1/6

Legends in Concert

Flamingo
3555 Las Vegas Blvd. S
Las Vegas, NV 89109



Save $20 on
Main Floor Seating!

Only: $59.06
(Regular Price: $79.06)

BestOfVegas Special Offers:
Save $25 on Golden Circle Seating plus receive FREE Child Ticket!
Save more than $28 on Main Floor seating and Buffet!
Save $20 on Main Floor Seating plus receive FREE Child Ticket!


Legends in Concert
There’s only one way to see icons of the Las Vegas Strip like Elvis and Tom Jones stand on the same stage with Britney Spears, Lady Gaga and Justin Timberlake -- Legends in Concert at its new home in the Flamingo. The second longest-running show in Sin City and longest-running celebrity tribute show on the planet, Legends in Concert puts together the biggest and best tribute artists to deliver a production that will knock your socks off. Talented dancers and a live band help make this one of the top tickets to grab in Sin City from BestofVegas.com.

The Tribute Artists
Legends in Concert is known the world over as the premiere live tribute show, and you’ll know why once you step inside the Flamingo Showroom at the Flamingo. When you see the performers on stage, they become the celebrity they’re supposed to be. The look, speaking voice, and mannerisms are all spot on for legends like Elton John and Prince. But that is just part of the act. All of the artists in this Vegas production must sound the part with no lip-synching involved. So both your eyes and ears will see Ray Charles or Madonna. Another great thing is no two shows will be alike. One night can feature Steven Tyler, Cher, Tina Turner, Mick Jagger and Rod Stewart. The next night will showcase Tim McGraw, Faith Hill, Celine Dion, Barry White, the Blues Brothers, Liberace and Whitney Houston. And who is your host for these festivities? A Jay Leno tribute artist delivering a hysterical monologue you’d swear was from the actual host of The Tonight Show.

Show Schedule:
Saturdays - Thursdays
Varies 4:00 p.m., 7:30p.m., and 9:30 p.m.

Dark Days:
Fridays

Age Requirements:
Ages 5+; child admission tickets are for children ages 5 - 12

Show Duration:
80 minutes

Legends in Concert Lineup: Rotates weekly between Adele, Prince, The Blues Brothers™, & Frank Sinatra.

Click here to view Legends in Concert Future Line Up
If you want to watch the best tribute artists in the world, then tickets to Legends in Concert is truly a must-see during your Las Vegas vacation, and you’ll find great deals on BestofVegas.com. This is an 80-minute whirlwind of a production with great choreography and performances that are all at the top of their games. There is simply no other show in Vegas that is close to being as star-studded as Legends in Concert. And who knows? You might find the tribute artists to be even better than the real thing!

Flamingo Location Information:

3555 Las Vegas Blvd. S
Las Vegas, NV 89109


Purchase Legends in Concert tickets below

Legends in Concert tickets
Prices From: $60

Buy online or call 1-800-947-1081

BUY TICKETS

Or select your dates

DateAvailable Times
Apr 30, 2016 Sat 4:00 pm9:30 pm
May 1, 2016 Sun 7:30 pm
May 2, 2016 Mon 9:30 pm
May 3, 2016 Tue 4:00 pm9:30 pm
May 4, 2016 Wed 7:30 pm9:30 pm
May 5, 2016 Thu 4:00 pm9:30 pm
May 7, 2016 Sat 4:00 pm9:30 pm
May 8, 2016 Sun 7:30 pm
May 9, 2016 Mon 7:30 pm9:30 pm
May 10, 2016 Tue 4:00 pm9:30 pm
May 11, 2016 Wed 9:30 pm
May 12, 2016 Thu 4:00 pm9:30 pm
May 14, 2016 Sat 4:00 pm9:30 pm
May 15, 2016 Sun 7:30 pm
May 16, 2016 Mon 7:30 pm9:30 pm
May 17, 2016 Tue sold out, 7:30 pm
9:30 pm
May 18, 2016 Wed 7:30 pm, sold out
May 19, 2016 Thu 4:00 pm9:30 pm
May 21, 2016 Sat sold out, 7:30 pm
9:30 pm
May 22, 2016 Sun 7:30 pm
May 23, 2016 Mon 7:30 pm9:30 pm
May 24, 2016 Tue sold out, 7:30 pm
9:30 pm
May 25, 2016 Wed 7:30 pm, sold out
May 26, 2016 Thu 4:00 pm9:30 pm
May 28, 2016 Sat sold out, 7:30 pm
9:30 pm
May 29, 2016 Sun 7:30 pm9:30 pm
May 31, 2016 Tue sold out, 7:30 pm
9:30 pm

View as Calendar

For the best value, book your Legends in Concert tickets in advance and save!

Click Here to Buy Tickets

AGE LIMIT: 5+

BestofVegas.com

We are currently searching for hotels that are available on your selected dates.

Searching...
We guarantee you're
always getting the best rate!
Best Rate Guarantee