1/6

The Mentalist

V Theater 2 Miracle Mile Planet Hollywood
3663 Las Vegas Blvd. South
Las Vegas, NV 89109



Save $33 on VIP Seating + Drink!
Only: $49.99
(Regular Price: $83.68)

BestofVegas Special Offers:
Save $29 on VIP Seating!
Save $28 on General Admission Seating!
Save $33 on VIP Seating + Free Drink!


The Mentalist
For over 30 years, Gerry McCambridge has honed his mind reading techniques to wow audiences at his Las Vegas show “The Mentalist” at the V Theater. Using his astounding talents, McCambridge has become the dean of mind reading on the Strip thanks to deftly mixing comedy and magic into his remarkable production. BestofVegas.com has tickets for this incredible show that’s all about playful audience interaction. McCambridge tells you he’s not a psychic (they talk to the dead), instead he fuses lies and truth with intuition and “psychometry.” What that means is you’re a part of a show that will have you marvel at the information he’s able to get from anyone that volunteers. Gerry McCambridge has dazzled audiences around the world with his TV special, off-Broadway show, and performances for countless Fortune 500 companies. He’s even helped as an advisor for the hit CBS program “The Mentalist". Now it’s time to find out what he knows about you.

Why The Mentalist?
If you’re looking to be spellbound by shows during your Vegas vacation, then you’ll want to see Gerry McCambridge. His act has been called “Amazing” by Access Hollywood and voted by readers of the Las Vegas Review-Journal as one of the “Best Bargain Shows” in town. Also, you’ll never see the same show twice, as he reads a new audiences on a nightly basis. He’s so popular that stars have flown him in for private parties. So come have your own party at the V Theater and prepare to be wowed by Gerry McCambridge and his uncanny ability to read your mind!
The Mentalist Show Schedule:
7:30 p.m. Thursday - Tuesday

Show Duration:
75 Minutes

Dark Days:
Wednesday

Age Requirements:
Must be 13 years of age or older.

Best Known For:
Garnering worldwide attention as the longest-running mentalist performer in Las Vegas history. McCambridge mixes comedy, magic, and mindreading into an astounding show.

NOTE: Late arrivals may be subject to a re-assignment of seats at management discretion - there will be no refunds or exchanges.
If you’re looking to be spellbound by shows during your Vegas vacation, then you’ll want to see Gerry McCambridge. His act has been called “Amazing” by Access Hollywood and voted by readers of the Las Vegas Review-Journal as one of the “Best Bargain Shows” in town. Also, you’ll never see the same show twice, as he reads a new audiences on a nightly basis. He’s so popular that stars have flown him in for private parties. So come have your own party at the V Theater and prepare to be wowed by Gerry McCambridge and his uncanny ability to read your mind!

V Theater 2 Miracle Mile Planet Hollywood Location Information:

3663 Las Vegas Blvd. South
Las Vegas, NV 89109


Purchase The Mentalist tickets below

The Mentalist tickets
Prices From: $35

Buy online or call 1-800-947-1081

BUY TICKETS

Or select your dates

DateAvailable Times
Jul 28, 2016 Thu sold out
Jul 29, 2016 Fri 7:30 pm
Jul 30, 2016 Sat 7:30 pm
Jul 31, 2016 Sun 7:30 pm
Aug 5, 2016 Fri 7:30 pm
Aug 6, 2016 Sat 7:30 pm
Aug 7, 2016 Sun 7:30 pm
Aug 8, 2016 Mon 7:30 pm
Aug 9, 2016 Tue 7:30 pm
Aug 11, 2016 Thu 7:30 pm
Aug 12, 2016 Fri 7:30 pm
Aug 13, 2016 Sat 7:30 pm
Aug 14, 2016 Sun 7:30 pm
Aug 15, 2016 Mon 7:30 pm
Aug 16, 2016 Tue 7:30 pm
Aug 18, 2016 Thu 7:30 pm
Aug 19, 2016 Fri 7:30 pm
Aug 20, 2016 Sat 7:30 pm
Aug 21, 2016 Sun 7:30 pm
Aug 22, 2016 Mon 7:30 pm
Aug 23, 2016 Tue 7:30 pm
Aug 25, 2016 Thu 7:30 pm
Aug 26, 2016 Fri 7:30 pm
Aug 27, 2016 Sat 7:30 pm
Aug 28, 2016 Sun 7:30 pm
Aug 29, 2016 Mon 7:30 pm
Aug 30, 2016 Tue 7:30 pm

View as Calendar

For the best value, book your The Mentalist tickets in advance and save!

Click Here to Buy Tickets

BestofVegas.com

We are currently searching for hotels that are available on your selected dates.

Searching...
We guarantee you're
always getting the best rate!
Best Rate Guarantee