1/5

Legends in Concert

Flamingo Showroom
3555 Las Vegas Blvd. S
Las Vegas, NV 89109



FREE upgrade from Main Floor to Golden Circle + FREE Buffet Voucher ($39 Value)
Golden Circle w/ FREE Buffet Only: $69.45 (Regular Price: $108.45)

BestOfVegas Special Offers:
FREE upgrade from Main Floor to Golden Circle + FREE Buffet Voucher ($39 Value)
Your Price: $69.45 (Regular Price: $108.45)

Receive a FREE Line Pass and Program with VIP Seating - A $25 Value!
Your Price: $91.45 (Regular Price: $116.45)

Save more than $50 on Golden Circle with a FREE child Ticket!
Your Price: $79.45 (Regular Price: $133.80)

Legends in Concert
There’s only one way to see icons of the Las Vegas Strip like Elvis and Tom Jones stand on the same stage with Britney Spears, Lady Gaga and Justin Timberlake -- Legends in Concert at its new home in the Flamingo. The second longest-running show in Sin City and longest-running celebrity tribute show on the planet, Legends in Concert puts together the biggest and best impersonators to deliver a production that will knock your socks off. Talented dancers and a live band help make this one of the top tickets to grab in Sin City from BestofVegas.com.

The Impersonators
Legends in Concert is known the world over as the premiere live impersonator show, and you’ll know why once you step inside the Flamingo Showroom at the Flamingo. When you see the performers on stage, they become the celebrity they’re supposed to be. The look, speaking voice, and mannerisms are all spot on for legends like Elton John and Prince. But that is just part of the act. All of the artists in this Vegas production must sound the part with no lip-synching involved. So both your eyes and ears will see Ray Charles or Madonna. Another great thing is no two shows will be alike. One night can feature Cher, Tina Turner, Mick Jagger and Rod Stewart. The next night will showcase Tim McGraw, Faith Hill, Celine Dion, Barry White, the Blues Brothers, Liberace and Whitney Houston. And who is your host for these festivities? A Jay Leno impersonator delivering a hysterical monologue you’d swear was from the actual host of The Tonight Show.

Legends in Concert Show Schedule:
Saturdays - Thursdays
Varies 4:00 p.m., 7:30p.m., 9:30 p.m., and 10:00 p.m.

Dark Days: Fridays

Age Requirements: Ages 5+
Child admission tickets are for children ages 5 - 12

Show Duration: 75 minutes

Legends in Concert Lineup: Marilyn Monroe, Tina Turner, Michael Jackson, Shania Twain, and Elvis.


Please Note: Buffet pass (if applicable) is valid for use one time within 7 days of the show date.
If you want to watch the best impersonators in the world, then tickets to Legends in Concert is truly a must-see during your Las Vegas vacation, and you’ll find great deals on BestofVegas.com. This is an 80-minute whirlwind of a production with great choreography and performances that are all at the top of their games. There is simply no other show in Vegas that is close to being as star-studded as Legends in Concert. And who knows? You might find the impersonators to be even better than the real thing!

Flamingo Showroom Location Information:

3555 Las Vegas Blvd. S
Las Vegas, NV 89109


Legends in Concert

Buy online or call 1-800-947-1081

Purchase Legends in Concert tickets below

BUY TICKETS

Or select your dates

DateAvailable Times
Apr 24, 2014 Thu 4:00 pm
Apr 26, 2014 Sat 4:00 pm
Apr 27, 2014 Sun 4:00 pm7:30 pm
Apr 28, 2014 Mon 4:00 pm7:30 pm
Apr 29, 2014 Tue 4:00 pm
Apr 30, 2014 Wed 4:00 pm
May 1, 2014 Thu 4:00 pm
May 3, 2014 Sat 4:00 pm
May 4, 2014 Sun 4:00 pm7:30 pm
May 5, 2014 Mon 4:00 pm7:30 pm
May 6, 2014 Tue 4:00 pm
May 7, 2014 Wed 4:00 pm
May 8, 2014 Thu 4:00 pm
May 10, 2014 Sat 4:00 pm
May 11, 2014 Sun 4:00 pm7:30 pm
May 12, 2014 Mon 4:00 pm7:30 pm
May 13, 2014 Tue 4:00 pm
May 14, 2014 Wed 4:00 pm
May 15, 2014 Thu 4:00 pm
May 17, 2014 Sat 4:00 pm
May 18, 2014 Sun 4:00 pm7:30 pm
May 19, 2014 Mon 4:00 pm7:30 pm
May 20, 2014 Tue 4:00 pm
May 21, 2014 Wed 4:00 pm
May 22, 2014 Thu 4:00 pm
May 24, 2014 Sat 4:00 pm
May 25, 2014 Sun 4:00 pm7:30 pm
May 26, 2014 Mon 4:00 pm7:30 pm
May 27, 2014 Tue 4:00 pm
May 28, 2014 Wed 4:00 pm
May 29, 2014 Thu 4:00 pm
May 31, 2014 Sat 4:00 pm

View as Calendar

For the best value, book your Legends in Concert tickets in advance and save!

Click Here to Buy Tickets

AGE LIMIT: 5+

We are currently searching for hotels that are available on your selected dates.

We guarantee you're
always getting the best rate!