1/4

Penn &Teller

Penn & Teller Theater at Rio
3700 W. Flamingo Rd.
Las Vegas, NV 89103



Save Over 40% on Mezzanine/Balcony Seating!
Mezz/Balcony Seating Only: $54.40 (Regular Price: $90.50)

BestOfVegas Special Offer:
Save Over 40% on Mezzanine/Balcony Seating
Your Price: $54.40 (Regular Price: $90.50)
25% off restaurant voucher is valid at Buzio's Seafood Restaurant or Martorano's Italian-American Restaurant (voucher can be picked-up at box office prior to show).


Penn & Teller
For those looking for some edge and comedy in their magic show will get that and more with Penn & Teller at the Rio Las Vegas. During their 10-year run at the Penn & Teller Theater, this duo has become one of the must-see Las Vegas shows. Penn, the much bigger and verbose of the two, does all the talking. Teller, the smaller, but equally funny partner proves you can get some of the biggest laughs without ever saying a word. Their rapport is apparent from the moment they walk on stage -- or when you watch their hit show “Penn & Teller: BS!” on Showtime -- for a polished performance that’s been honed over the last 30 years. And you can see them for less with tickets from BestofVegas.com!

The Show
Nobody ever really knows what they’re in for when they go to one of Penn & Teller’s shows. Will you see a showgirl eating fire, knives, guns or maybe a duck during a particular show? Nobody knows, and that’s the whole point. They’ll let you in on the secrets behind some of their best tricks -- a reason why they’re known as the “Bad Boys of Magic.” And even after knowing how the trick works, they’ll still find a way to startle you. Penn & Teller have no problem tackling any topic with their biting comedy effortlessly as they perform their elaborate illusions. It’s just one of the many reasons why they won “Las Vegas Magicians of the Year” in 2011 for the sixth time.
Penn and Teller Show Schedule: 9:00 p.m. Saturday - Wednesday

Dark Days: Thursday | Friday

Age Requirements: Must be 5 years of age or older.

Show Duration: 90 minutes

Concessions: Bar located inside theater.

Other Information: Not a magic show that caters to children.

Best Known For: Some magic tricks that leave you wondering and some that are shown right before your eyes!
People come to Vegas looking for a good time with a bit of a twist and Penn & Teller deliver a Las Vegas show ticket that succeeds in spades. The originality and humor of their show is always at the forefront, but it’s not all about one aspect. It’s everything intertwined for one of the greatest entertainment shows in Las Vegas. Also, another great thing about this pair is the show isn’t over when the curtain drops. Penn & Teller hang out in the theater lobby after the show to take photos, sign autographs and meet and greet guests. It’s a perfectly unconventional way to end a night in Sin City with a magical comedy tandem that does nothing by the book!

Penn & Teller Theater at Rio Location Information:

3700 W. Flamingo Rd.
Las Vegas, NV 89103


Penn &Teller tickets

Penn &Teller

Buy online or call 1-800-947-1081

Purchase Penn &Teller tickets below

BUY TICKETS

Or select your dates

DateAvailable Times
Nov 28, 2014 Fri 9:00 pm
Nov 29, 2014 Sat 9:00 pm
Dec 1, 2014 Mon 9:00 pm
Dec 2, 2014 Tue 9:00 pm
Dec 3, 2014 Wed 9:00 pm
Dec 6, 2014 Sat 9:00 pm
Dec 7, 2014 Sun 9:00 pm
Dec 8, 2014 Mon 9:00 pm
Dec 9, 2014 Tue 9:00 pm
Dec 10, 2014 Wed 9:00 pm
Dec 20, 2014 Sat 9:00 pm
Dec 21, 2014 Sun 9:00 pm
Dec 22, 2014 Mon 9:00 pm
Dec 23, 2014 Tue 9:00 pm
Dec 24, 2014 Wed 9:00 pm
Dec 25, 2014 Thu 9:00 pm
Dec 26, 2014 Fri 9:00 pm
Dec 27, 2014 Sat 9:00 pm
Dec 28, 2014 Sun 9:00 pm
Dec 29, 2014 Mon 9:00 pm
Dec 30, 2014 Tue 9:00 pm

View as Calendar

For the best value, book your Penn &Teller tickets in advance and save!

Click Here to Buy Tickets

BestofVegas.com

We are currently searching for hotels that are available on your selected dates.

Searching...
We guarantee you're
always getting the best rate!
Best Rate Guarantee