1/3

Tournament of Kings

Excalibur Arena
3850 South Las Vegas Boulevard
Las Vegas, NV 89109



Buy Now and Save!
Only: $72 (Regular Price: $73.12)

Dinner IconClick Here to View Dinner Menu

Tournament of Kings
The Vegas Strip’s casinos and hotels disappear into a time when knights on horseback dominated the landscape for an exciting adventure in Tournament of Kings at Excalibur. King Arthur welcomes several different kings from around Europe representing different sections of the arena. With their particular audience’s support, the knights of these regions joust and get into sword fights for an experience that’s second to none in Sin City. You’ll enjoy these battles, spectacular pyrotechnics and dancing maidens while dining on a sumptuous three-course meal with tickets from BestofVegas.com. There simply isn’t another show in Vegas that delivers this kind of kid-friendly excitement.
Show Schedule:
Mon. & Fri. 6pm
Wed – Thur: 6pm & 8:30pm
Sat – Sun: 6pm & 8:30pm

Show Duration: 90 minutes

Age Requirement: None (Children under 3 are free when they sit on their parent's lap and share the meal)

Parking fees apply for guests parking at the hotel.

Get a behind the scenes taste of the Medieval spectacular, Tournament of Kings! Meet our two and four-legged cast members, who perform Knightly at
the Excalibur Hotel and Casino. Watch how stunts go from concept, to the furious clashing of swords! Join us for an epic Open House adventure!

When: Fridays

Where: Tournament of Kings Arena

Time: Doors open at 4:20pm

Duration: 20 minutes

Cost: No charge
While Las Vegas is considered an adult playground, this production is pure fantasy the entire family will love. Tickets to Tournament of Kings from BestofVegas.com will have everyone marveling over the sword fighting, while kids sit awestruck by the fireworks display. It’s a show that What’s On magazine has called “the one show on the Las Vegas Strip guaranteed to satisfy your appetite for adventure.” This show also provides a fantastic value as kids under 3 can sit on your lap and eat for free. Take some time with the family and enjoy the best dinner show experience on the Vegas Strip.

Excalibur Arena Location Information:

3850 South Las Vegas Boulevard
Las Vegas, NV 89109


Purchase Tournament of Kings tickets below

Tournament of Kings tickets
Prices From: $72

Buy online or call 1-800-947-1081

BUY TICKETS

Or select your dates

DateAvailable Times
Jun 22, 2017 Thu sold out, 8:30 pm
Jun 23, 2017 Fri 6:00 pm
Jun 24, 2017 Sat 6:00 pm8:30 pm
Jun 25, 2017 Sun 6:00 pm8:30 pm
Jun 26, 2017 Mon 6:00 pm
Jun 28, 2017 Wed 6:00 pm8:30 pm
Jun 29, 2017 Thu 6:00 pm8:30 pm
Jun 30, 2017 Fri 6:00 pm
Jul 1, 2017 Sat 6:00 pm8:30 pm
Jul 2, 2017 Sun 6:00 pm8:30 pm
Jul 3, 2017 Mon 6:00 pm8:30 pm
Jul 5, 2017 Wed 6:00 pm8:30 pm
Jul 6, 2017 Thu 6:00 pm8:30 pm
Jul 7, 2017 Fri 6:00 pm
Jul 8, 2017 Sat 6:00 pm8:30 pm
Jul 9, 2017 Sun 6:00 pm8:30 pm
Jul 10, 2017 Mon 6:00 pm
Jul 12, 2017 Wed 6:00 pm8:30 pm
Jul 13, 2017 Thu 6:00 pm8:30 pm
Jul 14, 2017 Fri 6:00 pm
Jul 15, 2017 Sat 6:00 pm8:30 pm
Jul 16, 2017 Sun 6:00 pm8:30 pm
Jul 17, 2017 Mon 6:00 pm
Jul 19, 2017 Wed 6:00 pm8:30 pm
Jul 20, 2017 Thu 6:00 pm8:30 pm
Jul 21, 2017 Fri 6:00 pm
Jul 22, 2017 Sat 6:00 pm8:30 pm
Jul 23, 2017 Sun 6:00 pm8:30 pm
Jul 24, 2017 Mon 6:00 pm
Jul 26, 2017 Wed 6:00 pm8:30 pm
Jul 27, 2017 Thu 6:00 pm8:30 pm
Jul 28, 2017 Fri 6:00 pm8:30 pm
Jul 29, 2017 Sat 6:00 pm8:30 pm
Jul 30, 2017 Sun 6:00 pm8:30 pm
Jul 31, 2017 Mon 6:00 pm

View as Calendar

For the best value, book your Tournament of Kings tickets in advance and save!

Click Here to Buy Tickets

BestofVegas.com

We are currently searching for hotels that are available on your selected dates.

Searching...
We guarantee you're
always getting the best rate!
Best Rate Guarantee