1/5

LE REVE - The Dream

Wynn Theater
3131 Las Vegas Blvd.
Las Vegas, NV 89109



Save $15!
Only $141.70
(Regular Price: $158.05)

BestofVegas.com Special Offers:
Save $15 on Grandview Seating!


LE RÊVE - The Dream
Let your subconscious take flight while you’re wide awake when you experience LE RÊVE - The Dream at the Wynn Resort. Once inside the Wynn Theater, you’ll quickly see LE RÊVE is unlike anything you’ve witnessed before. Set on a 1-million gallon tank aqua stage with plush seats no further than 12 rows up and 40 feet away, this Las Vegas show offers arguably the most intimate theater-in-the-round experience anywhere in the world and can be seen for less with tickets from BestofVegas.com.

The Show

Taking its name from a 1932 Pablo Picasso painting that hotel mogul Steve Wynn has in his private collection, LE RÊVE opens with a woman falling asleep as her bed descends into the water as she begins to dream. From then on, it is a true journey into the subconscious mind. Rain, fire, and action will be everywhere you look during the first few minutes of this Vegas production showing just how fast things can change in a dream state. Some of the dreams are bright; some will be dark, and some could even be thought to be sexual and/or controversial. This show uses 87 performers from 17 different countries to tell the story using a unique blend of aerial-acrobatics, water ballet, synchronized swimming, comedy, and exhilarating feats of athleticism. This wonderfully different combination allows performers to enter and leave the stage both through the air and water. Plus, the stage atop of the water rises and lowers during the show to create different spaces for the performers to do their magic, including a breathtaking 87-foot high dive.
Show Schedule:
7:00 p.m. | 9:30 p.m. Friday - Tuesday

Dark Days:
Wednesday | Thursday

Age Requirements:
Must be 5 years of age or older

Show Duration:
75 minutes

Concessions:
Bar located just outside theater

Best Known For:
Aquatic and acrobatic acts!

Other Information:
Le Reve - The Dream encourages the use of NON-flash photography during the show.
Created by Franco Dragone -- the mind behind O, Mystère and La Nouba -- this is the quintessential Las Vegas show. The production is huge and keeps your attention on the stage for 75 minutes. Adults will love LE RÊVE for the brilliant story being told while kids laugh at the “angels” and their humorous gags as they appear and reappear throughout the show. And with VIP tickets from BestofVegas.com, you can enjoy champagne bottle service, chocolate covered truffles and behind-the-scenes monitors to see everything that happens during the show. LE RÊVE will truly have you walking out of the theater wondering if it was all a dream.

Purchase LE REVE - The Dream tickets below

Le Reve
Prices From: $126

Buy online or call 1-800-947-1081

BUY TICKETS

Or select your dates

DateAvailable Times
Mar 26, 2017 Sun 7:00 pm9:30 pm
Mar 27, 2017 Mon 7:00 pm9:30 pm
Mar 28, 2017 Tue 7:00 pm9:30 pm
Mar 31, 2017 Fri 7:00 pm9:30 pm
Apr 1, 2017 Sat 7:00 pm9:30 pm
Apr 7, 2017 Fri 7:00 pm9:30 pm
Apr 8, 2017 Sat 7:00 pm9:30 pm
Apr 9, 2017 Sun 7:00 pm9:30 pm
Apr 10, 2017 Mon 7:00 pm9:30 pm
Apr 11, 2017 Tue 7:00 pm9:30 pm
Apr 14, 2017 Fri 7:00 pm9:30 pm
Apr 15, 2017 Sat 7:00 pm9:30 pm
Apr 16, 2017 Sun 7:00 pm9:30 pm
Apr 17, 2017 Mon 7:00 pm9:30 pm
Apr 18, 2017 Tue 7:00 pm9:30 pm
Apr 21, 2017 Fri 7:00 pm9:30 pm
Apr 22, 2017 Sat 7:00 pm9:30 pm
Apr 23, 2017 Sun 7:00 pm9:30 pm
Apr 24, 2017 Mon 7:00 pm9:30 pm
Apr 25, 2017 Tue 7:00 pm9:30 pm
Apr 28, 2017 Fri 7:00 pm9:30 pm
Apr 29, 2017 Sat 7:00 pm9:30 pm
Apr 30, 2017 Sun 7:00 pm9:30 pm

View as Calendar

For the best value, book your LE REVE - The Dream tickets in advance and save!

Click Here to Buy Tickets

BestofVegas.com

We are currently searching for hotels that are available on your selected dates.

Searching...
We guarantee you're
always getting the best rate!
Best Rate Guarantee