1/3

Tournament of Kings Dinner & Show

Excalibur Arena
3850 South Las Vegas Boulevard
Las Vegas, NV 89109



Save more than 10%!
Only: $65 (Regular Price: $73.12)

BestofVegas.com Special Offers:
Save more than 10% on Preferred and Standard View Seating!


Dinner IconClick Here to View Dinner Menu

Tournament of Kings Dinner & Show
The Vegas Strip’s casinos and hotels disappear into a time when knights on horseback dominated the landscape for an exciting adventure in Tournament of Kings Dinner & Show at Excalibur. King Arthur welcomes several different kings from around Europe representing different sections of the arena. With their particular audience’s support, the knights of these regions joust and get into sword fights for an experience that’s second to none in Sin City. You’ll enjoy these battles, spectacular pyrotechnics and dancing maidens while dining on a sumptuous three-course meal with tickets from BestofVegas.com. There simply isn’t another show in Vegas that delivers this kind of kid-friendly excitement.
Show Schedule:
Mon. & Fri. 6pm
Wed – Thur: 6pm & 8:30pm
Sat – Sun: 6pm & 8:30pm

Show Duration: 90 minutes

Age Requirement: None (Children under 3 are free when they sit on their parent's lap and share the meal)

Parking fees apply for guests parking at the hotel.

Get a behind the scenes taste of the Medieval spectacular, Tournament of Kings Dinner & Show! Meet our two and four-legged cast members, who perform Knightly at the Excalibur Hotel and Casino. Watch how stunts go from concept, to the furious clashing of swords! Join us for an epic Open House adventure!

When: Fridays

Where: Tournament of Kings Dinner & Show Arena

Time: Doors open at 4:20pm

Duration: 20 minutes

Cost: No charge
While Las Vegas is considered an adult playground, this production is pure fantasy the entire family will love. Tickets to Tournament of Kings Dinner & Show from BestofVegas.com will have everyone marveling over the sword fighting, while kids sit awestruck by the fireworks display. It’s a show that What’s On magazine has called “the one show on the Las Vegas Strip guaranteed to satisfy your appetite for adventure.” This show also provides a fantastic value as kids under 3 can sit on your lap and eat for free. Take some time with the family and enjoy the best dinner show experience on the Vegas Strip.

Excalibur Arena Location Information:

3850 South Las Vegas Boulevard
Las Vegas, NV 89109


Purchase Tournament of Kings Dinner & Show tickets below

Tournament of Kings Dinner & Show tickets
Prices From: $65

Buy online or call 1-800-947-1081

BUY TICKETS

Or select your dates

DateAvailable Times
Dec 13, 2017 Wed 5:30 pm8:00 pm
Dec 14, 2017 Thu 5:30 pm8:00 pm
Dec 15, 2017 Fri 5:30 pm
Dec 16, 2017 Sat 3:00 pm5:30 pm
Dec 17, 2017 Sun 3:00 pm5:30 pm
Dec 18, 2017 Mon 5:30 pm
Dec 20, 2017 Wed 3:00 pm5:30 pm
Dec 21, 2017 Thu 3:00 pm5:30 pm
Dec 22, 2017 Fri 3:00 pm5:30 pm
Dec 23, 2017 Sat 3:00 pm5:30 pm
Dec 24, 2017 Sun 5:30 pm8:00 pm
Dec 25, 2017 Mon 5:30 pm8:00 pm
Dec 26, 2017 Tue 5:30 pm
Dec 27, 2017 Wed 5:30 pm8:00 pm
Dec 28, 2017 Thu 5:30 pm8:00 pm
Dec 29, 2017 Fri 6:00 pm8:30 pm
Dec 30, 2017 Sat 6:00 pm8:30 pm
Dec 31, 2017 Sun 6:00 pm

View as Calendar

For the best value, book your Tournament of Kings Dinner & Show tickets in advance and save!

Click Here to Buy Tickets

BestofVegas.com

We are currently searching for hotels that are available on your selected dates.

Searching...
We guarantee you're
always getting the best rate!
Best Rate Guarantee