Stripper 101 What Women Want Pass tickets
1/4

Stripper 101 What Women Want Pass

Stripper 101 Studio at V Theater Miracle Mile Planet Hollywood
3663 Las Vegas Blvd. South Suite 360
Las Vegas, NV 89109



Save more than 15% on the What Women Want Pass and get even more perks!
Stripper 101 What Women Want Pass Only: $129.99 (Regular Price: $149.99)

Save more than 15%!

Stripper 101 What Women Want Passes
A night of ferocious fun awaits you and your girlfriends with the Stripper 101 What Women Want Pass. This discount ticket from BestofVegas.com is your ultimate pass to live like a celebrity during your Las Vegas vacation. Catch some of the best entertainment Sin City has to offer with complimentary admission to catch either the steamy all-male revue fun that is Chippendales at the Rio Las Vegas or watch Zombie Burlesque. After enjoying a Las Vegas show, it’s time to dance the night away with instant access and a free drink at Tao in the Venetian. Plus you can expect more VIP treatment at nightclubs like LAX, Pure, The Bank to name just a few. Looking to reach your sensual side? Then you’ll love the interactive class Stripper 101 to learn some sexy dances from experts. Aside from all the great entertainment, you’ll also get a free photo with great discounts on shopping, top-of-the-line restaurants and various spas.

Here’s what’s included with your pass:
  • One ticket to either Chippendales OR Zombie Burlesque
  • A 75-minute interactive class at Stripper 101
  • Instant access to the hottest clubs with the V Card
  • A complimentary drink
  • Free individual photo
  • Discounts for shopping or at the spa
Blackout Dates: VIP passes are not valid for Holidays or Special Events.

Age Requirements: Ladies only. Must be 18 years of age or older. Age restrictions may vary.

Other Information: Please arrive at least 30 minutes ahead of your Stripper 101 scheduled class time. This class is for WOMEN ONLY, except for the couple's therapy classes. Women who choose not to participate may still watch by purchasing a ticket.
If you’re coming to Las Vegas for a bachelorette party, birthday party or just a fun weekend with the girls, then you need this all-inclusive ticket. BestofVegas.com has fantastic low prices on these passes that can offer you over $2,000 in savings on everything needed to ensure a weekend full of excitement in Vegas. The fellas of Chippendales perform an entertaining Las Vegas Show gals go crazy for, and Zombie Burlesque is also a great choice for an evening. So, if you’re in Las Vegas, get the ladies together and let loose with the Stripper 101 What Women Want Pass for a remarkable time in Sin City!

Stripper 101 Studio at V Theater Miracle Mile Planet Hollywood Location Information:

3663 Las Vegas Blvd. South Suite 360
Las Vegas, NV 89109


Purchase Stripper 101 What Women Want Pass tickets below

Stripper 101 What Women Want Pass tickets
Prices From: $129

Buy online or call 1-800-947-1081

BUY TICKETS

Or select your dates

DateAvailable Times
Apr 1, 2015 Wed 3:00 pm4:30 pm
Apr 2, 2015 Thu 3:00 pm4:30 pm
Apr 3, 2015 Fri 1:30 pm3:00 pm
4:30 pm6:00 pm
Apr 4, 2015 Sat sold out, 12:00 pm
1:30 pm3:00 pm
4:30 pm6:00 pm
sold out
Apr 5, 2015 Sun 3:00 pm4:30 pm
Apr 6, 2015 Mon sold out, 4:30 pm
Apr 7, 2015 Tue sold out, 4:30 pm
Apr 8, 2015 Wed sold out, 4:30 pm
Apr 9, 2015 Thu sold out, 4:30 pm
Apr 10, 2015 Fri 1:30 pm3:00 pm
4:30 pm6:00 pm
Apr 11, 2015 Sat 10:30 am12:00 pm
1:30 pm3:00 pm
4:30 pm6:00 pm
7:30 pm
Apr 12, 2015 Sun 3:00 pm4:30 pm
Apr 13, 2015 Mon sold out, 4:30 pm
Apr 14, 2015 Tue sold out, 4:30 pm
Apr 15, 2015 Wed sold out, 4:30 pm
Apr 16, 2015 Thu 3:00 pm4:30 pm
Apr 17, 2015 Fri sold out, 3:00 pm
4:30 pm6:00 pm
Apr 18, 2015 Sat 10:30 am12:00 pm
1:30 pm3:00 pm
4:30 pm6:00 pm
sold out
Apr 19, 2015 Sun 3:00 pm4:30 pm
Apr 20, 2015 Mon sold out, 4:30 pm
Apr 21, 2015 Tue sold out, 4:30 pm
Apr 22, 2015 Wed sold out, 4:30 pm
Apr 23, 2015 Thu sold out, 4:30 pm
Apr 24, 2015 Fri sold out, 3:00 pm
4:30 pm6:00 pm
Apr 25, 2015 Sat 10:30 am12:00 pm
1:30 pm3:00 pm
4:30 pm6:00 pm
7:30 pm
Apr 26, 2015 Sun 3:00 pm4:30 pm
Apr 27, 2015 Mon sold out, 4:30 pm
Apr 28, 2015 Tue sold out, 4:30 pm
Apr 29, 2015 Wed 3:00 pm4:30 pm
Apr 30, 2015 Thu 3:00 pm4:30 pm

View as Calendar

For the best value, book your Stripper 101 What Women Want Pass tickets in advance and save!

Click Here to Buy Tickets

BestofVegas.com

We are currently searching for hotels that are available on your selected dates.

Searching...
We guarantee you're
always getting the best rate!
Best Rate Guarantee