tue 5:30 pm
Aug 31, 2016 Wed 5:30 pm
Sep 1, 2016 Thu 5:30 pm
Sep 2, 2016 Fri 5:30 pm
Sep 3, 2016 Sat 5:30 pm
Sep 5, 2016 Mon 5:30 pm
Sep 6, 2016 Tue 5:30 pm
Sep 7, 2016 Wed 5:30 pm
Sep 8, 2016 Thu 5:30 pm
Sep 9, 2016 Fri 5:30 pm
Sep 10, 2016 Sat 5:30 pm
Sep 12, 2016 Mon 5:30 pm
Sep 13, 2016 Tue 5:30 pm
Sep 14, 2016 Wed 5:30 pm
Sep 15, 2016 Thu 5:30 pm
Sep 16, 2016 Fri 5:30 pm
Sep 17, 2016 Sat 5:30 pm
Sep 19, 2016 Mon 5:30 pm
Sep 20, 2016 Tue 5:30 pm
Sep 21, 2016 Wed 5:30 pm
Sep 22, 2016 Thu 5:30 pm
Sep 23, 2016 Fri 5:30 pm
Sep 24, 2016 Sat 5:30 pm
Sep 26, 2016 Mon 5:30 pm
Sep 27, 2016 Tue 5:30 pm
Sep 28, 2016 Wed 5:30 pm
Sep 29, 2016 Thu 5:30 pm
Sep 30, 2016 Fri 5:30 pm

View as Calendar

For the best value, book your Hitzville The Show tickets in advance and save!

Click Here to Buy Tickets

BestofVegas.com

We are currently searching for hotels that are available on your selected dates.

Searching...
We guarantee you're
always getting the best rate!
Best Rate Guarantee