1/4

The Rat Pack is Back

Rio Crown Theatre
3700 West Flamingo Road
Las Vegas, NV 89103



Save 30% on General Admission Seating!
GA Seating: Only $45.46 (Regular Price: $64.75)

BestOfVegas Special Offer:
Save 30% on General Admission Seating!
Your Price: $45.46 (Regular Price: $64.75)


The Rat Pack is Back
Frank Sinatra, Sammy Davis Jr., Joey Bishop, and Dean Martin were the definition of “cool” during the glory days of Las Vegas. Now you can experience the glitz and glamour that made Sin City famous in The Rat Pack is Back at the Crown Theater at the Rio Las Vegas. Video screens on both sides of the stage show clips of Vegas in its heyday, putting you in the mood of when the Rat Pack ruled the Strip. From there the curtains open and you’re in for a show that’s received an award from the “Congress of the United States” and is the only Vegas based show that tours all over the world.

The Show
You know you’re in for a whale of a show when the curtains are drawn to reveal the 12-piece Lou Bronson Orchestra playing some music to get your toes tapping before the performers make their way on stage. This Las Vegas production recreates the Rat Pack’s most famous musical numbers and keeps audiences tearing up from laughter at the whimsical onstage ad-libbing. Each tribute artist has nailed down their Rat Pack member’s singing, looks, and mannerisms. So when you hear classic songs like “Fly Me To The Moon,” “Luck Be A Lady” and “Ain’t That A Kick In The Head,” you’ll have to do a double-take. And just like the original Rat Pack, anyone and everyone can show up during the show. Rat Pack “mascots” like Marilyn Monroe will occasionally stop by and serenade one lucky man with her rendition of “Happy Birthday” in the audience.
The Rat Pack is Back Show Schedule: 7:00 p.m. Nightly

Show Duration: 75 minutes

Age Requirements: All ages are welcome.

Best Known For: One of the best celebrity tribute/impersonation shows on the Strip!
The Rat Pack were the coolest cats in Sin City back in the day. Their catchy songs and playful banter made them one of the biggest draws of Vegas in their time. Now the whole family can get the same vibe today with tickets to The Rat Pack is Back from BestofVegas.com. These performers know the legends they’re imitating inside and out during this 75-minute homage to yesteryear. So head to the Crown Theater at the Rio Las Vegas to see Frank, Dean, Sammy and Joey entertain Las Vegas once again in The Rat Pack is Back!

Rio Crown Theatre Location Information:

3700 West Flamingo Road
Las Vegas, NV 89103


The Rat Pack is Back tickets

The Rat Pack is Back

Buy online or call 1-800-947-1081

Purchase The Rat Pack is Back tickets below

BUY TICKETS

Or select your dates

DateAvailable Times
Aug 22, 2014 Fri 7:00 pm
Aug 23, 2014 Sat 7:00 pm
Aug 24, 2014 Sun 7:00 pm
Aug 25, 2014 Mon 7:00 pm
Aug 26, 2014 Tue 7:00 pm
Aug 27, 2014 Wed 7:00 pm
Aug 28, 2014 Thu 7:00 pm
Aug 29, 2014 Fri 7:00 pm
Aug 30, 2014 Sat 7:00 pm
Aug 31, 2014 Sun 7:00 pm
Sep 1, 2014 Mon 7:00 pm
Sep 2, 2014 Tue 7:00 pm
Sep 3, 2014 Wed 7:00 pm
Sep 4, 2014 Thu 7:00 pm
Sep 5, 2014 Fri 7:00 pm
Sep 6, 2014 Sat 7:00 pm
Sep 7, 2014 Sun 7:00 pm
Sep 8, 2014 Mon 7:00 pm
Sep 9, 2014 Tue 7:00 pm
Sep 10, 2014 Wed 7:00 pm
Sep 11, 2014 Thu 7:00 pm
Sep 12, 2014 Fri 7:00 pm
Sep 13, 2014 Sat 7:00 pm
Sep 14, 2014 Sun 7:00 pm
Sep 15, 2014 Mon 7:00 pm
Sep 16, 2014 Tue 7:00 pm
Sep 17, 2014 Wed 7:00 pm
Sep 18, 2014 Thu 7:00 pm
Sep 19, 2014 Fri 7:00 pm
Sep 20, 2014 Sat 7:00 pm
Sep 21, 2014 Sun 7:00 pm
Sep 22, 2014 Mon 7:00 pm
Sep 23, 2014 Tue 7:00 pm
Sep 24, 2014 Wed 7:00 pm
Sep 25, 2014 Thu 7:00 pm
Sep 26, 2014 Fri 7:00 pm
Sep 27, 2014 Sat 7:00 pm
Sep 28, 2014 Sun 7:00 pm
Sep 29, 2014 Mon 7:00 pm
Sep 30, 2014 Tue 7:00 pm

View as Calendar

For the best value, book your The Rat Pack is Back tickets in advance and save!

Click Here to Buy Tickets

BestofVegas.com

We are currently searching for hotels that are available on your selected dates.

Searching...
We guarantee you're
always getting the best rate!
Best Rate Guarantee