1/6

The Mentalist

V Theater 2 Miracle Mile Planet Hollywood
3663 Las Vegas Blvd. South
Las Vegas, NV 89109



Save up to 40% on GA Seating!
GA Seating: Only $34.99 (Regular Price: $62.68)

BestOfVegas Special Offer:  Save more than 40% on GA or 35% on VIP Seating!
Your Price: Only: $34.99 (Regular Price: $62.68)


The Mentalist
For over 30 years, Gerry McCambridge has honed his mind reading techniques to wow audiences at his Las Vegas show “The Mentalist” at the V Theater. Using his astounding talents, McCambridge has become the dean of mind reading on the Strip thanks to deftly mixing comedy and magic into his remarkable production. BestofVegas.com has tickets for this incredible show that’s all about playful audience interaction. McCambridge tells you he’s not a psychic (they talk to the dead), instead he fuses lies and truth with intuition and “psychometry.” What that means is you’re a part of a show that will have you marvel at the information he’s able to get from anyone that volunteers. Gerry McCambridge has dazzled audiences around the world with his TV special, off-Broadway show, and performances for countless Fortune 500 companies. He’s even helped as an advisor for the hit CBS program “The Mentalist". Now it’s time to find out what he knows about you.

Why The Mentalist?
If you’re looking to be spellbound by shows during your Vegas vacation, then you’ll want to see Gerry McCambridge. His act has been called “Amazing” by Access Hollywood and voted by readers of the Las Vegas Review-Journal as one of the “Best Bargain Shows” in town. Also, you’ll never see the same show twice, as he reads a new audiences on a nightly basis. He’s so popular that stars have flown him in for private parties. So come have your own party at the V Theater and prepare to be wowed by Gerry McCambridge and his uncanny ability to read your mind!
The Mentalist Show Schedule:
7:30 p.m. Thursday - Tuesday

Dark Days:
Wednesday

Age Requirements:
Must be 13 years of age or older.

Best Known For:
Garnering worldwide attention as the longest-running mentalist performer in Las Vegas history. McCambridge mixes comedy, magic, and mindreading into an astounding show.
If you’re looking to be spellbound by shows during your Vegas vacation, then you’ll want to see Gerry McCambridge. His act has been called “Amazing” by Access Hollywood and voted by readers of the Las Vegas Review-Journal as one of the “Best Bargain Shows” in town. Also, you’ll never see the same show twice, as he reads a new audiences on a nightly basis. He’s so popular that stars have flown him in for private parties. So come have your own party at the V Theater and prepare to be wowed by Gerry McCambridge and his uncanny ability to read your mind!

V Theater 2 Miracle Mile Planet Hollywood Location Information:

3663 Las Vegas Blvd. South
Las Vegas, NV 89109


The Mentalist tickets

The Mentalist

Buy online or call 1-800-947-1081

Purchase The Mentalist tickets below

BUY TICKETS

Or select your dates

DateAvailable Times
Nov 23, 2014 Sun 7:30 pm
Nov 24, 2014 Mon 7:30 pm
Nov 25, 2014 Tue 7:30 pm
Nov 27, 2014 Thu 7:30 pm
Nov 28, 2014 Fri 7:30 pm
Nov 29, 2014 Sat 7:30 pm
Nov 30, 2014 Sun 7:30 pm
Dec 1, 2014 Mon 7:30 pm
Dec 2, 2014 Tue 7:30 pm
Dec 4, 2014 Thu 7:30 pm
Dec 5, 2014 Fri 7:30 pm
Dec 6, 2014 Sat 7:30 pm
Dec 7, 2014 Sun 7:30 pm
Dec 8, 2014 Mon 7:30 pm
Dec 9, 2014 Tue 7:30 pm
Dec 11, 2014 Thu 7:30 pm
Dec 12, 2014 Fri 7:30 pm
Dec 13, 2014 Sat 7:30 pm
Dec 14, 2014 Sun 7:30 pm
Dec 15, 2014 Mon 7:30 pm
Dec 16, 2014 Tue 7:30 pm
Dec 18, 2014 Thu 7:30 pm
Dec 19, 2014 Fri 7:30 pm
Dec 20, 2014 Sat 7:30 pm
Dec 21, 2014 Sun 7:30 pm
Dec 22, 2014 Mon 7:30 pm
Dec 23, 2014 Tue 7:30 pm
Dec 25, 2014 Thu 7:30 pm
Dec 26, 2014 Fri 7:30 pm
Dec 27, 2014 Sat 7:30 pm
Dec 28, 2014 Sun 7:30 pm
Dec 29, 2014 Mon 7:30 pm
Dec 30, 2014 Tue 7:30 pm

View as Calendar

For the best value, book your The Mentalist tickets in advance and save!

Click Here to Buy Tickets

BestofVegas.com

We are currently searching for hotels that are available on your selected dates.

Searching...
We guarantee you're
always getting the best rate!
Best Rate Guarantee