1/6

Thunder From Down Under

Thunder Showroom at Excalibur
3850 South Las Vegas Boulevard
Las Vegas, NV 89109



Buy Now and Receive Exclusive Seat Locations!
Only: $40.76

Buy Now and Receive Exclusive Seat Locations!

CLICK HERE: Book the Ultimate Girls' Night Outback Package and receive $10 off Night School 4 Girls!

Thunder from Down Under
It’s going to be a girl’s night out to remember when your crew takes in the Thunder from Down Under at Excalibur. BestofVegas.com has tickets to what has become the hottest bachelorette party on the Strip. This troupe of Aussies will delight women with this 75-minute show where they’ll have you work up a sweat with their bulging muscles, chiseled features and those trademark accents. The blokes are all about audience participation, selecting lucky ladies from any corner of the showroom. And this group of guys will act out all your favorite fantasies -- dressing as police officers, firemen, sailors, doctors, or a gladiator straight out of “300." These men are hot, and were voted the Las Vegas Review-Journal’s readers as the Best Male Strip Show in 2011.
Thunder From Down Under Show Schedule: Daily

Age Requirements: 18+

Content Consideration: Adult Striptease

Show Duration: 75 minutes

Concessions: Bar located inside showroom.

Best Known For: The world-famous chiseled cast of men!

Parking fees apply for guests parking at the hotel.
If you’re looking for a terrific way to start your night off with a bang, then you must see the Thunder from Down Under. And don’t think you’re getting out of the theater without giving these guys a big hug and a kiss or two as they meet and greet you after each of their shows. Tickets to Thunder from Down Under from BestofVegas.com has women from all over screaming for their favorite muscle man. Ladies, go put on your best dress and leave your men behind for a night and get your party kicked off in style with a thrill from the Thunder from Down Under!

Thunder Showroom at Excalibur Location Information:

3850 South Las Vegas Boulevard
Las Vegas, NV 89109


Purchase Thunder From Down Under tickets below

Thunder From Down Under tickets
Prices From: $51

Buy online or call 1-800-947-1081

BUY TICKETS

Or select your dates

DateAvailable Times
Aug 24, 2016 Wed 9:00 pm
Aug 25, 2016 Thu 9:00 pm11:00 pm
Aug 26, 2016 Fri 7:00 pm9:00 pm
11:00 pm
Aug 27, 2016 Sat 7:00 pm9:00 pm
11:00 pm
Aug 28, 2016 Sun 9:00 pm11:00 pm
Aug 29, 2016 Mon 9:00 pm
Aug 30, 2016 Tue 9:00 pm
Aug 31, 2016 Wed 9:00 pm
Sep 1, 2016 Thu 9:00 pm11:00 pm
Sep 2, 2016 Fri 7:00 pm9:00 pm
11:00 pm
Sep 3, 2016 Sat 7:00 pm9:00 pm
11:00 pm
Sep 4, 2016 Sun 9:00 pm11:00 pm
Sep 5, 2016 Mon 9:00 pm
Sep 6, 2016 Tue 9:00 pm
Sep 7, 2016 Wed 9:00 pm
Sep 8, 2016 Thu 9:00 pm11:00 pm
Sep 9, 2016 Fri 7:00 pm9:00 pm
11:00 pm
Sep 10, 2016 Sat 9:00 pm11:00 pm
Sep 11, 2016 Sun 9:00 pm11:00 pm
Sep 12, 2016 Mon 9:00 pm
Sep 13, 2016 Tue 9:00 pm
Sep 14, 2016 Wed 9:00 pm
Sep 15, 2016 Thu 9:00 pm11:00 pm
Sep 16, 2016 Fri 7:00 pm9:00 pm
11:00 pm
Sep 17, 2016 Sat 9:00 pm11:00 pm
Sep 18, 2016 Sun 9:00 pm11:00 pm
Sep 19, 2016 Mon 9:00 pm
Sep 20, 2016 Tue 9:00 pm
Sep 21, 2016 Wed 9:00 pm
Sep 22, 2016 Thu 9:00 pm11:00 pm
Sep 23, 2016 Fri 7:00 pm9:00 pm
11:00 pm
Sep 24, 2016 Sat 9:00 pm11:00 pm
Sep 25, 2016 Sun 9:00 pm11:00 pm
Sep 26, 2016 Mon 9:00 pm
Sep 27, 2016 Tue 9:00 pm
Sep 28, 2016 Wed 9:00 pm
Sep 29, 2016 Thu 9:00 pm11:00 pm
Sep 30, 2016 Fri 7:00 pm9:00 pm
11:00 pm

View as Calendar

For the best value, book your Thunder From Down Under tickets in advance and save!

Click Here to Buy Tickets

BestofVegas.com

We are currently searching for hotels that are available on your selected dates.

Searching...
We guarantee you're
always getting the best rate!
Best Rate Guarantee