1/3

MARC SAVARD Comedy Hypnosis

V Theater Miracle Mile Planet Hollywood
3663 Las Vegas Blvd South
Las Vegas, NV 89109



Save more than $25 on Preferred Seating!
Only $26.00
(Regular Price: $51.22)

BestOfVegas Special Offers:
Save more than $30 on VIP Seating!
Save more than $25 on Preferred Seating!



Marc Savard Comedy Hypnosis

Get ready to laugh and be mesmerized at the unexpected when you watch Marc Savard Comedy Hypnosis at the V Theater inside Planet Hollywood. Savard’s Las Vegas show is not so much about him as it’s about what he can get perfect strangers to do under hypnosis in front of a live audience. So how do you know if you can be put under his control? Savard walks you through a test of the subconscious to see if you’re a good candidate for hypnosis. Once he’s got a good group under his control, the fun truly begins. Savard will have them doing everything from dancing with mops to freaking out at belts that they truly believe are snakes or falling in love with a handshake. This is a Sin City production that you must see to believe with tickets from BestofVegas.com.
Show Schedule:
10:00 p.m. Saturday - Thursday

Dark Days:
Friday

Age Requirements:
Must be 18 years of age or older

Show Duration:
75 minutes

Other Information:
Audience participation is involved

Best Known For:
A hilarious mix of comedy, hypnosis, and chaos.

NOTE: Late arrivals may be subject to a re-assignment of seats at management discretion - there will be no refunds or exchanges.
When you come out to Las Vegas, you expect to see something outrageous. And what’s more outrageous than everyday people doing things they would never do in a million years? That’s what makes this comedy hypnosis show so much fun -- the audience is the real star of the show. Marc Savard has been wowing crowds ever since he was 21 with his special brand of comedy and hypnosis. Tickets for Marc Savard on BestofVegas.com is a real steal. His shows are over-the-top and will always have uncontrollable moments of laughter. In other words, Marc Savard Comedy Hypnosis is perfect Las Vegas entertainment.

V Theater Miracle Mile Planet Hollywood Location Information:

3663 Las Vegas Blvd South
Las Vegas, NV 89109


Purchase MARC SAVARD Comedy Hypnosis tickets below

MARC SAVARD Comedy Hypnosis tickets
Prices From: $26

Buy online or call 1-800-947-1081

BUY TICKETS

Or select your dates

DateAvailable Times
May 28, 2016 Sat 10:00 pm
May 29, 2016 Sun 10:00 pm
May 30, 2016 Mon 10:00 pm
May 31, 2016 Tue 10:00 pm
Jun 1, 2016 Wed 10:00 pm
Jun 2, 2016 Thu 10:00 pm
Jun 4, 2016 Sat 10:00 pm
Jun 5, 2016 Sun 10:00 pm
Jun 6, 2016 Mon 10:00 pm
Jun 7, 2016 Tue 10:00 pm
Jun 8, 2016 Wed 10:00 pm
Jun 9, 2016 Thu 10:00 pm
Jun 11, 2016 Sat 10:00 pm
Jun 12, 2016 Sun 10:00 pm
Jun 13, 2016 Mon 10:00 pm
Jun 14, 2016 Tue 10:00 pm
Jun 15, 2016 Wed 10:00 pm
Jun 16, 2016 Thu 10:00 pm
Jun 18, 2016 Sat 10:00 pm
Jun 19, 2016 Sun 10:00 pm
Jun 20, 2016 Mon 10:00 pm
Jun 21, 2016 Tue 10:00 pm
Jun 22, 2016 Wed 10:00 pm
Jun 23, 2016 Thu 10:00 pm
Jun 25, 2016 Sat 10:00 pm
Jun 26, 2016 Sun 10:00 pm
Jun 27, 2016 Mon 10:00 pm
Jun 28, 2016 Tue 10:00 pm
Jun 29, 2016 Wed 10:00 pm
Jun 30, 2016 Thu 10:00 pm

View as Calendar

For the best value, book your MARC SAVARD Comedy Hypnosis tickets in advance and save!

Click Here to Buy Tickets

BestofVegas.com

We are currently searching for hotels that are available on your selected dates.

Searching...
We guarantee you're
always getting the best rate!
Best Rate Guarantee