Stripper 101 What Women Want Pass tickets
1/4

Stripper 101 What Women Want Pass

Stripper 101 Studio at V Theater Miracle Mile Planet Hollywood
3663 Las Vegas Blvd. South Suite 360
Las Vegas, NV 89109



Save more than 15% on the What Women Want Pass and get even more perks!
Stripper 101 What Women Want Pass Only: $129.99 (Regular Price: $149.99)

Save more than 15%!

Stripper 101 What Women Want Passes
A night of ferocious fun awaits you and your girlfriends with the Stripper 101 What Women Want Pass. This discount ticket from BestofVegas.com is your ultimate pass to live like a celebrity during your Las Vegas vacation. Catch some of the best entertainment Sin City has to offer with complimentary admission to catch either the steamy all-male revue fun that is Chippendales at the Rio Las Vegas or watch a hypnosis show that’s never the same twice at Planet Hollywood with Marc Savard Comedy Hypnosis. After enjoying a Las Vegas show, it’s time to dance the night away with instant access and a free drink at Tao in the Venetian. Plus you can expect more VIP treatment at nightclubs like LAX, Pure, The Bank to name just a few. Looking to reach your sensual side? Then you’ll love the interactive class Stripper 101 to learn some sexy dances from experts. Aside from all the great entertainment, you’ll also get a free photo with great discounts on shopping, top-of-the-line restaurants and various spas.

Here’s what’s included with your pass:
  • One ticket to either Chippendales OR Marc Savard Comedy Hypnosis
  • A 75-minute interactive class at Stripper 101
  • Instant access to the hottest clubs with the V Card
  • A complimentary drink
  • Free individual photo
  • Discounts for shopping or at the spa
Blackout Dates: VIP passes are not valid for Holidays or Special Events.

Age Requirements: Ladies only. Must be 18 years of age or older. Age restrictions may vary.

Other Information: Please arrive at least 30 minutes ahead of your Stripper 101 scheduled class time. This class is for WOMEN ONLY, except for the couple's therapy classes. Women who choose not to participate may still watch by purchasing a ticket.
If you’re coming to Las Vegas for a bachelorette party, birthday party or just a fun weekend with the girls, then you need this all-inclusive ticket. BestofVegas.com has fantastic low prices on these passes that can offer you over $2,000 in savings on everything needed to ensure a weekend full of excitement in Vegas. The fellas of Chippendales perform an entertaining Las Vegas Show gals go crazy for, and Marc Savard Comedy Hypnosis is also a great choice for ladies that just want to laugh out loud for an evening. So, if you’re in Las Vegas, get the ladies together and let loose with the Stripper 101 What Women Want Pass for a remarkable time in Sin City!

Stripper 101 Studio at V Theater Miracle Mile Planet Hollywood Location Information:

3663 Las Vegas Blvd. South Suite 360
Las Vegas, NV 89109


Stripper 101 What Women Want Pass tickets

Stripper 101 What Women Want Pass

Buy online or call 1-800-947-1081

Purchase Stripper 101 What Women Want Pass tickets below

BUY TICKETS

Or select your dates

DateAvailable Times
Nov 23, 2014 Sun sold out, sold out
Nov 24, 2014 Mon sold out, 4:30 pm
Nov 25, 2014 Tue sold out, 4:30 pm
Nov 26, 2014 Wed sold out, 4:30 pm
Nov 27, 2014 Thu sold out, sold out
Nov 28, 2014 Fri sold out, sold out, 
4:30 pm, sold out
Nov 29, 2014 Sat sold out, 12:00 pm
1:30 pm3:00 pm
4:30 pm, sold out, 
sold out
Nov 30, 2014 Sun sold out, 4:30 pm
Dec 1, 2014 Mon sold out, 4:30 pm
Dec 2, 2014 Tue sold out, sold out
Dec 3, 2014 Wed sold out, 4:30 pm
Dec 4, 2014 Thu sold out, sold out
Dec 5, 2014 Fri sold out, 3:00 pm
4:30 pm, sold out
Dec 6, 2014 Sat sold out, 12:00 pm
1:30 pm3:00 pm
4:30 pm, sold out, 
sold out
Dec 7, 2014 Sun sold out, 4:30 pm
Dec 8, 2014 Mon sold out, 4:30 pm
Dec 9, 2014 Tue sold out, 4:30 pm
Dec 10, 2014 Wed sold out, sold out
Dec 11, 2014 Thu sold out, 4:30 pm
Dec 12, 2014 Fri sold out, sold out, 
4:30 pm, sold out
Dec 13, 2014 Sat sold out, sold out, 
sold out, 3:00 pm
4:30 pm6:00 pm
sold out
Dec 14, 2014 Sun sold out, 4:30 pm
Dec 15, 2014 Mon sold out, 4:30 pm
Dec 16, 2014 Tue sold out, 4:30 pm
Dec 17, 2014 Wed sold out, sold out
Dec 18, 2014 Thu sold out, 4:30 pm
Dec 19, 2014 Fri sold out, sold out, 
4:30 pm6:00 pm
Dec 20, 2014 Sat sold out, sold out, 
sold out, 3:00 pm
4:30 pm, sold out, 
sold out
Dec 21, 2014 Sun 3:00 pm4:30 pm
Dec 22, 2014 Mon 3:00 pm4:30 pm
Dec 23, 2014 Tue 3:00 pm4:30 pm
Dec 24, 2014 Wed 3:00 pm4:30 pm
Dec 25, 2014 Thu 3:00 pm4:30 pm
Dec 26, 2014 Fri 1:30 pm3:00 pm
4:30 pm6:00 pm
Dec 27, 2014 Sat 10:30 am12:00 pm
1:30 pm3:00 pm
4:30 pm6:00 pm
7:30 pm
Dec 28, 2014 Sun 3:00 pm4:30 pm
Dec 29, 2014 Mon 3:00 pm4:30 pm
Dec 30, 2014 Tue 3:00 pm4:30 pm
Dec 31, 2014 Wed 3:00 pm4:30 pm

View as Calendar

For the best value, book your Stripper 101 What Women Want Pass tickets in advance and save!

Click Here to Buy Tickets

BestofVegas.com

We are currently searching for hotels that are available on your selected dates.

Searching...
We guarantee you're
always getting the best rate!
Best Rate Guarantee