1/2

Tournament of Kings

Excalibur Arena
3850 South Las Vegas Boulevard
Las Vegas, NV 89109



Save more than 20%!
Only: $65.60 (Regular Price: $83.45)

BestOfVegas Special Offer:
Save more than 20% on General Admission Seating!
Your Price: $65.60 (Regular Price: $83.45)


Dinner IconClick Here to View Dinner Menu

Tournament of Kings
The Vegas Strip’s casinos and hotels disappear into a time when knights on horseback dominated the landscape for an exciting adventure in Tournament of Kings at Excalibur. King Arthur welcomes several different kings from around Europe representing different sections of the arena. With their particular audience’s support, the knights of these regions joust and get into sword fights for an experience that’s second to none in Sin City. You’ll enjoy these battles, spectacular pyrotechnics and dancing maidens while dining on a sumptuous three-course meal with tickets from BestofVegas.com. There simply isn’t another show in Vegas that delivers this kind of kid-friendly excitement.
Age Requirements: All ages are welcome.

Show Duration: 120 minutes
While Las Vegas is considered an adult playground, this production is pure fantasy the entire family will love. Tickets to Tournament of Kings from BestofVegas.com will have everyone marveling over the sword fighting, while kids sit awestruck by the fireworks display. It’s a show that What’s On magazine has called “the one show on the Las Vegas Strip guaranteed to satisfy your appetite for adventure.” This show also provides a fantastic value as kids under 3 can sit on your lap and eat for free. Take some time with the family and enjoy the best dinner show experience on the Vegas Strip.

Excalibur Arena Location Information:

3850 South Las Vegas Boulevard
Las Vegas, NV 89109


Tournament of Kings tickets

Tournament of Kings

Buy online or call 1-800-947-1081

Purchase Tournament of Kings tickets below

BUY TICKETS

Or select your dates

DateAvailable Times
Nov 1, 2014 Sat 6:00 pm8:30 pm
Nov 2, 2014 Sun 6:00 pm8:30 pm
Nov 3, 2014 Mon 6:00 pm
Nov 5, 2014 Wed 6:00 pm8:30 pm
Nov 6, 2014 Thu 6:00 pm8:30 pm
Nov 7, 2014 Fri 6:00 pm
Nov 8, 2014 Sat 6:00 pm8:30 pm
Nov 9, 2014 Sun 6:00 pm8:30 pm
Nov 10, 2014 Mon 6:00 pm
Nov 12, 2014 Wed 6:00 pm8:30 pm
Nov 13, 2014 Thu 6:00 pm8:30 pm
Nov 14, 2014 Fri 6:00 pm
Nov 15, 2014 Sat 6:00 pm8:30 pm
Nov 16, 2014 Sun 6:00 pm8:30 pm
Nov 17, 2014 Mon 6:00 pm
Nov 19, 2014 Wed 6:00 pm8:30 pm
Nov 20, 2014 Thu 6:00 pm8:30 pm
Nov 21, 2014 Fri 6:00 pm
Nov 22, 2014 Sat 6:00 pm8:30 pm
Nov 23, 2014 Sun 6:00 pm8:30 pm
Nov 24, 2014 Mon 6:00 pm
Nov 26, 2014 Wed 6:00 pm8:30 pm
Nov 27, 2014 Thu 6:00 pm8:30 pm
Nov 28, 2014 Fri 6:00 pm
Nov 29, 2014 Sat 6:00 pm8:30 pm
Nov 30, 2014 Sun 6:00 pm8:30 pm

View as Calendar

For the best value, book your Tournament of Kings tickets in advance and save!

Click Here to Buy Tickets

BestofVegas.com

We are currently searching for hotels that are available on your selected dates.

Searching...
We guarantee you're
always getting the best rate!
Best Rate Guarantee