Aussie Heat tickets
1/3

Aussie Heat

V-Theater at Miracle Mile Shops
3667 Las Vegas Blvd South
Las Vegas, NV 89109



Only: $44 (Regular Price: $62.68)
BestOfVegas Special Offers:
Save $13 on VIP Seating + Meet & Greet!
Save $18 on Preferred and General Admission Seating


Aussie Heat
There is nothing sexier than a man who can dance, so come see why everyone is talking about the sexiest & newest show to hit the strip! Featuring a cast of gorgeous dancers straight from down under, this show is guaranteed to leave you wanting more. Grab a stack of hunk bucks and bring the attention straight to your lap, these men are here to please, and please they do. As seen on Australia’s Got Talent and So You Think You Can Dance, these guys take your fantasy to the next level and dance their way into your heart.
Being slightly sinful in Las Vegas is no secret. It could very well be a known fact. And at the V Theater, it’s actually highly encouraged when you witness these Australian exports strut their best stuff on stage and on audience’s laps. Watch them break down the sickest and sexiest moves to an exciting, upbeat soundtrack that will have you dancing in your seats. The party is wild and on-going with the Aussie Heat! Catch them today.
Aussie Heat Show Schedule: 10:30pm Wednesday - Sunday

Dark Days: Monday & Tuesday

Age Requirements: 18+

Show Duration: 75 minutes

V-Theater at Miracle Mile Shops Location Information:

3667 Las Vegas Blvd South
Las Vegas, NV 89109


Purchase Aussie Heat tickets below

Aussie Heat tickets
Prices From: $44

Buy online or call 1-800-947-1081

BUY TICKETS

Or select your dates

DateAvailable Times
Mar 30, 2017 Thu 10:30 pm
Mar 31, 2017 Fri 10:30 pm
Apr 1, 2017 Sat 10:30 pm
Apr 2, 2017 Sun 10:30 pm
Apr 5, 2017 Wed 10:30 pm
Apr 6, 2017 Thu 10:30 pm
Apr 7, 2017 Fri 10:30 pm
Apr 8, 2017 Sat 10:30 pm
Apr 9, 2017 Sun 10:30 pm
Apr 12, 2017 Wed 10:30 pm
Apr 13, 2017 Thu 10:30 pm
Apr 14, 2017 Fri 10:30 pm
Apr 15, 2017 Sat 10:30 pm
Apr 16, 2017 Sun 10:30 pm
Apr 19, 2017 Wed 10:30 pm
Apr 20, 2017 Thu 10:30 pm
Apr 21, 2017 Fri 10:30 pm
Apr 22, 2017 Sat 10:30 pm
Apr 23, 2017 Sun 10:30 pm
Apr 26, 2017 Wed 10:30 pm
Apr 27, 2017 Thu 10:30 pm
Apr 28, 2017 Fri 10:30 pm
Apr 29, 2017 Sat 10:30 pm
Apr 30, 2017 Sun 10:30 pm

View as Calendar

For the best value, book your Aussie Heat tickets in advance and save!

Click Here to Buy Tickets

RUN TIME: 75 minutes

AGE LIMIT: 18 and Up

BestofVegas.com

We are currently searching for hotels that are available on your selected dates.

Searching...
We guarantee you're
always getting the best rate!
Best Rate Guarantee