The Rat Pack is Back tickets
1/5

The Rat Pack is Back

Tuscany Copa Showroom
255 E Flamingo Rd
Las Vegas, NV 89169



Buy now and save!
General Reserved Seating Only $49.95

Buy now and save!

The Rat Pack is Back
Frank Sinatra, Sammy Davis Jr., and Dean Martin were the definition of “cool” during the glory days of Las Vegas. Now you can experience the glitz and glamour that made Sin City famous in The Rat Pack is Back at the COPA Showroom in Tuscany Suites & Casino. Video screens on both sides of the stage show clips of Vegas in its heyday, putting you in the mood of when the Rat Pack ruled the Strip. From there the curtains open and you’re in for a show that’s received an award from the “Congress of the United States” and is the only Vegas based show that tours all over the world.

The Show
You know you’re in for a whale of a show when the curtains are drawn to reveal the 12-piece Lou Bronson Orchestra playing some music to get your toes tapping before the performers make their way on stage. This Las Vegas production recreates the Rat Pack’s most famous musical numbers and keeps audiences tearing up from laughter at the whimsical onstage ad-libbing. Each tribute artist has nailed down their Rat Pack member’s singing, looks, and mannerisms.

So when you hear classic songs like “Fly Me To The Moon,” “Luck Be A Lady,” and “Ain’t That A Kick In The Head,” you’ll have to do a double-take. And just like the original Rat Pack, anyone and everyone can show up during the show. Rat Pack “mascots” like Marilyn Monroe will occasionally stop by and serenade one lucky man with her rendition of “Happy Birthday” in the audience.
Show Schedule: Monday - Saturday at 7:30pm

Show Duration: 85 minutes

Age Requirements: 10+

Dinner & Show Package Information:
Click here to view Tuscany Dinner Menu
The Rat Pack were the coolest cats in Sin City back in the day. Their catchy songs and playful banter made them one of the biggest draws of Vegas in their time. Now the whole family can get the same vibe today with tickets to The Rat Pack is Back from BestofVegas.com. These performers know the legends they’re imitating inside and out during this 90-minute homage to yesteryear. So head to the COPA Showroom in Tuscany Suites & Casino to see Frank, Sammy, and Dean entertain Las Vegas once again in The Rat Pack is Back!

Tuscany Copa Showroom Location Information:

255 E Flamingo Rd
Las Vegas, NV 89169


Purchase The Rat Pack is Back tickets below

The Rat Pack is Back tickets
Prices From: $50

Buy online or call 1-800-947-1081

BUY TICKETS

Or select your dates

DateAvailable Times
Jul 29, 2015 Wed 7:30 pm
Jul 30, 2015 Thu 7:30 pm
Jul 31, 2015 Fri 7:30 pm
Aug 1, 2015 Sat 7:30 pm
Aug 3, 2015 Mon 7:30 pm
Aug 4, 2015 Tue 7:30 pm
Aug 5, 2015 Wed 7:30 pm
Aug 6, 2015 Thu 7:30 pm
Aug 7, 2015 Fri 7:30 pm
Aug 8, 2015 Sat 7:30 pm
Aug 10, 2015 Mon 7:30 pm
Aug 11, 2015 Tue 7:30 pm
Aug 12, 2015 Wed 7:30 pm
Aug 13, 2015 Thu 7:30 pm
Aug 14, 2015 Fri 7:30 pm
Aug 15, 2015 Sat 7:30 pm
Aug 17, 2015 Mon 7:30 pm
Aug 18, 2015 Tue 7:30 pm
Aug 19, 2015 Wed 7:30 pm
Aug 20, 2015 Thu 7:30 pm
Aug 21, 2015 Fri 7:30 pm
Aug 22, 2015 Sat 7:30 pm
Aug 24, 2015 Mon 7:30 pm
Aug 25, 2015 Tue 7:30 pm
Aug 26, 2015 Wed 7:30 pm
Aug 27, 2015 Thu 7:30 pm
Aug 28, 2015 Fri 7:30 pm
Aug 29, 2015 Sat 7:30 pm
Aug 31, 2015 Mon 7:30 pm

View as Calendar

For the best value, book your The Rat Pack is Back tickets in advance and save!

Click Here to Buy Tickets

RUN TIME: 85 minutes

AGE LIMIT: 10+

BestofVegas.com

We are currently searching for hotels that are available on your selected dates.

Searching...
We guarantee you're
always getting the best rate!
Best Rate Guarantee