1/3

X Burlesque

Flamingo Bugsy's Cabaret
3555 Las Vegas Blvd. South
Las Vegas, NV 89109



Save more than $25 on a FREE Upgrade from GA to VIP!
Free Upgrade to VIP Seating: $70.05
(Regular Price: $97.45)

BestOfVegas Special Offer:
Save more than $25 on a FREE Upgrade from GA to VIP!
Your Price: $70.05(Regular Price: $97.45)


X Burlesque
Come see the racier side of the Sin City when the gorgeous women of X Burlesque perform nightly at the X Showroom at the Flamingo. These six sultry ladies will tantalize with provocative topless dancing in an intimate theater that allows everyone to see the gorgeous dancers up close and personal.

The Show
X Burlesque is all about acting out fantasies on stage. The show will take the audience through the decades with hit music of each era, making full use of the stripper pole for performances sure to linger in your mind for days after you watch. You’ll see everything from a dancer in body paint and go-go boots dancing to the songs of the 60s to women in schoolgirl outfits and airline stewardess uniforms with the tunes from artists like Metallica, Led Zeppelin, and Christina Aguilera to name a few. But the true showstopper is “Champagne Wishes,” where a classic striptease is done inside a traditional burlesque champagne glass to Michael Bublé’s rendition of “Fever.” Yes, this show will not let your temperature cool down at any time -- just what you want from a Vegas production. But you’ll still get a chance to calm yourself down with an adult laugh or two from the stand-up comics that provide a halftime intermission of sorts.
Age Requirements: Must be 18 years of age or older.

Content Consideration: Adult Striptease

Other Information: Performances nightly.

Best Known For: Edgy choreography, great music, and beautiful women seductively exploring their inner fantasies through the art of dance!
With a combination of catchy pop music, sultry dancing and luscious women, X Burlesque is what any guy would want to see in a show on the Vegas Strip. The Las Vegas Review-Journal has said “X takes sizzle to the brink,’ and it’s easy to see why. Every night these lovely ladies will bring men up on stage to be a part of the act. And if that isn’t enough, you can have your picture taken with the performers after every show for a memento. So step out for some stimulating Vegas-style fun, and see the hot women of X Burlesque!

Flamingo Bugsy's Cabaret Location Information:

3555 Las Vegas Blvd. South
Las Vegas, NV 89109


X Burlesque University

X Burlesque

Buy online or call 1-800-947-1081

Purchase X Burlesque tickets below

BUY TICKETS

Or select your dates

DateAvailable Times
Nov 23, 2014 Sun 10:00 pm
Nov 24, 2014 Mon 10:00 pm
Nov 25, 2014 Tue 10:00 pm
Nov 26, 2014 Wed 10:00 pm
Nov 27, 2014 Thu 10:00 pm
Nov 28, 2014 Fri 10:00 pm
Nov 29, 2014 Sat 10:00 pm
Nov 30, 2014 Sun 10:00 pm
Dec 1, 2014 Mon 10:00 pm
Dec 2, 2014 Tue 10:00 pm
Dec 3, 2014 Wed 10:00 pm
Dec 4, 2014 Thu 10:00 pm
Dec 5, 2014 Fri 10:00 pm
Dec 6, 2014 Sat 10:00 pm
Dec 7, 2014 Sun 10:00 pm
Dec 8, 2014 Mon 10:00 pm
Dec 9, 2014 Tue 10:00 pm
Dec 10, 2014 Wed 10:00 pm
Dec 11, 2014 Thu 10:00 pm
Dec 12, 2014 Fri 10:00 pm
Dec 13, 2014 Sat 10:00 pm
Dec 14, 2014 Sun 10:00 pm
Dec 15, 2014 Mon 10:00 pm
Dec 16, 2014 Tue 10:00 pm
Dec 17, 2014 Wed sold out
Dec 18, 2014 Thu 10:00 pm
Dec 19, 2014 Fri 10:00 pm
Dec 20, 2014 Sat 10:00 pm
Dec 21, 2014 Sun 10:00 pm
Dec 22, 2014 Mon 10:00 pm
Dec 23, 2014 Tue 10:00 pm
Dec 24, 2014 Wed 10:00 pm
Dec 25, 2014 Thu 10:00 pm
Dec 26, 2014 Fri 10:00 pm
Dec 27, 2014 Sat 10:00 pm
Dec 28, 2014 Sun 10:00 pm
Dec 29, 2014 Mon 10:00 pm
Dec 30, 2014 Tue 10:00 pm

View as Calendar

For the best value, book your X Burlesque tickets in advance and save!

Click Here to Buy Tickets

BestofVegas.com

We are currently searching for hotels that are available on your selected dates.

Searching...
We guarantee you're
always getting the best rate!
Best Rate Guarantee