1/5

Jubilee

Ballys Showroom
3645 S. Las Vegas Blvd.
Las Vegas, NV 89109



Save more than $20 on all seats!
Classic Seating Only: $49.00 (Regular Price: $73.61)

BestOfVegas Offers:
Save more than $20 on all seats!


Jubilee!
The quintessential Las Vegas show is ready to entertain the masses on the Strip as Bally’s reintroduces the all-new Jubilee! Donn Arden’s beloved revue returns with a fresh take from Frank Gatson Jr., a brilliant choreographer and Beyoncé’s creative director. Nearly 100 beautiful Vegas showgirls and showboys that will sing, dance, kick and shimmy their way through a 95-minute show that’s a true spectacle with tickets from BestofVegas.com. This production will take you from the sinking of an exact Titanic replica (yes, you read that right!), the love between Samson and Delilah and much more. Enhancing the experience are all-new costumes and music that help bring this hit Las Vegas production into the modern era while still holding onto the charm and showmanship that’s made it popular.
Age Requirements:
Must be 18 years of age or older.

Content Consideration:
All Performances are TOPLESS.

Show Duration:
90 minutes

Concessions:
Bar located inside theater.

Best Known For: Its showgirl revue!
The reimagining of Jubilee! is something that’s perfect for all types of people on their Las Vegas vacation. Fans of the original show will still get that feel, but still get a brand new experience with tickets from BestofVegas.com. And newcomers will be jolted by a Vegas production that’s left no stone unturned. There’s a 30-person wardrobe staff on hand to handle all the costume needs. And with 11 full-scale changes in the show, they’re definitely an asset. It’s a show that has no equal and will make you drop your jaw in amazement.

Ballys Showroom Location Information:

3645 S. Las Vegas Blvd.
Las Vegas, NV 89109


Jubilee tickets

Jubilee

Buy online or call 1-800-947-1081

Purchase Jubilee tickets below

BUY TICKETS

Or select your dates

DateAvailable Times
Dec 23, 2014 Tue 7:00 pm9:30 pm
Dec 24, 2014 Wed 7:00 pm9:30 pm
Dec 25, 2014 Thu 7:00 pm9:30 pm
Dec 26, 2014 Fri 7:00 pm9:30 pm
Dec 27, 2014 Sat 7:00 pm9:30 pm
Dec 28, 2014 Sun 7:00 pm9:30 pm
Dec 30, 2014 Tue 7:00 pm9:30 pm
Dec 31, 2014 Wed 7:00 pm
Jan 1, 2015 Thu 7:00 pm
Jan 3, 2015 Sat 9:30 pm
Jan 4, 2015 Sun 7:00 pm9:30 pm
Jan 5, 2015 Mon 7:00 pm
Jan 6, 2015 Tue 7:00 pm9:30 pm
Jan 7, 2015 Wed 7:00 pm9:30 pm
Jan 8, 2015 Thu 7:00 pm9:30 pm
Jan 17, 2015 Sat 9:30 pm
Jan 18, 2015 Sun 7:00 pm9:30 pm
Jan 19, 2015 Mon 7:00 pm
Jan 20, 2015 Tue 7:00 pm9:30 pm
Jan 21, 2015 Wed 7:00 pm9:30 pm
Jan 22, 2015 Thu 7:00 pm9:30 pm
Jan 24, 2015 Sat 9:30 pm
Jan 25, 2015 Sun 7:00 pm9:30 pm
Jan 26, 2015 Mon 7:00 pm
Jan 27, 2015 Tue 7:00 pm9:30 pm
Jan 28, 2015 Wed 7:00 pm9:30 pm
Jan 29, 2015 Thu 7:00 pm9:30 pm
Jan 31, 2015 Sat 9:30 pm

View as Calendar

For the best value, book your Jubilee tickets in advance and save!

Click Here to Buy Tickets

BestofVegas.com

We are currently searching for hotels that are available on your selected dates.

Searching...
We guarantee you're
always getting the best rate!
Best Rate Guarantee