1/5

Night School 4 Girls

Pole Fitness Studio
4265 S. Arville Street, Suite A
Las Vegas, NV 89103



Book the Ultimate Girls' Night Outback Package and receive $10 off!
Only: $95.00 (Regular Price: $105.00)

BestofVegas.com Special Offer:
Book the Ultimate Girls' Night Outback Package and receive $10 off!
Your Price: $95.00 (Regular Price: $105.00)


Night School 4 Girls
Studying has never been so sultry than it is with Night School 4 Girls at the Pole Fitness Studio. Pole Dancing experts are your instructors in this 75-minute class in the art of seduction that’s just for the ladies. You’ll learn about great pole dancing tricks and a steaming burlesque routine with feather boas and chairs. This Las Vegas show is perfect for bachelorette parties, divorce parties, or just a great way to spend a girls’ night out. And BestofVegas.com has your tickets to this fun escape that’s geared toward ladies of all shapes and sizes.

Packages
General Admission – Night School 4 Girls Class Admission, T-shirt and Goodie Bag
Preferred Package – Night School 4 Girls Class Admission, T-shirt, Goodie Bag and VIP Nightclub Passes
Ultimate Outback Package – Night School 4 Girls Class Admission, T-shirt, Goodie Bag, VIP Nightclub passes and Thunder from Down Under

* With the Ultimate Package, the reservation date and time selected is for the class and the guest will select their Thunder show time when they attend the class.
*The night club passes are subject to change without notice and are based on availability.

Night School 4 Girls Class Schedule: Friday 3:30pm and Saturday 2:30pm (EXCEPT: Sat. 10/25 & 11/1 classes start at 1pm)

Age Requirements: 18+ (except for night club passes)

Restrictions: This class is for Ladies Only.

Class Length: 75 minutes

Please Note: Must arrive at least 30 minutes prior to class time. With any package you will receive a FREE souvenir, NS4G t-shirt, goodie bag and VIP night club pass. There is a 6 person minimum occupancy per class so if you do not have 6 or more girls in your group, please check with us to see if the minimum is met before booking. We can offer alternative class days/times if the minimum is not met.
This is one of the best experiences for a group of girlfriends to have on their Vegas vacation. Whether they’re in town for a birthday, bachelorette party or a simple girls’ night out, this 75-minute class is a must-do. Ladies can let their hair down with their closest friends and let their wild side come out to play when they learn the art of seduction, pole dancing tricks, twerking and a chair dance routine. Graduates will then be able to take on the Las Vegas lifestyle like a pro with party tips and VIP nightclub access. And when you get your discount tickets from BestofVegas.com, you’ll still have plenty of cash left over to do whatever you want in the Entertainment Capital of the World!

Pole Fitness Studio Location Information:

4265 S. Arville Street, Suite A
Las Vegas, NV 89103


Night School 4 Girls tickets

Night School 4 Girls

Buy online or call 1-800-947-1081

Purchase Night School 4 Girls tickets below

BUY TICKETS

Or select your dates

DateAvailable Times
Oct 24, 2014 Fri 5:30 pm
Oct 25, 2014 Sat 5:30 pm
Oct 26, 2014 Sun 5:30 pm
Oct 27, 2014 Mon 5:30 pm
Oct 28, 2014 Tue 5:30 pm
Oct 29, 2014 Wed 5:30 pm
Oct 30, 2014 Thu 5:30 pm
Oct 31, 2014 Fri 5:30 pm
Nov 1, 2014 Sat 5:30 pm
Nov 2, 2014 Sun 5:30 pm
Nov 3, 2014 Mon 5:30 pm
Nov 4, 2014 Tue 5:30 pm
Nov 5, 2014 Wed 5:30 pm
Nov 6, 2014 Thu 5:30 pm
Nov 7, 2014 Fri 5:30 pm
Nov 8, 2014 Sat 5:30 pm
Nov 9, 2014 Sun 5:30 pm
Nov 10, 2014 Mon 5:30 pm
Nov 11, 2014 Tue 5:30 pm
Nov 12, 2014 Wed 5:30 pm
Nov 13, 2014 Thu 5:30 pm
Nov 14, 2014 Fri 5:30 pm
Nov 15, 2014 Sat 5:30 pm
Nov 16, 2014 Sun 5:30 pm
Nov 17, 2014 Mon 5:30 pm
Nov 18, 2014 Tue 5:30 pm
Nov 19, 2014 Wed 5:30 pm
Nov 20, 2014 Thu 5:30 pm
Nov 21, 2014 Fri 5:30 pm
Nov 22, 2014 Sat 5:30 pm
Nov 23, 2014 Sun 5:30 pm
Nov 24, 2014 Mon 5:30 pm
Nov 25, 2014 Tue 5:30 pm
Nov 26, 2014 Wed 5:30 pm
Nov 27, 2014 Thu 5:30 pm
Nov 28, 2014 Fri 5:30 pm
Nov 29, 2014 Sat 5:30 pm
Nov 30, 2014 Sun 5:30 pm

View as Calendar

For the best value, book your Night School 4 Girls tickets in advance and save!

Click Here to Buy Tickets

BestofVegas.com

We are currently searching for hotels that are available on your selected dates.

Searching...
We guarantee you're
always getting the best rate!
Best Rate Guarantee