BAZ: Star Crossed Love tickets
1/1

BAZ: Star Crossed Love

Palazzo Theatre
3325 Las Vegas Blvd South
Las Vegas, NV 89109



Save $20 on Standard View Seating!
Only $59 (Regular price: $79)


Best of Vegas Special Offers:
Save $20 on Standard View Seating!


BAZ: Star Crossed Love
Experience the timeless tales of world-renowned director Baz Luhrmann in a series of modern and intimate cabaret productions when you purchase your BAZ: Star Crossed Love tickets for less at BestofVegas.com! Immerse yourself in 360 degrees of theatrical bliss as magical moments and the beloved movie soundtracks of Romeo + Juliet, Moulin Rouge and The Great Gatsby are brought to life by an ensemble of vocalists, dancers and actors, creating a one-of-a-kind entertainment experience unlike any other in Las Vegas. Elevate your romantic night out with the ultimate love stories showcased before your very eyes at the Palazzo Theatre.
Show Schedule: Tuesday-Sunday 7:00 p.m.

Show Duration: 90 minutes

Age Requirements: 5+


Gone are the days of pure, unadulterated romance. BAZ: Star Crossed Love changes that for you. Get swept away by the iconic romances that once made you believe in love. Audiences will get to relive beloved films in the most dazzling way never experienced before. See for yourself with tickets at great prices from BestofVegas.com

Palazzo Theatre Location Information:

3325 Las Vegas Blvd South
Las Vegas, NV 89109


Purchase BAZ: Star Crossed Love tickets below

BAZ: Star Crossed Love tickets
Prices From: $59

Buy online or call 1-800-947-1081

BUY TICKETS

Or select your dates

DateAvailable Times
Jan 21, 2017 Sat 7:00 pm
Jan 24, 2017 Tue 7:00 pm
Jan 25, 2017 Wed 7:00 pm
Jan 26, 2017 Thu 7:00 pm
Jan 27, 2017 Fri 7:00 pm
Jan 28, 2017 Sat 7:00 pm
Jan 29, 2017 Sun 7:00 pm
Jan 31, 2017 Tue 7:00 pm
Feb 1, 2017 Wed 7:00 pm
Feb 2, 2017 Thu 7:00 pm
Feb 3, 2017 Fri 7:00 pm
Feb 4, 2017 Sat 7:00 pm
Feb 5, 2017 Sun 7:00 pm
Feb 7, 2017 Tue 7:00 pm
Feb 8, 2017 Wed 7:00 pm
Feb 9, 2017 Thu 7:00 pm
Feb 10, 2017 Fri 7:00 pm
Feb 11, 2017 Sat 7:00 pm
Feb 12, 2017 Sun 7:00 pm
Feb 14, 2017 Tue 7:00 pm
Feb 15, 2017 Wed 7:00 pm
Feb 16, 2017 Thu 7:00 pm
Feb 17, 2017 Fri 7:00 pm
Feb 18, 2017 Sat 7:00 pm
Feb 19, 2017 Sun 7:00 pm
Feb 21, 2017 Tue 7:00 pm
Feb 22, 2017 Wed 7:00 pm
Feb 23, 2017 Thu 7:00 pm
Feb 24, 2017 Fri 7:00 pm
Feb 25, 2017 Sat 7:00 pm
Feb 26, 2017 Sun 7:00 pm
Feb 28, 2017 Tue 7:00 pm

View as Calendar

For the best value, book your BAZ: Star Crossed Love tickets in advance and save!

Click Here to Buy Tickets

RUN TIME: 90 minutes

AGE LIMIT: 5+

BestofVegas.com

We are currently searching for hotels that are available on your selected dates.

Searching...
We guarantee you're
always getting the best rate!
Best Rate Guarantee