1/4

Stripper 101

Stripper 101 Studio at V Theater Miracle Mile Planet Hollywood
3663 Las Vegas Blvd. South Suite #360
Las Vegas, NV 89109



Save more than 25% on this girls only Stripper Class!
What Women Want Pass Only: $34.99 (Regular Price: $47.68)

BestofVegas.com Special Offer:
Save more than 25% on this girls only Stripper Class!


Stripper 101
Stripper 101 is an interactive class at the Planet Hollywood in Las Vegas. It’s open to any and all adult women looking to let go of their inhibitions and get in touch with their wild side. Visit BestofVegas.com to reserve your spot and you’ll get the chance to learn from the best certified stripping instructors. You’ll learn this sensuous art from those who know it best. In a safe and fun environment surrounded by other women, you’ll learn 25 different classic stripper moves, giving you a new means of expression, an exciting workout and (most of all) an absolute blast. Want a more interactive experience than heading to ordinary nightclubs? This is it! There is no better way to celebrate a bachelorette party, a bridal shower or enjoy a girls’ night out than with Stripper 101. And to remember your time on the pole, you’ll get the ultimate Las Vegas souvenir; a “Las Vegas Stripper License.”

Why Stripper 101?
There are lots of great shows in Las Vegas. Stripper 101 lets you become the show. You may have seen Stripper 101 featured in Cosmopolitan Magazine, InTouch Magazine, Life & Style, People.com, US Weekly, the LA Times, USA Today and on E! News. It is simply the best stripping class available anywhere. Where better to take a stripping class than the city with the best strippers in the world? Visit BestofVegas.com today to make it happen. This is practical training from pros using actual strip club props like boas, chairs, and poles. Feel comfortable in a women only environment. That’s right; no men allowed. But above all, this class is about empowering women of every body type to express themselves in a sensual way - all while having an unforgettable time!
Age Requirements: Must be 18 years of age or older.

Show Duration: 75 minutes

Other Information: Please arrive at least 30 minutes ahead of your scheduled class time. This class is for WOMEN ONLY. Women who choose not to participate may still watch by purchasing a ticket.

Best Known For: Being the newest calorie burning work out trend.
There are lots of great shows in Las Vegas. Stripper 101 lets you become the show. You may have seen Stripper 101 featured in Cosmopolitan Magazine, InTouch Magazine, Life & Style, People.com, US Weekly, the LA Times, USA Today and on E! News. It is simply the best stripping class available anywhere. Where better to take a stripping class than the city with the best strippers in the world? Visit BestofVegas.com today to make it happen. This is practical training from pros using actual strip club props like boas, chairs, and poles. Feel comfortable in a women only environment. That’s right; no men allowed. But above all, this class is about empowering women of every body type to express themselves in a sensual way - all while having an unforgettable time!

Stripper 101 Studio at V Theater Miracle Mile Planet Hollywood Location Information:

3663 Las Vegas Blvd. South Suite #360
Las Vegas, NV 89109


Stripper 101 tickets

Stripper 101

Buy online or call 1-800-947-1081

Purchase Stripper 101 tickets below

BUY TICKETS

Or select your dates

DateAvailable Times
Sep 1, 2014 Mon sold out, 4:30 pm
Sep 2, 2014 Tue sold out, 4:30 pm
Sep 3, 2014 Wed sold out, 4:30 pm
Sep 4, 2014 Thu sold out, 4:30 pm
Sep 5, 2014 Fri 1:30 pm3:00 pm
4:30 pm6:00 pm
Sep 6, 2014 Sat sold out, 12:00 pm
1:30 pm3:00 pm
4:30 pm6:00 pm
sold out
Sep 7, 2014 Sun 3:00 pm4:30 pm
Sep 8, 2014 Mon sold out, 4:30 pm
Sep 9, 2014 Tue sold out, 4:30 pm
Sep 10, 2014 Wed sold out, 4:30 pm
Sep 11, 2014 Thu sold out, 4:30 pm
Sep 12, 2014 Fri 1:30 pm3:00 pm
4:30 pm, sold out
Sep 13, 2014 Sat sold out, 12:00 pm
1:30 pm3:00 pm
sold out, 6:00 pm
sold out
Sep 14, 2014 Sun sold out, 4:30 pm
Sep 15, 2014 Mon sold out, 4:30 pm
Sep 16, 2014 Tue sold out, 4:30 pm
Sep 17, 2014 Wed sold out, 4:30 pm
Sep 18, 2014 Thu 3:00 pm, sold out
Sep 19, 2014 Fri 1:30 pm, sold out, 
4:30 pm6:00 pm
Sep 20, 2014 Sat sold out, sold out, 
1:30 pm3:00 pm
4:30 pm6:00 pm
sold out
Sep 21, 2014 Sun 3:00 pm4:30 pm
Sep 22, 2014 Mon sold out, 4:30 pm
Sep 23, 2014 Tue sold out, 4:30 pm
Sep 24, 2014 Wed sold out, 4:30 pm
Sep 25, 2014 Thu sold out, 4:30 pm
Sep 26, 2014 Fri 1:30 pm3:00 pm
4:30 pm6:00 pm
Sep 27, 2014 Sat sold out, 12:00 pm
1:30 pm3:00 pm
4:30 pm, sold out, 
sold out
Sep 28, 2014 Sun sold out, 4:30 pm
Sep 29, 2014 Mon sold out, 4:30 pm
Sep 30, 2014 Tue sold out, 4:30 pm

View as Calendar

For the best value, book your Stripper 101 tickets in advance and save!

Click Here to Buy Tickets

BestofVegas.com

We are currently searching for hotels that are available on your selected dates.

Searching...
We guarantee you're
always getting the best rate!
Best Rate Guarantee