1/5

Penn & Teller

Penn & Teller Theater at Rio
3700 W. Flamingo Rd.
Las Vegas, NV 89103



Save more than $36 on Mezzanine or Balcony Seating!
Only: $57.58
(Regular price: $94.30)

BestOfVegas Special Offer:
Save more than $36 on Mezzanine or Balcony Seating!


Penn & Teller
For those looking for some edge and comedy in their magic show will get that and more with Penn & Teller at the Rio Las Vegas. During their 10-year run at the Penn & Teller Theater, this duo has become one of the must-see Las Vegas shows. Penn, the much bigger and verbose of the two, does all the talking. Teller, the smaller, but equally funny partner proves you can get some of the biggest laughs without ever saying a word. Their rapport is apparent from the moment they walk on stage -- or when you watch their hit show “Penn & Teller: BS!” on Showtime -- for a polished performance that’s been honed over the last 30 years. And you can see them for less with tickets from BestofVegas.com!

The Show
Nobody ever really knows what they’re in for when they go to one of Penn & Teller’s shows. Will you see a showgirl eating fire, knives, guns or maybe a duck during a particular show? Nobody knows, and that’s the whole point. They’ll let you in on the secrets behind some of their best tricks -- a reason why they’re known as the “Bad Boys of Magic.” And even after knowing how the trick works, they’ll still find a way to startle you. Penn & Teller have no problem tackling any topic with their biting comedy effortlessly as they perform their elaborate illusions. It’s just one of the many reasons why they won “Las Vegas Magicians of the Year” in 2011 for the sixth time.
Penn and Teller Show Schedule: 9:00 p.m. Saturday - Wednesday

Dark Days: Thursday | Friday

Age Requirements: Must be 5 years of age or older.

Show Duration: 90 minutes

Concessions: Bar located inside theater.

Other Information: Not a magic show that caters to children.

Best Known For: Some magic tricks that leave you wondering and some that are shown right before your eyes!
People come to Vegas looking for a good time with a bit of a twist and Penn & Teller deliver a Las Vegas show ticket that succeeds in spades. The originality and humor of their show is always at the forefront, but it’s not all about one aspect. It’s everything intertwined for one of the greatest entertainment shows in Las Vegas. Also, another great thing about this pair is the show isn’t over when the curtain drops. Penn & Teller hang out in the theater lobby after the show to take photos, sign autographs and meet and greet guests. It’s a perfectly unconventional way to end a night in Sin City with a magical comedy tandem that does nothing by the book!

Penn & Teller Theater at Rio Location Information:

3700 W. Flamingo Rd.
Las Vegas, NV 89103


Purchase Penn & Teller tickets below

Penn & Teller tickets
Prices From: $58

Buy online or call 1-800-947-1081

BUY TICKETS

Or select your dates

DateAvailable Times
Dec 22, 2017 Fri 9:00 pm
Dec 23, 2017 Sat 9:00 pm
Dec 24, 2017 Sun 9:00 pm
Dec 25, 2017 Mon 9:00 pm
Dec 26, 2017 Tue 9:00 pm
Dec 27, 2017 Wed 9:00 pm
Dec 28, 2017 Thu 9:00 pm
Dec 29, 2017 Fri 9:00 pm
Dec 30, 2017 Sat 9:00 pm
Jan 1, 2018 Mon 9:00 pm
Jan 2, 2018 Tue 9:00 pm
Jan 3, 2018 Wed 9:00 pm
Jan 6, 2018 Sat 9:00 pm
Jan 7, 2018 Sun 9:00 pm
Jan 8, 2018 Mon 9:00 pm
Jan 9, 2018 Tue 9:00 pm
Jan 10, 2018 Wed 9:00 pm
Jan 13, 2018 Sat 9:00 pm
Jan 14, 2018 Sun 9:00 pm
Jan 15, 2018 Mon 9:00 pm
Jan 16, 2018 Tue 9:00 pm
Jan 17, 2018 Wed 9:00 pm
Jan 20, 2018 Sat 9:00 pm
Jan 21, 2018 Sun 9:00 pm
Jan 22, 2018 Mon 9:00 pm
Jan 23, 2018 Tue 9:00 pm
Jan 24, 2018 Wed 9:00 pm
Jan 27, 2018 Sat 9:00 pm
Jan 28, 2018 Sun 9:00 pm
Jan 29, 2018 Mon 9:00 pm
Jan 30, 2018 Tue 9:00 pm
Jan 31, 2018 Wed 9:00 pm

View as Calendar

For the best value, book your Penn & Teller tickets in advance and save!

Click Here to Buy Tickets

BestofVegas.com

We are currently searching for hotels that are available on your selected dates.

Searching...
We guarantee you're
always getting the best rate!
Best Rate Guarantee