The Rat Pack is Back tickets
1/5

The Rat Pack is Back

Tuscany Copa Showroom
255 E Flamingo Rd
Las Vegas, NV 89169



Buy Now and Save!
General Reserved Seating
Only: $59.95

Buy Now and Save!

The Rat Pack is Back
Frank Sinatra, Sammy Davis Jr., and Dean Martin were the definition of “cool” during the glory days of Las Vegas. Now you can experience the glitz and glamour that made Sin City famous in The Rat Pack is Back at the COPA Showroom in Tuscany Suites & Casino. Video screens on both sides of the stage show clips of Vegas in its heyday, putting you in the mood of when the Rat Pack ruled the Strip. From there the curtains open and you’re in for a show that’s received an award from the “Congress of the United States” and is the only Vegas based show that tours all over the world.

The Show
You know you’re in for a whale of a show when the curtains are drawn to reveal the 12-piece Lou Bronson Orchestra playing some music to get your toes tapping before the performers make their way on stage. This Las Vegas production recreates the Rat Pack’s most famous musical numbers and keeps audiences tearing up from laughter at the whimsical onstage ad-libbing. Each tribute artist has nailed down their Rat Pack member’s singing, looks, and mannerisms.

So when you hear classic songs like “Fly Me To The Moon,” “Luck Be A Lady,” and “Ain’t That A Kick In The Head,” you’ll have to do a double-take. And just like the original Rat Pack, anyone and everyone can show up during the show. Rat Pack “mascots” like Marilyn Monroe will occasionally stop by and serenade one lucky man with her rendition of “Happy Birthday” in the audience.
Show Schedule: Monday - Saturday at 7:30pm

Show Duration: 85 minutes

Age Requirements: 10+

Dinner & Show Package Information:
Click here to view Tuscany Dinner Menu
The Rat Pack were the coolest cats in Sin City back in the day. Their catchy songs and playful banter made them one of the biggest draws of Vegas in their time. Now the whole family can get the same vibe today with tickets to The Rat Pack is Back from BestofVegas.com. These performers know the legends they’re imitating inside and out during this 90-minute homage to yesteryear. So head to the COPA Showroom in Tuscany Suites & Casino to see Frank, Sammy, and Dean entertain Las Vegas once again in The Rat Pack is Back!

Tuscany Copa Showroom Location Information:

255 E Flamingo Rd
Las Vegas, NV 89169


Purchase The Rat Pack is Back tickets below

The Rat Pack is Back tickets
Prices From: $60

Buy online or call 1-800-947-1081

BUY TICKETS

Or select your dates

DateAvailable Times
Jul 26, 2016 Tue 7:30 pm
Jul 27, 2016 Wed 7:30 pm
Jul 28, 2016 Thu 7:30 pm
Jul 29, 2016 Fri 7:30 pm
Jul 30, 2016 Sat 7:30 pm
Aug 1, 2016 Mon 7:30 pm
Aug 2, 2016 Tue 7:30 pm
Aug 3, 2016 Wed 7:30 pm
Aug 4, 2016 Thu 7:30 pm
Aug 5, 2016 Fri 7:30 pm
Aug 6, 2016 Sat 7:30 pm
Aug 8, 2016 Mon 7:30 pm
Aug 9, 2016 Tue 7:30 pm
Aug 10, 2016 Wed 7:30 pm
Aug 11, 2016 Thu 7:30 pm
Aug 12, 2016 Fri 7:30 pm
Aug 13, 2016 Sat 7:30 pm
Aug 15, 2016 Mon 7:30 pm
Aug 16, 2016 Tue 7:30 pm
Aug 17, 2016 Wed 7:30 pm
Aug 18, 2016 Thu 7:30 pm
Aug 19, 2016 Fri 7:30 pm
Aug 20, 2016 Sat 7:30 pm
Aug 22, 2016 Mon 7:30 pm
Aug 23, 2016 Tue 7:30 pm
Aug 24, 2016 Wed 7:30 pm
Aug 25, 2016 Thu 7:30 pm
Aug 26, 2016 Fri 7:30 pm
Aug 27, 2016 Sat 7:30 pm
Aug 29, 2016 Mon 7:30 pm
Aug 30, 2016 Tue 7:30 pm
Aug 31, 2016 Wed 7:30 pm

View as Calendar

For the best value, book your The Rat Pack is Back tickets in advance and save!

Click Here to Buy Tickets

RUN TIME: 85 minutes

AGE LIMIT: 10+

BestofVegas.com

We are currently searching for hotels that are available on your selected dates.

Searching...
We guarantee you're
always getting the best rate!
Best Rate Guarantee