1/6

Thunder From Down Under

Thunder Showroom at Excalibur
3850 South Las Vegas Boulevard
Las Vegas, NV 89109



Buy Now and Receive Exclusive Seat Locations!
Only $59 (Regular Price: $63.04)

Buy Now and Receive Exclusive Seat Locations!

CLICK HERE: Book the Ultimate Girls' Night Outback Package and receive $10 off Night School 4 Girls!

Thunder from Down Under
It’s going to be a girl’s night out to remember when your crew takes in the Thunder from Down Under at Excalibur. BestofVegas.com has tickets to what has become the hottest bachelorette party on the Strip. This troupe of Aussies will delight women with this 75-minute show where they’ll have you work up a sweat with their bulging muscles, chiseled features and those trademark accents. The blokes are all about audience participation, selecting lucky ladies from any corner of the showroom. And this group of guys will act out all your favorite fantasies -- dressing as police officers, firemen, sailors, doctors, or a gladiator straight out of “300." These men are hot, and were voted the Las Vegas Review-Journal’s readers as the Best Male Strip Show in 2011.
Thunder From Down Under Show Schedule: Daily

Age Requirements: 18+

Content Consideration: Adult Striptease

Show Duration: 75 minutes

Concessions: Bar located inside showroom.

Best Known For: The world-famous chiseled cast of men!

Parking fees apply for guests parking at the hotel.
If you’re looking for a terrific way to start your night off with a bang, then you must see the Thunder from Down Under. And don’t think you’re getting out of the theater without giving these guys a big hug and a kiss or two as they meet and greet you after each of their shows. Tickets to Thunder from Down Under from BestofVegas.com has women from all over screaming for their favorite muscle man. Ladies, go put on your best dress and leave your men behind for a night and get your party kicked off in style with a thrill from the Thunder from Down Under!

Thunder Showroom at Excalibur Location Information:

3850 South Las Vegas Boulevard
Las Vegas, NV 89109


Purchase Thunder From Down Under tickets below

Thunder From Down Under tickets
Prices From: $59

Buy online or call 1-800-947-1081

BUY TICKETS

Or select your dates

DateAvailable Times
May 24, 2017 Wed 9:00 pm
May 25, 2017 Thu 9:00 pm11:00 pm
May 26, 2017 Fri 7:00 pm9:00 pm
11:00 pm
May 27, 2017 Sat 7:00 pm, sold out, 
11:00 pm
May 28, 2017 Sun 9:00 pm11:00 pm
May 29, 2017 Mon 9:00 pm
May 30, 2017 Tue 9:00 pm
May 31, 2017 Wed 9:00 pm
Jun 1, 2017 Thu 9:00 pm11:00 pm
Jun 2, 2017 Fri 7:00 pm9:00 pm
11:00 pm
Jun 3, 2017 Sat 7:00 pm9:00 pm
11:00 pm
Jun 4, 2017 Sun 9:00 pm11:00 pm
Jun 5, 2017 Mon 9:00 pm
Jun 6, 2017 Tue 9:00 pm
Jun 7, 2017 Wed 9:00 pm
Jun 8, 2017 Thu 9:00 pm11:00 pm
Jun 9, 2017 Fri 7:00 pm9:00 pm
11:00 pm
Jun 10, 2017 Sat 7:00 pm9:00 pm
11:00 pm
Jun 11, 2017 Sun 9:00 pm11:00 pm
Jun 12, 2017 Mon 9:00 pm
Jun 13, 2017 Tue 9:00 pm
Jun 14, 2017 Wed 9:00 pm
Jun 15, 2017 Thu 9:00 pm
Jun 16, 2017 Fri 9:00 pm11:00 pm
Jun 17, 2017 Sat 9:00 pm11:00 pm
Jun 18, 2017 Sun 9:00 pm
Jun 19, 2017 Mon 9:00 pm
Jun 20, 2017 Tue 9:00 pm
Jun 21, 2017 Wed 9:00 pm
Jun 22, 2017 Thu 9:00 pm11:00 pm
Jun 23, 2017 Fri 7:00 pm9:00 pm
11:00 pm
Jun 24, 2017 Sat 7:00 pm9:00 pm
11:00 pm
Jun 25, 2017 Sun 9:00 pm11:00 pm
Jun 26, 2017 Mon 9:00 pm
Jun 27, 2017 Tue 9:00 pm
Jun 28, 2017 Wed 9:00 pm
Jun 29, 2017 Thu 9:00 pm11:00 pm
Jun 30, 2017 Fri 7:00 pm9:00 pm
11:00 pm

View as Calendar

For the best value, book your Thunder From Down Under tickets in advance and save!

Click Here to Buy Tickets

BestofVegas.com

We are currently searching for hotels that are available on your selected dates.

Searching...
We guarantee you're
always getting the best rate!
Best Rate Guarantee