1/6

The Mentalist

V Theater 2 Miracle Mile Planet Hollywood
3663 Las Vegas Blvd. South
Las Vegas, NV 89109



Save $29 on General Reserved Seating!Only: $38 (Regular Price: $67.68)

BestofVegas Special Offers:
Save $29 on VIP Seating!
Save $38 on VIP Seating + Dinner!
Save $29 on General Reserved Seating!


The Mentalist
For over 30 years, Gerry McCambridge has honed his mind reading techniques to wow audiences at his Las Vegas show “The Mentalist” at the V Theater. Using his astounding talents, McCambridge has become the dean of mind reading on the Strip thanks to deftly mixing comedy and magic into his remarkable production. BestofVegas.com has tickets for this incredible show that’s all about playful audience interaction. McCambridge tells you he’s not a psychic (they talk to the dead), instead he fuses lies and truth with intuition and “psychometry.” What that means is you’re a part of a show that will have you marvel at the information he’s able to get from anyone that volunteers. Gerry McCambridge has dazzled audiences around the world with his TV special, off-Broadway show, and performances for countless Fortune 500 companies. He’s even helped as an advisor for the hit CBS program “The Mentalist". Now it’s time to find out what he knows about you.

Why The Mentalist?
If you’re looking to be spellbound by shows during your Vegas vacation, then you’ll want to see Gerry McCambridge. His act has been called “Amazing” by Access Hollywood and voted by readers of the Las Vegas Review-Journal as one of the “Best Bargain Shows” in town. Also, you’ll never see the same show twice, as he reads a new audiences on a nightly basis. He’s so popular that stars have flown him in for private parties. So come have your own party at the V Theater and prepare to be wowed by Gerry McCambridge and his uncanny ability to read your mind!

Click here to view menu for the VIP Seating + Dinner package.
The Mentalist Show Schedule:
7:30 p.m. Thursday - Tuesday

Show Duration:
75 Minutes

Dark Days:
Wednesday

Age Requirements:
Must be 13 years of age or older.

Best Known For:
Garnering worldwide attention as the longest-running mentalist performer in Las Vegas history. McCambridge mixes comedy, magic, and mindreading into an astounding show.

NOTE: Late arrivals may be subject to a re-assignment of seats at management discretion - there will be no refunds or exchanges.
If you’re looking to be spellbound by shows during your Vegas vacation, then you’ll want to see Gerry McCambridge. His act has been called “Amazing” by Access Hollywood and voted by readers of the Las Vegas Review-Journal as one of the “Best Bargain Shows” in town. Also, you’ll never see the same show twice, as he reads a new audiences on a nightly basis. He’s so popular that stars have flown him in for private parties. So come have your own party at the V Theater and prepare to be wowed by Gerry McCambridge and his uncanny ability to read your mind!

V Theater 2 Miracle Mile Planet Hollywood Location Information:

3663 Las Vegas Blvd. South
Las Vegas, NV 89109


Purchase The Mentalist tickets below

The Mentalist tickets
Prices From: $38

Buy online or call 1-800-947-1081

BUY TICKETS

Or select your dates

DateAvailable Times
Sep 22, 2017 Fri 7:30 pm
Sep 23, 2017 Sat 7:30 pm
Sep 24, 2017 Sun 7:30 pm
Sep 25, 2017 Mon 7:30 pm
Sep 26, 2017 Tue 7:30 pm
Sep 28, 2017 Thu 7:30 pm
Sep 29, 2017 Fri 7:30 pm
Sep 30, 2017 Sat 7:30 pm
Oct 1, 2017 Sun 7:30 pm
Oct 2, 2017 Mon 7:30 pm
Oct 3, 2017 Tue 7:30 pm
Oct 5, 2017 Thu 7:30 pm
Oct 6, 2017 Fri 7:30 pm
Oct 7, 2017 Sat 7:30 pm
Oct 8, 2017 Sun 7:30 pm
Oct 9, 2017 Mon 7:30 pm
Oct 10, 2017 Tue 7:30 pm
Oct 12, 2017 Thu 7:30 pm
Oct 13, 2017 Fri 7:30 pm
Oct 14, 2017 Sat 7:30 pm
Oct 15, 2017 Sun 7:30 pm
Oct 16, 2017 Mon 7:30 pm
Oct 17, 2017 Tue 7:30 pm
Oct 19, 2017 Thu 7:30 pm
Oct 20, 2017 Fri 7:30 pm
Oct 21, 2017 Sat 7:30 pm
Oct 22, 2017 Sun 7:30 pm
Oct 23, 2017 Mon 7:30 pm
Oct 24, 2017 Tue 7:30 pm
Oct 26, 2017 Thu 7:30 pm
Oct 27, 2017 Fri 7:30 pm
Oct 28, 2017 Sat 7:30 pm
Oct 29, 2017 Sun 7:30 pm
Oct 30, 2017 Mon 7:30 pm
Oct 31, 2017 Tue 7:30 pm

View as Calendar

For the best value, book your The Mentalist tickets in advance and save!

Click Here to Buy Tickets

BestofVegas.com

We are currently searching for hotels that are available on your selected dates.

Searching...
We guarantee you're
always getting the best rate!
Best Rate Guarantee